Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established... Gold Engraved Cufflinks customer reviews

Personalized Gold Cufflinks - Date Established - 14381
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cuff links!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 29, 2022
I absolutely love them. I'd like to see some with color inlay, but they are beautiful, thank you!
Brought Tears to His Eyes!
By Shopper (Jonesboro, GA) - September 10, 2019
My husband loves them. Men that wear cuff shirts collect cufflinks and will enjoy the sentimental value of these. Quality is good and size is perfect.
JuneBride
By Janie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After hearing my Fiancee' mention he wanted personalized cufflinks, I jumped on the internet to find them and surprise him. I ordered from this site, without any knowledge of their reliability. The cufflinks arrived within 7 days and were perfectly personalized! I definitely recommend them. They are great!
Happy Customer
By Eva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I expected it to be. I'm all around very pleased with the product. The engraving is clear and visible and the size of the cufflinks is just right.
Gold Engraved Cuff Links- Perfect
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the set of gold cuff links for my husband for Father's Day. They are beautiful. The picture does not do them justice. They seem to be of the utmost quality. Very satisfied with purchase. We have two children so I used each one's birth year as the engraving.
Grandpops birthday suprise
By Tamicka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped in a timely manner. My grandfather was so excited and thrilled with his personal engraved cufflinks. Thank you personalization for such a wonderful job.
Great gift
By Alexandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as a Christmas gift for my brother. I love them!! Christmas isn't here yet but hopefully he'll love them as much as I do!
Cufflinks
By Harvey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wear suits to work and this was a personal purchase for myself. I use the years for dad and pop-pop. The script could have been bolder.
small but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - November 9, 2015
Were very nice a little smaller than l expected appeared larger in ad
Pretty Good, But Could Be Better
By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these cuff links, but the engraving doesn't seem to appear as prominently as it does in the photos. The engraving seems very faint and you have to look very closely to read it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice