Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Mother's Love Blooms Personalized Mother's Day Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Cards - A Mother's Love Blooms - 14325
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother’s Day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - May 4, 2021
It was perfect!! Beautiful and easy to create bcuz of the choices we had.
Beautiful card
By Misty D M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give my mama her card. It turned out really beautiful
LOVE it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - June 18, 2020
Great quality. Beautifully printed. Money well spent.
Very Nice
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Mother's Day card was the perfect addition to my mom's gift. She really loved it.
My Mother LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Chey-Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother just LOVED this card!!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend Personalizationmall to everyone!!!!!!!! Great products!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can't go wrong with anything from this Company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Beautiful Card
By Amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized card. Same price or less than cards from stores. Beautiful printed calligraphy or your choice of font & color inside the card with your own personalized message. My mom loved it!
Love the cards !!
By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card choices and that you can pick out the type of writing in it ..and color ! :) And the price is cheaper than most cards you buy in a store !!..I have bought other cards and gifts from this site also ..and I am always happy with them !!! :D
Excellent Product
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple cards from this company. They are great quality-always arrive on time- easy website to order and design your purchases
Mother's day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - April 2, 2017
For his mom
Perfect
By Brittney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I always order my cards and many of my gifts from this website and never have I been unsatisfied.
A Wonderful and Beautiful Mother's Day Card
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is absolutely stunning! Thank you, PM!
Beautiful Quality
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased at how beautiful this card came out. It arrived on time, Great price, Great quality. Definitely buying cards and other items from here for special occasions and recommending to friends and family.Glad to have found this.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 23, 2016
This card was a gift, I like that you can customize it and create the words you like the card to have inside the card and in the front as well it's pretty interesting and fun about it, and I will rate this item a 7 out of 10 rating..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice