Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Her Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print for Her - Photo Sentiments - 14387
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Canvas print
By Pauletta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon Junction, KY) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning I love the craftsmanship does look cheaply made
Awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 27, 2022
It was so pretty and I am sure she would love it. Thank you
Great canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkader, IA) - December 29, 2021
This is very worth the purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 10, 2021
It was beautifully made and produced the right response
Photo sentiments
By Kevin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Phenomenal!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Beautiful product! Planning to order again.
Exactly as designed
By Adimu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with how similar it looked once delivered. Exactly the way I designed it online. Top-notch.
Photo Sentiments for Her
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law & used a photo of her with my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it & proudly displayed it in her home.
Great quality! Loved it
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and my daughter-in-law loved it
Excellent
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 22, 2021
Picture is clear and looks just like original! Very high quality. Will definitely order again.
Wonderful!
By Ayano A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a gift to mother in law for Christmas and I’m happy about the quality!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 19, 2019
Perfect gift for my mother. I wasn’t sure how it would look in person but it appeares a littlw blurry when submitting the order but it was perfect. My mom loved it! I will purchase again from Personalization Mall.
A creative and thoughtful gift to present!
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas. It's great to be able to upload my own photo and create my own message. It's nice to give a very personalized gift. I am sure this one will be a special keepsake for my daughter. I have ordered this item many times for other occasions and it always has arrived quickly and deserving of the 5 stars rating. All of my recipients of this item have appreciated the thoughtfulness of this gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - May 3, 2019
I've ordered several products now. From the first time I was hooked. Such great quality and prices!!
Very pleased
By Merella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps , KY) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this product it turned out way better than I had expected. I would reorder this again
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex jct, VT) - April 16, 2019
Came out beautiful!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 30, 2018
I put 8 names on it. Arrived quickly and made my girl shed a tear. Looks great!
Love It!@
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rock , TN) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely amazing and so perfect for my best friend that just had a baby and is the mom of two boys. The print on the canvas is beautiful and overall arrived as expected. Not to mention, I messed up my shipping option, called customer service and within minutes it was corrected!
Great gift
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito , CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the picture. The clearness and loved how the words came out. Just as previewed. She loved it. And heavy!! Not cheap at all
Better than expected
By Shi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a mediocre product, but was blown away by the quality! People, buy from this company. You WILL NOT be let down!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt juliet, TN) - October 19, 2018
I got this for my husband for his birthday and it was beautiful!!!! He loved it so much it brought him to tears?? thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MS) - June 19, 2018
My daughter absolutely loved her mother's day gift! The photo turned out even better than expected! We will definitely order again! Thank you so much
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 21, 2018
I got this for my dtr for mother's day. She loved it just as much as I did.
I loved this plaque!
By ELIZABETH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was so beautiful. I bought it for my daughter's great grandmother for mothers day and she absolutely adored it. I highly recommend!
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 8, 2018
I didn't have high expectations, considering the reasonable price, but these are beautiful!! Such a unique and personal gift!! Very well made. The pictures are perfect, just as I wanted!
5 stars
By Capricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - April 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it
Stunning
By Teanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about what the final product would look like but was blown away when I received this canvas. The color, imaging and brightness where perfect! It captured every detail of the original photo. The lettering was in the right font and color. This canvas truly captured the sentiment of this gift. The final product exceeded my expectations in all facets.
Stunning
By Teanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about what the final product would look like but was blown away when I received this canvas. The color, imaging and brightness where perfect! It captured every detail of the original photo. The lettering was in the right font and color. This canvas truly captured the sentiment of this gift. The final product exceeded my expectations in all facets.
Excellent Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 10, 2018
Perfect decoration for cake table and made a nice take home gift for my 80 yr Old grandmother.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - February 10, 2018
Bought this for a birthday present for my sister. She loved it. I had it shipped directly to her because I was running out of time..so didn't get to see it personally but she sent a pic when she opened and it looked great! She said it was a very substantial piece, colors were great-not blurry at all and the wording came out very good also!! Stand was very sturdy and also said the card was awesome!! She was very happy which made me very happy!!! Glad I decided to go with this!!! Excellent----Thank you!
Amazing
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as shown, the picture quality was great. I gave this to my sister as an Xmas gift & she cried.
Shed a tear!
By Deana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NH) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the picture quality close to perfect...the poem pretty much made me cry! So adorable! Best gift of all!
Product exceeded expectations
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this not knowing much about prints to canvas. When I took it out of the box, it almost brought tears to my eyes. Very good quality, you won't be disappointed.
Tabletop Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AZLE, TX) - December 6, 2017
I love how these turned out. I can't wait to give them to my family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - November 24, 2017
It was simply perfect. I was so satisfied I ordered three more items.
Very happy!
By Gayle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great experience, easy to create, place the order and the end result was beautiful!
A Happy Mom
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mom for Mother's Day, I live 3,000 miles away so I haven't seen her in almost a year. She was so happy and there were plenty of tears. She loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 31, 2017
This was a birthday present for my daughter, from her 7 month old son. The quality is great and the time it took to get here was quick, especially for something personalized. Will definitely use this company again
Mother's Day Gift for 1st Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - May 21, 2017
The canvas print came out great!!! The printing would have been better if larger. I needed this for Mother's Day. When I checked the tracking it was sorted wrong by UPS and would not come until the following Wednesday. I called Personalization Mall, the customer service was excellent!!!!!! Although it was no fault on their behalf that UPS was going to deliver late. PM made sure I got the gift for my daughter in time, they remade the canvas and shipped it out over night. Great company, products, and customer service!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice