50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sassy Lady Personalized Golf Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Golf Bag Tags for Her - Sassy Lady - 14386
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 4, 2022
This golf bag tag is so cute! I love it!
Perfect Tee Prize
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 to check out for a tournament tee prize.Perfect! Waiting for price drop though. Price keeps changing.
Mistake
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two golf bag tags. The names were switched on the tag and did correspond correctly with the back titles. Order sheet that came with tags correct, printing on tags incorrect.
Personalization will replace them.
It is even correct as shown below but not on actual tag
Sassy Golf Bag Tag
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this fun bag tag. Purchased it for my travel bag and got one for a friend. Can’t wait for our next golf trip! Great quality and bright colors. Fast shipping!
Golf item
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personal touch. I recently ordered an item and when it came in the address was wrong. I called and the lady took all my information and within a couple of days my order came in and it was perfect! I was extremely pleased how fast they made it..
2 Club golf bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (advance, NC) - July 10, 2022
It was perfect. Just what we want for our ladies in or golf league.
Thrilled!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - June 20, 2022
100% satisfied - even better than expected!
Nice Tag
By HEATHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable and very nice tag for golf bag or luggage.
Super cute and well made
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these a couple of times for friends to attach to their golf travel bags. They are sturdy and attractive!
Really Cute Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these tags for my committee member gifts. Everyone loved them. They came out just as expected.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 23, 2021
The item arrived a little off center. I let them know and a new one was at my door within days. Thank you!
Personalized golf bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, MI) - July 1, 2021
I purchased 40 name tags for my golf league. The gals loved them! It helps the bag attendant when placing the bags on the carts. The quality is super strong and will last for several years. Thanks for the quick service as well.
Sassy Lady
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, PA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ladies tag! Made very well!
Very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - April 21, 2021
I like the weight of the item and it is very attractive.
Love it
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details and having your name on it is special and important
Great golf bag ID!
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized tag arrived very fast and looks so sassy on my golf bag. The order was accurate and the design is great. Will definitely be ordering more tags!
Great golf bag ID!
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized tag arrived very fast and looks so sassy on my golf bag. The order was accurate and the design is great. Will definitely be ordering more tags!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 24, 2019
I hosted a golf tournament and bought a personalized tag for each participant. All the ladies loved them! They are high quality and look awesome on the golf bag or as a luggage tag.
Very Happy
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell , GA) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these golf tags as our tee gift for one of our tournaments. Everyone was so pleased with the gift. I would recommend ordering this tags. They are constructed well and just bright and cheerful
Golf Bag Tags
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the golf bag tags. They are very sturdy and a great addition to our golf bags!
WCSP
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island , SC) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I manage a woman's golf league and have ordered these tags for all of the ladies. They love them and the bag boys love them! And the company is great to deal with... quick, efficient, and a great website!
Love em
By Betty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty bag tags and good quality. We are using the tags for a Gift for our Ladies Golf Tournament.
Timely Production and Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 9, 2018
These were perfect for a golf trip with a group of ladies!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - December 8, 2018
Very professional looking and made with quaility materials. Will order more from this company.
Colorful, durable, & trendy
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf team LOVES their new bag tags! The tags look exactly as shown on the website. They are well made, colorful and beautifully designed. I would definitely order again!
great quality
By PJ W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered 1 for 15 players. They all wanted more!
good quality, fast service, no issues
Sassy Golf Bag Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - May 5, 2018
Our league presents these tags as a drawing prize. Each recipient loves the tag and immediately
places on their golf bag. A big hit and fun to present.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 20, 2018
The tag material is heavy duty and of great quality - it will stand up to airline travel with no problem! Printing is bold and easy to read. Love this tag and will be ordering more.
Golf
By cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. Delivery time is very fast
Great tee gifts for a tournament
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gift tags were the tee prize for our annual ladies charity tournament. A big hit. The company was very helpful, filled the orders quickly, and all 80 tags came out just as we ordered.
Bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 3, 2017
Very pleased. Customized tag for friend's golf Eagle. Came with sturdy buckle strap so she can attach to golf bag. They said would take nine days. Received it in five.
Great golf tags
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made and sturdy. The cards are made of solid plastic so they are waterproof and very strong.
Very Happy
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully and the person who received it as a gift loved it!!
Year-end Golf League awards
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these as awards for our year-end league luncheon. The quality is wonderful and true to picture in color. Heavy duty tags should last a long time and not break. I order seven, at least 2 of each design. Quick shipped. Put the award on the front ( Lowest Putts) and the winner's name on the back with our league name and the year.
Cute
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well received by the golfer.
Great golf tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 30, 2016
The tag is sturdy, durable and distinctive. It adds a fun touch to any lady's golf bag.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This is Awesome!! Nice thickness to the tag and quality printing! Great!
Perfect!
By Jeri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. These are the best golf bag tags I could have ever found. I ordered six of these as a "thank you" for the gals who served with me on the Ladies Golf Club board. Will present later in December and they will love them!! I have recommended your site to many friends and family and I plan to visit your site again soon and often.
Jeri Lawrence
Sassy Lady Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 15, 2015
Very cute tag and nice quality. Highly visible printing and color. Good value
Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - August 24, 2015
Looks great on my bag. Good price. Thought shipping charges were excessive.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice