Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Eat, Drink, BBQ Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Grill Cutting Board - Eat, Drink, BBQ - 14377
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
BBQ Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - January 4, 2022
I had this made for my sister & her husband for Christmas. They Love it.
The lettering looks great. It’s made with a great piece of wood. Heavy duty.
Should last forever. Thanks.
Great Gift
By Clifford L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TITUSVILLE, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and packaged well. The personalization is is done to perfection. I highly recommend this product
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 2, 2021
The cutting board is a perfect gift as my husband needed a new one for the new kitchen and outdoor grill. The first package delivery didn't arrive and you replaced it. thank you!
Cutting board
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the details
Better than expected
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased and the receipent was thrilled with the cutting board. I couldn't get over how heavy and well made it was. Definitely an exceptional purchase.
Ordered this for a friend
By Beverley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized cutting board as a late Christmas gift. It was delivered in less than a week and my friend loved it!
Great Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 11, 2021
Great produce, gave for a Christmas gift and he loved it. Complimented the quality of the cutting board. He loved it so much he does not want to use it.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - September 17, 2020
This is a gift for someone - I have not given it yet but I did open it and - Wow - it turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give this gift.
BBQ family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - September 3, 2020
Got this as a gift for a family that bbqs a lot!
It is wonderful.
very pleased with quality of wood!
Arrived quickly
cutting board
By S Deane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son love it.
Personalized cutting board
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Personalization done very well. Shipped on time with no delays. My son, who I bought it for, loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs , AR) - April 12, 2019
Love my cutting board it's great. I am very happy with the quality of it.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - June 13, 2017
The product was great quality, bamboo. Arrived quickly and nicely packaged. My father loved this gift!
Awesome cutting board
By janel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, MS) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was wonderful. It was engraved perfectly. First time ordering from this sight and everything went flawlessly!!! Was so excited for my uncle to receive his special gift. Thanks
Awesome Christmas gift for guy who has everything!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 27, 2016
I purchased this cutting board for my dad, "Papa" who has everything and is impossible to buy for. I made a "gift basket" full of cooking and drinking accessories. This was by far his favorite! The cutting board is excellent quality and the personalization is perfectly engraved. Personalization Mall is always a hit for me. I will definitely order again in the future.
40th Birthday Gift
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, NJ) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the merchandise is always wonderful. I have been a repeat customer and I am always amazed that I can choose gifts for just about anybody. Cant wait to give this cutting board to my step-son who will be turning 40.
Solid and a great value
By LuAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and it was a huge hit. Would definitely buy again.
Absulutely a good board1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 23, 2016
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - April 18, 2016
Great quality and workmanship! Wonderful engraving and received very quickly. Better than I imagined it would be!
GREAT ITEM
By SANDI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT IDEA!
Perfect Gift
By pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cutting board was the perfect gift. The quality of the lettering was great and it was done very quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 28, 2015
I gave this gift to family and they were thrilled with it. Nice quality and great price.
Christmas Gift for Husband and He loves it!!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband a week before Christmas, i got it that Saturday. So perfect timing, the product is well worth the money. And he is excited to use it :)
Quality of product and service consistent
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 3 seperate orders recently. The quality of the products and the speed of service was outstanding.
Great gift for BBQers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015
I bought this cutting board to go with the BBQ utensil set he got last birthday.
It's so nice to have indentations carved into the undersides for your hands. It makes it very easy to carry food on, back and forth from prep to barbeque.
GREAT value, nicely done!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I was very impressed with the final result. I got it on sale but even at full price it's a GREAT value. The person on the receiving end will think you spent double!
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2015
We were extremely pleased with this item. I wanted something unique to thank the people who were hosting the engagement party for our daughter. The cutting board arrived just as pictured on the personalization option, and it arrived much faster than I anticipated. I was as thrilled to give such a nice gift as were the people who received it. Thanks Personalization mall -- great job!
Amazing
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke , VA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome and amazing service and product. I was so incredibly happy with my purchase and how fast it arrived. The newlyweds absolutely loved their gift! Thank yall!
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - October 9, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase, and the speed in which I received my cutting board was unbelievable. I used my free shipping coupon that I received from a previous purchase and was delighted.
An excellent gift for a BBQ Enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 18, 2015
I'd like to thank Personalization Mall for their professionalism in handling a situation that I encountered with the delivery of this product. They solved the issue in what I considered was the best way for both parties. This was a gift for my cousin and her husband and they loved it so much that they are now undecided about actually using it or putting it on display. It is both a practical and elegant gift for a person who likes to entertain friends and family and cook on a BBQ.
Anniversary gift
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - September 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and workmanship of the gift item I personalized for an anniversary gift. Can't wait to give it to them this weekend. Thank you!
Gift to Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 24, 2015
Ordered several of these for gifts. Everyone has been thrilled to have received them.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2015
Perfect gift for an outdoor chef! Gift was a big hit. Purchased another also as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware City, DE) - June 10, 2015
We were looking for THE perfect housewarming gift and definately found it! Great product and the personalization is awesome! Fast turnaround also.
Nice gift
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my son as birthday gift. He loves it!
Christmas Gift
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friends for Christmas. They just had their home rebuilt due to a fire (& lost everything). They were in the market for a cutting board, so when they received this one they were thrilled!
(PERFECTION - what you see is exactly what you get!)
Best Gift to give to a real Chef
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law loved his gift. Excellent quality and craftsmanship!
Recipients loved their personalized cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2014
We ordered 3 of this style personalized for my husband's three brothers. The gifts were a hit at our family Christmas gathering.
Great product, speedy delivery for the holidays!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire transaction was great, from purchase to delivery. I'm very pleased and will definitely continue to purchase from Personalizationmall.com!!!!
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - December 23, 2014
Quality was just as it was pictured, very pleased
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice