Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Animals Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcases - Alphabet Animals - 14348
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow case with a lesson
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soft material which is colorful. The letters are clear. The animals are cute. I think my grandchild will love it!
Adorable pillowcase
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased pillowcases before for my grandchildren from Personalization Mall and have always been quite satisfied. This one is no exception. The animal letters are so cute and colorful and the quality is quite good. I know my grandson will love it!
CUTE!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done; good quality pillow case and the animals on it were really cute! My grandson will love it!
Beautifully done!
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are just as vivid as in the picture! Could not wait to give it to my grandson! I will definitely order again!
Personal pillow case
By Marjorie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is of animals and my grandson likes his personalized pillow case. He is 3. The 20 mo old is not impressed. The case is soft and washed well
GRANDSONS NEW ROOM IN A NEW HOUSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 13, 2017
IT CAME OUT PERFECT...I CANT WAIT TO SEE HIS FACE WHEN HE OPENS IT.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mart, TX) - November 6, 2017
Pillow case wonderful. Very colorful.
Pillow cases
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two, not the same, and both are very nice. My little grandkids have been asking for one, I purchased one 15 years ago for their big brother (which he still has). Thank you so very much
Darling gift for kids
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 - one each for my great-nieces/nephew - when they came to visit. I had them on their beds when the kids got there and they were SO excited and jumped on them as soon as they saw them! They took them home and they will be a constant reminder of the fun they had at their aunt and uncle's home.
Looks and feels good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 6, 2016
This is a gift, so I do not know its longterm quality, but it feels and looks great!
kids name pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 2, 2016
I ordered a few of these for my nieces and nephews as a cute stocking stuffer. The quality of the pillow case is really nice and soft. The personalization is nice and bright (it is basically an iron on plastic like decal). My only concern is how it will hold up to repeated washings in the washing machine (not sure if the decal will start curling up on the edges or what). Again only time will tell, but overall I am very happy with the final product that was shipped to me.
Adorable
By Bianca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My child loves it. Bright colors and love the animals.
VERY NICE
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
COLOURS ARE VERY NICE I WOULD RECOMEND THIS ITEM
VERY NICE
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
COLOURS ARE VERY NICE I WOULD RECOMEND THIS ITEM
FOR LITTLE ONES ROOM
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the funny animals wrapped around each letter Very festive! Thr actual letters are quite stiff. I'm not sure how comfortable it will be for my granddaughter to sleep on
Fun pillowcases for your special ones.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, PA) - June 18, 2016
I bought these for my 2 small grandsons. At my house, the girls' beds are personalized with princess-type pillows, but sadly nothing for the boys!
They have proven to be quite a hit with the little guys and now I am in search for something for the new princess's crib!
Nice
By Bridgette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good work.
Cute
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I would get this for younger kids next time, not my teenage son. The pillowcase was cute and my 13 year old son enjoyed it, but more for younger kids.
Product features I don't like
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure it was my fault but I was expecting a "pillow" not just a case plus I thought it would be a small pillow one for an infants room. I'm having to have extra things done to make it work for my needs. The pillow case I received was king size.
Not what I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 17, 2016
I bought a pillowcase for each of my grandchildren and had them sent to their house. Although the personalization looks pretty, the name is all on one piece that is ironed on? and doesn't look very permanent. It also doesn't feel comfortable to sleep upon.
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - June 14, 2016
Pillow case is soft but the letters are like a iron on. It's stiff, not part of the material like some others shown. It's really cute tho.
Not What I Expected
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - June 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase itself is very roomy and of a good cotton/polyester blend; however, the monogram portion appears to be iron on and is of a plastic or patch material. Very disappointed since I expected the monogram portion to be incorporated into the existing material of the pillowcase. The details of the product description do not clarify this factor; it should be included. Of course there is no return/refund policy so I will keep these $14 pillowcases but I am extremely unhappy with the product
Pillow case
By Krystle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I received the pillow case the colors are not as bright and beautiful as they were in the picture when I made the pillow case online and it looked like a big iron on patch definitely not what I expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice