Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Munchies Personalized 14 oz. Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Snack Bowls - My Munchies - 14312
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for grandson
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANTS PASS, OR) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is heavyweight. Perfect for a teenage grandson and the personalizaton was perfect.
Awesome product
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors, print and size of the bowl are perfect. Beautiful Christmas gifts for our little ones. They will have them forever. Will make eating snacks fun.
Great little snack bowls ..
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gifts to put popcorn in .. they are perfect and I love them ..
Personalized Bowls are great
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first glance in the boxes I thought these were too small but once I removed them from the boxes and got a closer look they are perfect … The colors of the personalization is bright and lovely … Recommend for sure .. always happy with my purchases from personalization mall ..
munchie bowl
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!
Snack Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Maire, MI) - April 22, 2022
Ordered for grandchildren. The kids loved them. Arrived in time for Easter as promised. Thank you.
Amazing
By Elmita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar , LA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of them for each of my kids. They love them. They feel so special.
Teenager approved!
By Dayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best bowl ever! My daughter absolutely loved it and she's the hardest person to buy for - so picky like her Dad (hee hee). She went to the sink immediately, washed it/rinsed it and poured her favorite ramen in the bowl.... she even giggled because she loved her name on the bowl. Thank you for making it perfectly!
Great quality in the print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 15, 2022
Just right size, great sturdy quality, I ordered three & all three persons loved them! Awesome & great variety gift!
Great Ice Cream Bowl
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Valentine's gift. My husband will love it. Shipped fast.
Fun item
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a bowl with my name on it for work. The office got a kick out of it.
Great gift for anyone!
By Karen L J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality- personalized perfectly
Bowl could be used for so many things
Overall great gift!
Oh- and delivered quickly!
Great little bowl
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKWOOD, MO) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is bigger than I expected, which is good. Great ice cream bowl..got for an ice cream lovers bday. Turned out great!!
Just like the description
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift so have not used it but it looks just as it is pictured.
Yum Yum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - December 9, 2021
Bought this for a Christmas present for my teenage neighbor. I have no doubt he will enjoy it.
Great Product!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I've purchased several different goals for family members with their names on them. The bowls are very sturdy and is a great size for snacks or cereal. This is a great option if you have a snack or in your household.
They can add anything you would like. It's great
By roseanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I asked for!!!
Great!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been given these as a gift and then I bought them for my nieces and nephews as gifts. It’s a quality item and the kids love asking for their bowl when we are watching a movie. Great product!
Snack Bowl
By Barbi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a good portion of soup, ice cream and all types of munchies! Shape and personalization choices are great.
Great gift for anyone!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out perfect for each of my grandchildren for Christmas and are a perfect size!
Perfect Gift!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl arrived just as I ordered. It looked great and I am excited to give it to my son for Christmas! It arrived soon after I ordered and was in great condition on arrival.
Perfect individualized bowl
By Mollianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is perfect for individual servings. Highly recommend paring it with the family serving bowl.
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place order, arrived quickly. A perfect gift!
great bowl
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl! Personalized as I wanted, quality excellent. One of my favorite bowls now. Recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - August 8, 2020
Item arrived long before it stated. as a matter of fact, I wanted to order a second one, but I needed it before the delivery time indicated, so I didn't order it. It actually would have come in time. so it was quick delivery and we LOVED it--personalization was perfect!
So happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - August 3, 2020
M6 uncle considers his chili recipe to be famous. He makes HUGE batches, brags about it in social media, and gives it away to every one he knows. So, I ordered chili bowls. They have an old diner look and feel. Like his chili, they really hit the spot!
YES!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Zero complaints.
Perfect for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - July 27, 2020
These bowls are perfect for my grandchildren - they are thrilled to have their own special ice cream bowl.
Personalized bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , PA) - February 14, 2020
Absolutely adorable! Bought this as a gift for my friend and she loves it! Perfect size for cereal or snacking!
Snacks are more fun in your own bowl!
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my 6yr. old great niece. She loves it and enjoys eating out of her very own bowl. So Cute! Great quality...
Cuteproduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - December 16, 2019
The bowl arrived just as pictured. Our teen granddaughter will certainly appreciate having a spot for her goodies.
Personalized bowls
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very good qualitybowls. Mikey's meatballs, Leo's Linguini. I can't wait to give them. Great price too.
Love This Bowl!
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit nervous when ordering, but now that it is here I love it! It’s so cute and the perfect size. I wish I’d taken a photo before I wrapped it up for Christmas, but I was not disappointed (And that’s saying a lot)
Love it!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product - bowl is heavy weight and the personalization is perfect. Great value for the cost.
Snack bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 15, 2019
The lettering looked great. Given as a gift and my friends loved them.
Best gift for doghouse
By Josee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift for my man when he’s in the doghouse !
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg , NY) - December 13, 2018
Bowl was as expected. It’s very cute! Ordered for my 9 yo. Granddaughter.
Such a cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 10, 2018
Great idea for a gift for friends. The bowls are heavy but I think that will help keep them from getting knocked over.
Personalized bowls
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for our Grands. They turned out perfectly!
CUTEST BOWLS EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - December 5, 2018
I ORDERED 3 OF THE SNACK BOWLS FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS. THEY ARE THE CUTEST BOWLS EVER! THE SIZE IS GREAT. THE COLORING AND WRITING IS FLAWLESS. I HAVE ORDERED GIFTS IN THE PAST AND HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE QUALITY.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice