Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preppy Chic Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Clipboards - Preppy Chic - 14313
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - July 24, 2021
Great product as a gift for a school employee... only wish you could purchase matching pens.
A different idea
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 12 year old granddaughter was excited about this gift.
Her homework is organized and she needed a new clipboard.
Having her name on it made it more special
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2021
Quality made and cute. It is beautiful gift.
Personalized Clipboards
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett , RI) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for Christmas presents for triplet granddaughters.
They are very cute and sturdy. Kinda wish you had pads of coordinated paper.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - August 16, 2020
The clipboard material is very durable and the design was very nice I would definitely order another one again in the future.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2019
Received it quickly! and was able to give it as a Christmas gift. Good quality item and the recipient was pleased.
Very chic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 13, 2019
I love my new clipboard and that it has my name on it.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic , NJ) - May 18, 2018
Beautiful graduation gift for my friend who finished grad school and will be working with children! It looks great in the preview, but looks 1000 times better in real life! My friend was super happy!!
I recommend this 1000%!!
Love it...
By Anayeli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for my child teachers and they really loved the surprise
Great Product
By Lakesia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a wonderful presentation!
AWESOME!!
By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra , CA) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my clipboards! I ordered 2 of them. I’m a teacher and ordered these for my classroom as HALL PASSES! One for the BOYS and one for the GIRLS. So cute!! FAST shipping!
Clipboard
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Cute Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - October 20, 2017
This clipboard was exactly as described and arrived very quickly. My request would be that it is available for print on both sides of the clipboard.
Better than expected
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 of 3 clipboards purchased for my sons' teachers. Perfect for a Kindergarten assistant teacher and a great price to have something customized with her name.
Love it
By Rosario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look exactly like the picture
Love
By Adana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for Christmas gifts for my girls Teacher's. The day they received them, they started using them. One has hers hanging up on the way. Product is perfect
Terrific teacher gift!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year buying these adorable clipboards. They are beautifully made and the teachers loved them! I hope Personalization continues making these and offers more color choices. Happy customer!
Great Gift Idea
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recommended this product because I wanted something nice and unique for a teacher's gift! I ordered these and I am thrilled with them! They are fabulous! Very unique and very cute just what I was looking for! Great quality and arrived quick! I will order again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 11, 2016
Got these as teacher gifts because I wanted something very special and these were perfect! The teachers loved them. I am so pleased I'm going to get them for other gifts too! They are well made and super cute!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 29, 2016
Shipped completely protected from breakage.
Well made clip board- not cheap.
Person I had it made for loved it.
Others were jealous. Lol
Great Looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arizona City, AZ) - April 27, 2016
The 3 Name clip boards that I ordered are really very nice. The craftsmanship is amazing.
I love them and so will my Team...

Thank you,
Best Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 30, 2015
I purchased several of the personalized clip boards for my children's teachers. They absolutely loved them!
Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 28, 2015
This was so cute! The minute my 5 yr old granddaughter received this she began drawing portraits!
school chic
By Sandra. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Clipboard, I bought 4 for my grand kids Teachers as a Christmas gift and all of the was very impress and want to buy more products from this line.
Great Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the personalized clip board for a coworker She LOVES it. The colors are vibrant and the personalization makes this a perfect gift.
Pleased Grammy
By Doris J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, a Christmas gift for 2 granddaughters, ordered the matching bookmarks also.
Cute & Chic!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the internet for the perfect gift for my realtor, as I have just purchased my first home and wanted to thank her in a unique, yet simple way. After hours on end, I stumbled upon this clipboard and knew it was THE ONE! MY realtor LOVED it! Thanks, PMMALL.COM!
clever item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - August 10, 2015
Who would have thought to personalize a clipboard? It was a great gift idea.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a cute blue & gold clipboard for my daughter for months that I could personalize that was affordable & I finally found it! This was exactly what I wanted & she loves it.
Chic Clipboard!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - June 2, 2015
This was the second time I ordered this chic clipboard. It was an end of the year gift for my sons kindergarten teacher. I was very satisfied once again & would definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality work!!!
Love it
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality... perfect gift
Turned out awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands , VA) - May 12, 2015
Makes a cute teachers gift.
Cute and Bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - April 13, 2015
I ordered the Personalized Clipboard for a Bridal gift for my future daughter in law. Ordered it last minute. Just before Easter. Like on Monday. I had the shower on Sat. before Easter. It came on Friday. The quality was great. It was
better than I could have imagined. She loved it. I will diffidently order again. Fast and great quality.
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 1, 2015
Good quality item & nice looking too
Personal clip board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKIE, OR) - December 30, 2014
My daughter loves the clip board! She will be using it in her clinic at grad school. Nice quality and great price!
VERY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 18, 2014
I ordered these for my son's teacher's Christmas gifts, and I am very pleased! Super cute!
Beauful Board
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clip board is even more beautiful in person and it is very sturdy.
so spichal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 19, 2014
I loooooove it it is so elegant and beautiful clipboard, thank you
Birthday Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 12, 2014
I ordered this for my grand daughters birthday and it was one of her favorite gifts.
Excellent quality
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the fine quality of the clip board.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice