Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Secrets of Success Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Office Canvas Print - Secrets of Success - 14311
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our team purchased this for our boss for Boss's day. It was the perfect gift, meaningful sayings and the ability to personalize the bottom from our team!
Boss
By Sneather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product delivered fast and is tasteful
the perfect gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i placed this order for a friend who just opened up a music studio and i wanted to find the perfect gift for the new place to inspire all who enter. this was just that gift. the person LOVED IT... I'm so happy with my purchase.
Absolutely wonderful
By La'Quintera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of coworkers got this as a gift for a colleague who became a University President. It was the perfect gift for her new office. The upgrade options were reasonably priced and it ended up being an incredible and gorgeous gift.
BEAUTIFUL CAVAS SIGN
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencer, WI) - August 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the canvas sign I ordered for my daughter for her college graduation!!! She also loved it!! I paid standard shipping and received it the next day right before I was heading out for the party. I didn't think that I would get it until the following week. Outstanding service!!! This is the third time I have ordered from this company and definitely will again!! Thank you!!!!
Graduation gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a noce size! I can't wait to see my niece's reaction! It will fit nicely on a door! It looks impressive!
Great encouraging gift
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham , PA) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter after being accepted to college. The size is great And personalization was perfect !
1st time buyer from this website
By Liliana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE it!
Shipping was fast
Special gift
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband who is a very hard worker and incredibly successful in his field. We are very proud of his success and I hope this nails it. Haven't given it to him yet. Maybe for Valentines day or Fathers day. I purchased a Groupon at a big savings plus the canvas was on sale. I am very happy that I got something so special for such a great price.
On the wall
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a new principal . She immediately placed it in her office in a prominent spot.
I was extremely happy , also .
Nice canvas sentiment
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyandotte, MI) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All together a very nice constructed canvas! Color was right on and words collage were exceptional and heart-felt. Loved the ability to personalize it!
Perfect gift!
By Clare A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how quickly the print arrived, even personalized! This is to celebrate my daughter's white coat ceremony before she starts her medical rotations and I think she will love the sentiment!
Graduation gift
By Shyamala R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was well made and very much liked by the receipient.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice