Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher's Treats Engraved Glass Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jars - Teacher's Treat - 14319
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun design on treat jar
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute way to store candies or treats on a desk or in an office! Love the personalized options.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER Springs, FL) - December 19, 2021
I bought for son's 1st grade teacher. She called and sent a thank you note saying how much she loves it. I'll be sure to purchase another next year.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 25, 2021
Very happy with personalized gift
Amazing
By Cyerriea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - February 4, 2021
Such an amazing idea. Bought this for my niece’s baby shower, filled with goodies, and gave away as game prize. Saved one for the mom to be!
Quick delivery and easy to navigate through website.
Great
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORHEAD, MN) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5, loved by all!
Amazing
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co worker as a Christmas gift, It is wonderfully made exactly like the picture advertisement.
Came out beautiful
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother in law & I know he’s going to love it....beautiful personalizing
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 27, 2018
I purchased this glass jar for my son's teacher and I'm sure she's going to love it. I wish there was space for a short message but there isn't. Either way it turned out nice and I can't wait to give it to my son's teacher.
Test Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2018
Love this treat jar! This is the third one I’ve ordered and it’s always been a big hit as a gift! Perfect size.
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 19, 2017
The candy jar is displayed with explicit detailing, and can be engraved in a variety of personnel and job title. The candy jar has gifted exceptional well, and has received complementary praises.
Simple & Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 10, 2017
A simple & nicely inscribed candy jar that I'm sure my relatives will enjoy.
Nice and heavy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANATAH, IN) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy quality jar. The personalized lettering is very faint.
Teacher treat jar
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 teacher we bough one for loved them
Teacher treat jar
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2 for 2 different teachers they loved them
Family Name Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 5, 2017
Fast turn-around shipping time. Candy jar exactly as described. Using as Christmas gift with family name on it. Like way jar looks with cover.
Candy jar
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I worded was exactly what I wanted.
Adorable
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, NY) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought two for gifts and filled with candy. These are adorable!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - June 2, 2017
I bought this for my one of my son's Principals and she loved it. It was shipped timely and was packaged carefully. I can't wait to order more items from here in the near future!
Cute
By Adana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is perfect and love the personalization on it. The teacher has it sitting on her desk with candy. Love getting personalized things - makes it more personal and the teachers light up when they see them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 17, 2017
Great quality item! Made very nicely and shipped quickly! Very satisfied! Highly recommend!!
Bigger than it looks!
By Kari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way bigger than I expected! I was expecting throw a few lifesavers in here but honestly you could fit about 5 full size candy bars! It's great!
Perfect
By Holiday C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monclova, OH) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, as expected. The person I gave it to really liked it. I can shop this site with confidence because this purchase went so well. Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (china, ME) - December 28, 2016
Beautiful jar, bigger than I expected, and as always, high quality and arrived quickly!! Thank you PM!
Great jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 25, 2016
Speedy delivery. Great quality and size. Loved it. Highly recommend.
great gift and service
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift went over real well. Excellent service and I like the idea that engraving was included in the price. I've used other engraved gift sites that state $20.00 but then the engraving adds another $20.00. Like the upfront, honest pricing. Quick delivery too. Thanks,
Teacher gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect teacher loved it and came quick and accurate
Cute Jar
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First jar had etching problems, and the bottom half of some of the letters weren't etched well. PMall quickly corrected the problem, and sent another one, which looked great. I would certainly purchase this again.
Lovely Product
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is so cute and such great quality. I'm beyond pleased :)
Size
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good size....Will hold a full bag of candy ??
nice weight and finish
By sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar has nice weight and feel to it. It is worth the money and the engraving is such a personal touch!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2015
I bought two of these jars for my children's teacher helpers. Filled with Life Savers as shown. They were greatly appreciated. This is a beautiful jar and makes a wonderful gift. Will order again for the teachers next time.
Teacher gifts
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were completed and shipped very quickly to meet the end of school year. Was very pleased with the product! The teachers LOVED them!
Great customer service!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gassaway, WV) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item and so happy with customer service! When it arrived it was broken, but after a short phone conversation I had a new one on the way and it arrived quickly! I would definitely recommend personalizationmall.com !!!!!!
A sweet thanks to a great teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - May 12, 2015
Great token of appreciation to an inspiring teacher. A treat jar to use in the classroom to reward her students and herself! Another great product from PersonalizationMall.com, thanks again.
Great Jar
By Matthew J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, and the jar is larger than it looks in the picture. This is a good thing, because it looks small...very happy with the purchase
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Teachers treat engraved glass jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the jar engraving as well. Not to mention the shipping time. Receive it right on the estimated date.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - May 8, 2014
this gift is amazing , it looks great , it is a really good size and my son can't wait to give it to his teacher ! Glad we bought it
Large jar perfect for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 6, 2014
I bought this glass jar for my daughter's teacher on Teacher Appreciation Day. We filled it with Lifesavers (like the picture), and it actually holds more than I thought! It's beautifully engraved, though a bit hard to read. I think her teacher is going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice