Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs For Her - Photo Sentiments - 14383
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Clients love it
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice way to give someone a personalized present that they will likely use or see regularly.
Photo Sentiments for Her & Him Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these mugs were exceptional and an amazing surprise keepsake for each person given. The photographs are amazing and they're dishwasher safe. I highly recommend all the Personalized Mugs for yourself or as a very special gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - November 13, 2020
It's the perfect gift for loved one.
As described
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfectly and so did the poem that I sent them to add to it.
Butterfly Kisses
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality on this beautiful mug is perfect!! My daughter-n-love absolutely loves it!!!
Perfect
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was so thrilled when she got to open her box. It was a just because gift but she adored it. It turned out so good. Great Job!
Very good quality
By Ruby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out great! The colors are vibrant and the whole item is a wonderful gift idea.
Best Surprise Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - November 8, 2019
I absolutely loved gifting my brother and sister-in-law this mug and creating a special poem to put on the side of it! She's the first girl so this was super special. It does well wash after wash. I would highly recommend.
Joy to the eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 15, 2019
It was a gift however i got a call which i could clearly hear tears flowing and my bff saying
"You got me" Loved It!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - May 14, 2019
Font maybe should have been larger. Old people have difficulty with small print
Lovely mug!
By Shaniqua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was in awe when my nephew gave her the mug!
nice sentiment gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 15, 2018
My daughter will probably cry when she see this mug.
Wonderful Sentimental Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 10, 2018
This is a wonderful idea for sentiments. It was received with all smiles. The picture was clear and the colors were brilliant.
friend mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longmont, CO) - November 23, 2018
this mug turned out just like I had envisioned. my friend from 35 years and I had a reunion and this photo mug captured our special time together. Good quality mug, I'm not afraid it will chip when she drinks coffee.
Gift for friend
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dog Photo mug for a friend who rescue dogs and the photo quality came out amazing and the cup looks professional.
Awesome coffee cup!
By Eugene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this coffee cup, I had our twins picture put on the cup and it looks great!
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - May 14, 2018
My daughter-in-law loved it she cried when she got it for mother's day.
Mom Mug
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always thrilled with my purchases from PersonalizationMall.com!
Coffe Mug
By lynnette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Photo Sentiments Personalized
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is simply beautiful. It is crafted with the best material and was not broken when I received. I love it!!
High quality
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug that I gave to my mother for her 1st Christmas as a new grandmother. She was touched by it. The print quality was exceptional on it. And I love the fade into the little sweet message you could write on the mug. She’s a coffee and tea lover so I know she will get use out of it.
Photo with sentiments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 18, 2017
Uploaded a collage with sentiments. Like the colored inside of cup. Boxed. Memories at a reasonable price.
Love this Mug!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this mug as a gift to Great Aunts and they loved it! We shared the baby's picture, birth info and a loving message. Everything came out great!
Great Gift!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was clear and precise as expected. Product met all expectations and even exceeded in some areas. The recipient of this Mother's Day gift was very pleased.
Mother's day gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddlebrook, NJ) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug my wife loved it
VERY SURPRISED
By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very timely and a nice product. (Only didn't realize the writing would be so small for 75 yr old mom to read). Yet I will order this product again, because I like, and was surprised how the photo turned out on the mug.Got some other pix ideas I want to try. VERY NICE PRODUCT FOR A PHOTO MUG!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2017
Amazing I love it
Mug
By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it!
Great gift
By Minnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was loved by all three who received it.
Customer Service and Correction
By Jaimelee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a mug with a photo and wording printed on it. It came out bad and when I reviewed it they gave me store credit without me even asking. I made the mug again using their suggestions and it came out perfect! Thank you! 5 star rating!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 14, 2016
Picture and mug came out wonderful.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - May 30, 2016
I purchased the personalized mug for a retirement gift. My friend was over the top thrilled, since it had her retirement information on it. I would recommend this item.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 25, 2016
This was my second cup I made and it was perfect just as the last one! I would recommend this site to anyone. They do a great job on making the perfect mug.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2016
The mugs I purchased are absolutely beautiful. I got one for my mother and one for my mother in law as a surprise
Mothers day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach , FL) - May 10, 2016
This cup came out amazing and I was so happy with it. My mom loved it!!
Great Gift!
By Maddison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Creek, MI) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for a friend of mine (we are both 17) and she loved it! She's an avid tea drinker and she loved to collect cool mugs. I got her one with a picture she's in love with, and I got to write a poem on the back. it was super sweet and she's very happy. I accidentally dropped the it in box that I was shipped in on the way to my friends birthday party, and it was totally fine! Pretty good quality! Very happy with the product and would recommend as a gift for any coffee/tea/etc lover!!
personalized coffee cup
By Fabiola V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it; im sure my friend will treasure it.
15 oz personalized photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - February 29, 2016
Sent this as a gift to my Best friend of 30 years...I added an old photo of us on one side and a beautiful friendship saying on the other side. She loved it. I would recommend.
AWESOME
By MELINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON HILL, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my coworker who is retiring. When I received this cup with the picture that I uploaded and by the way everything was very easy to do. I love how they offer poems for you to use and you can add your own sayings to their poems or you can create your own poem. You can really customize your item in a special way just the way you want it
Always fast and excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 13, 2016
It doesn't matter what I've ordered, it's always here in a flash and it's ALWAYS beautifully done. I'll be a repeat customer for a long time.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice