Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Adult Pearl Rosary customer reviews

Personalized White Rosary - Adult - 14365
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Rosary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 19, 2022
The rosaries (I bought 3 personalized) came quick and they were beautiful. I paid for expedited shipping but it was here even quicker than the estimated expedited date.
Excellent idea!
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to be clever due to character limits (totally understandable), but such a unique and special gift idea. I was able to have “Happy 90th, We love you” and 3 first name initials with commas and spaces engraved on it. I was also able to see what it was going to look like! That impressed me. I was grateful for that feature.
Personalized adult rosary
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift, nicely done.
Personalized adult rosary
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift, nicely done.
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - February 25, 2022
A perfect gift.Like that you can personalize it for a special occasion.Good price and delivered on tome
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - February 25, 2022
A perfect gift.Like that you can personalize it for a special occasion.Good price and delivered on tome
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - January 12, 2022
Bought this Rosary for my God Daughter for her baptism! The personalization is perfect! I put her name and baptism date it. Shipped super fast! Highly recommend.
rosary
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rosary was beautiful. Engraving fit perfectly on the medal.
Adult Pearl Rosery
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eight Mile, AL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! It looked better than I expected.
A beautiful momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 3, 2021
I purchased this beautiful rosary to give to a friend of mine,from church, whose daughter died suddenly a couple of weeks ago. I will be giving it to her tomorrow when I see her. I know she will love it and treasure it because it has her daughters name on it.
Beautiful Product.
By Cossetty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job.
Quality.
Personalized Adult Rosary Beads
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the rosaries I immediately loved them.
They are absolutely stunning.
I ordered 5, one for each of my sister’s and a black set for my brother.
We lost our Mom to Covid 19 a year ago and are finally able to have a beautiful Memorial Service for her.
She wore her rosaries around her neck and recited her rosary prayers twice daily.
The fact that they are all personalized made them priceless.
Now we can all have a lasting beautiful keepsake of her.
Mary Ann from Pa.
Adult Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IA) - May 20, 2021
I am very pleased with the quality. It is very beautiful and something I will treasure for a long time. Very satisfied.
Simply beautiful
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rosary we ordered from you is simply beautiful and of good quality. Thank you for the great service, your website was easy to use and the delivery was within the timeframe promised.
90th birthday gift
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who was turning 90. She absolutely loved it. We zoomed when she opened it. I noticed that it was wrapped beautifully and even the box it was in looked so nice and best of all she just loved it. Once again, Personalization Mall did a terrific job. Thank you.
Quality
By Rosemarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful rosary. I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - February 3, 2021
I love the look of this Rosary! And the engraving was very nice! I received it quickly also!
It is very pretty
By Charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it
amazing
By Annie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it and started to cry so worth it trust me get it
Love this.
By Cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter turned 4 on the day she was baptized - I bought this for her to remember that day.
Engraved rosary
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very beautiful I was very happy with what I received.
Great buy!
By Kaitlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality for the price! Beautiful.
Lovely Rosary
By Christine N. (New York, NY) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rosary for my mother in law who just recently lost her son, my brother in law. She's very religious and prays a lot so I know she will absolutely love this. I had it engraved with his name and year of birth and death. I was going to give it to her for the holidays but I think I will give it to her sooner.
Heart Warming Gift
By Keiannis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my uncle, He was extremely close with his mother who has recently passed away. Due to his living conditions, I could not get him something bigger or bulkier. But this has to take the prize! The engraved name and dates were so precise and clear. This is a beautiful rosary! I totally recommend it!
Beautiful engraved rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 3, 2020
The engraved rosary was for a good friend whose mother just past. It was beautiful, unique, and sent out very quickly I would definitely use PM again!
PERFECT GIFT
By TAMMY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZACHARY, LA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these and had engraved with my nephew's name, date of birth & date of death as gifts for his mom, sister, and one for myself. This makes a great memorial gift for those who have lost a loved one. Thanks Personalization Mall for always having gifts for every occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - January 5, 2020
I gave this as a gift and she absolutely loved it. Well made and pretty.
omg so nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 8, 2019
These rosarys are beautiful I had them engraved they did a very nice job. I am very happy with them/ They will make a nice gift for my friend!
Rosary’s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - September 3, 2019
I brought these for my mom and she loves them. She says her rosaries everyday she thinks these are the most beautiful rosaries she’s ever had
Beautiful product, Excellent Customer Service
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as gifts. They were accidentally being sent to my old address and ended up lost somewhere within the post office. I called the Thursday morning after I realized that they had not been delivered and the gentleman that I spoke to had them remade and overnighted to me so that I could have them in time for my event. Very pleased! Not to mention the are beautiful!
Rosary Beads
By Nanette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a new bride. It is well made. It will be memorable because it has the date of marriage. The blessings will begin immediately.
Beautiful Rosary
By Annabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful rosary and can’t wait to use it on my wedding day!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - August 12, 2017
I love it! I would definitely order more of these it came in a cute box and the engravement in back is perfect!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 11, 2017
The pearl Rosary beads were beautiful ! I was very happy with the quality of the product and would not hesitate to order again . The inscription was very nicely placed and came in a very nice box . I would like to say thank you !
Nicer Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 5, 2017
Rosary arrived sooner than I thought it would and was much better quality than I expected. Very nice item with a bit of weight to it, unlike some of the cheaper rosaries. Engraving was perfect. Can't wait for my recipient to get it.
Loved it
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry valley, NY) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift dir a dear friend and she loved it. It arrived fast, it was beautifully place in a nice gift box, highly recommended.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 29, 2017
I got this for mother's day and my mom loves it! Very elegant and the engraving came out better than expected
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 22, 2017
Quality was nice when it arrived. However a few color options other than pearl and black would have been nice. I ordered this for the Godfather of my baby and wanted a manly color but did not feel comfortable ordering rosary beads in black. The cross was nice as well.
Personalized adult rosary
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order!! This rosary was beautiful and very good quality.
Pearl beads Adult Rosary
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and weight of beads. Very sentimental gift for a Baptism. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice