Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Springtime Moments Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Vase - Springtime Moments - 14350
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 9, 2022
The vase arrived very well packaged and protected. It was beautifully done and it will be a wonderful gift item.
Personalized vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - November 17, 2021
I was not happy with the print on the 1st one but they replaced it at no charge. Very happy with the 2nd vase and the way they responded to my complaint. Would definitely buy from them again.
70th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - August 13, 2021
Beautiful, elegant vase that made the perfect 70th birthday gift. Couldn't have been more pleased! Personalization Mall never disappoints!
The Vase is in use all the time, with fresh flowers
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vase itself is absolutely beautiful, the etching is beautiful the wording is beautiful and it has good weight to it
My only issue with this is the delivery service from FedEx …..They did not update its page for four days it read that the vase was right in my state those 4 days but yet no updates as to when I would receive it.
Beautiful, quick, accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYTON, NC) - June 19, 2021
Ordered for a retiring nurse. Came quickly, accurate engraving, sturdy, beautiful. She loved it.
Vase
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful and the shipping was excellent . It is worth the money
A Very Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - April 30, 2021
I have purchased this vase on two occasions as gifts. It is a lovely design, and the ability to have it personalized makes it even more special!!! This company has a great selection of products, and I have always been pleased with the quality of workmanship and great customer service.
Springtime Moments Etched Crystal Vase is perfection!!!
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville , CT) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Springtime Moments Etched Crystal Vase is so beautiful. It is perfect for honoring a special lady in our Church community. It came carefully packaged in a box suitable for gift giving.
Beautiful
By Jessica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful vase I have ever purchased. My sister will love it for her Birthday.
Gorgeous
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online photo does it no justice!
exceptiona;
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sisters 75th birthday with a saying etched in front. Couldn't believe how heavy it was and was pleasantly surprised. Never any problems with this company. All quality is great
Beautiful Sturdy Etched Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - January 9, 2021
This vase is so beautiful and very sturdy! A large bouquet of flowers can be placed in it to make any room adorned!! The etching is gorgeous! Highly recommend!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - September 12, 2020
I wasn't sure what I was expecting, but this exceeded it! Heavy, sturdy, beautiful design, and the etching was flawless with my message and the picture on the glass (hummingbird and lilies of the valley). This is for my mother's 60th birthday as a commemorative gift for her party and I couldn't be more pleased!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 15, 2020
This vase is elegant. The details are beautiful. I bought it as a gift and will get one for myself.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 15, 2020
This vase is elegant. The details are beautiful. I bought it as a gift and will get one for myself.
Perfect Gift That Excudes Quality
By Lowell I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second personalized vase purchase from Personalization Mall and both have have exceeded my expectations. The vases are of the highest quality and with the personalized message, it shows that you really care with this gift. The vase can be displayed in a lighted cabinet without flowers and it's really a special event when you add flowers for someone you care about. You can purchase this vase knowing that it will meet your expectations.
Over joyed
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SpringGrove, VA) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt delivery and this vase was more elaborate than I thought . The engraving was perfect
Beautiful!!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, MN) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered this vase for my sister in law's 70th birthday. It was more beautiful than I expected. The quality of this product is amazing.
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 16, 2019
This vase is so beautiful.
Awesome Mother’s Day gift.
Crystal Vase
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more stunning to see!!!
Top rate
By kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase arrived in a quickly manner. Bigger and better quality than expected. Have already begun to think about the next purchase for Father's Day!
Surprising size and quality
By Heladia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of this vase. It is very solid and the engraving is detailed. The individual was impressed by her present. Thank you for providing quality products at amazing prices!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - October 1, 2018
Purchased the item to be presented for an award ceremony. The vase is beautiful! It is heavy and bigger than I thought it might be. The art work on it is perfect for what I am using it for. It took 6 days from the time I went online and placed the order until the time I received the vase. GREAT ITEM!! I will buy it again.
Beautiful Product
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, WA) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was even better than I expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 20, 2018
I can't begin to tell you have Beautiful this is. I bought this for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. We love it.
Beautiful wedding gift.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend recently married combining two homes. They have everything. She loves flowers. This is a perfect gift to display or use for actual use. Heavy crystal with beautiful etching.
Vase is Beautiful!
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a vase as a wedding gift. The vase inscription wasn't as perfect as it needed to be. Fear not! Personalization Mall came to the rescue and sent a second vase that is perfect! It is a wonderful thing when a company stands behind its products and services. Makes a difference because now I know I can continue to shop at Personalization Mall and be 100% satisfied!
Extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - May 30, 2017
At first I was upset because the 1st product I received was damaged. I am glad I called to see what can be done and I was able to get a replacement! Great deal and quality product! Thank you
Beautiful
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw , PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mothers Day. It is absolutely beautiful and worth the money I paid. She's going to love it!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 17, 2016
We have bought this vase twice now. The first time for Mother's Day for my mother as we were very impressed with it. The vase is large, heavy and seems like an expense gift to the person receiving it as a gift. The etching and engraving were well done. My mother loved it! We decided to order another one for my mother-in-law for Christmas as well. It too is beautiful (both times we ordered the Lily of Valley etching). I would highly recommend this vase.
Beautiful Vase
By Carlond G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend who has everything. I love this case.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilboa, NY) - June 26, 2016
This was bigger and more beautiful than I expected. I will be ordering this item again in the future.
Beautiful
By susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodinville, WA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful gifts i have ever bought for someone. Will shop again!
Vase
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

Absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money. Delivery was fast and product great! Already have ordered from here again!
Gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesville, IN) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved the way it turned out.
Springtime Moments Crystal Vase
By Phyllis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal vase was nothing like I thought it would be. The vase was MORE than my expectations. The vase was delivered on time, no breakage, and wrapped so it wouldn't break. I bought this vase for a co-worker who was leaving to another job and when she opened the gift she was amazed of how beautiful it was. The vase was heavy, beautiful and the etching was amazing. I would definitely order again from this amazing company and will tell others about their professionalism and quality they hold on their products. Thank you this gift was amazing and my co-worker loved it!!!
Wonderful Gift
By ALICE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE WAS SO VERY PLEASED!!!!!!!
WILL ORDER AGAIN AS GIFT FOR OTHERS!!!!
BEAUTIFUL Birthday Present
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved vase for my dear Mother-In-Law for her 80th birthday. She was overwhelmed with tears....not only does she LOVE hummingbirds but she loved the shape, and beauty of the vase itself.

Perfect present!
Best,
Dana
Excellent Quality and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 30, 2015
This beautiful vase arrived in record time, and the design is superb! The personalization was done exactly as ordered and the quality of the workmanship was very impressive! I would highly recommend this company and would gladly shop with them the next time I am in the market for a personalized gift item.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - May 18, 2015
I received this vase with superior packing. Once I had the vase on the table filled with tulips, it was quite impressive. A beautiful gift for sure. I highly recommend the customized etching, it made this mother's day very special and provided a memento from the children my wife will keep forever.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice