Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Golfer Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Golf Bag Tags - Vintage Golfer - 14389
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
“Vintage” Golf Bag Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - January 3, 2022
Anything labeled “vintage catches my eye. For hard to buy for this is a great gift for a golfer! Unique gifts on the website!!
Vintage golfer personalized wood bag tag
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Very happy and would purchase again
Bag tags for Hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 2, 2019
These are great tags for the man golfer. They can be put on golf bags or luggage. My husband really liked these! They will help in easy identification of his bags at the airport.
Cool tag.
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My golfer husband gave this his stamp of approval.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 11, 2018
Great gift idea
Perfect gift
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect stocking stuffer for my husband this past Christmas. Excellent quality and classy design.
Sturdy
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy nicely done
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 24, 2016
My fiance couldn't wait to use this luggage tag for all his trips even though it was meant to be used for his golf clubs for our destination wedding and honeymoon. I was worried the material would looks cheap but it looks awesome. I'm thinking about buying myself one.
Outstanding Item
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Golf Wood Bag Tag is a great item. It's very professional looking and will be used by the individual for years to come. Item was delivered in less time than advertised. Thanks
Fathers Day Gifts
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these - one for my husband and one for my father-in-law. They came out great! The leather is a little thinner than I thought it would be, but overall a great gift. Smelled like fresh wood! Highly recommend.
Very well made and attractive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 30, 2015
This is a very nicely made, attractive bag tag. The quality is evident and the look is classic. The item is solid and the inscriptions are razor sharp. The "leather" tag doesn't appear to be as strong as it might, but will likely be adequate. Overall this is a very neat little piece!
Golf bag tag
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I didn’t give it a five was because of the packaging. This tag was packed with a heavy ammo box. The tag was in a small bubble wrap envelope. The first tag I got was broken due to the heavy ammo box bouncing around during transportation. It was replaced with no problems in a timely manner. Great come to do business with.
Much bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - December 12, 2017
The graphic and the personalization came out exactly as the demo. However, the bag tag is really big, the size of my palm. I was hoping for something smaller, maybe half the size. It is lightweight though and I know the gift will be liked.
Fun gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, FL) - November 24, 2017
This is a fun gift for a new golf bag. Item looks good and helps quickly identify a bag in a sea of other black golf bags.
Very nice
By Mindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was surprised that this turned out so nice it was engraved not just printed.
Ehh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 26, 2019
They were ok. One good toss from the airline crew and those tags will be history. Not as sturdy as I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice