Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Hero/First Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dad Picture Frames - First Hero, First Love - 14407
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved this item
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although there was an issue with the original shipment, PE Mall was WONDERFUL about correcting the issue and sent another out to rectify the situation. Although it was not received in time for Father's Day, my son-in-law absolutely LOVED this item. Thank you PE Mall for making it right. The item is beautifully done and will be a cherished memento of a very special celebration. (NOTE: photo attached is an example only of what was ordered to protect privacy.)
Great personal gift
By lucritia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how fast this company works!! Shipping was fast and quality is great!!
Dad Picture Framewith Names
By Laurel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Exactly what I ordered. Solid, quality product. The back of the frame is well made. So many of the frames you buy today are made so cheaply that after a year they no longer stand up because the back of the frame is falling apart. Not the case here. Vet happy with the purchase. Ordering was easy and product arrived earlier than expected. Would definitely order again.
Perfect
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a pic of Dad & his kiddos.
Im a PM frame lover to begin with but this particular frame was a 1st time purchase and as per usual....luv it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 26, 2019
Excellent product. Dad loved it for father's day and it came in time.
Great gift!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this frame! It was a great gift for Father’s Day.
He loved it !
By Shreema H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this for Fathers Day! He has it on his desk at work. I was very pleased with the product and how i received it on time. I just love it!
Looks beautiful
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall, they are the best!! I’ve ordered several things from this website and they never fail. The quality is just like what is listed. My husband loves it.
Picture frane
By Lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Hts, IL) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy frame, well made. The wording was on point and legible. Definitely will buy again.
love it
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter , KY) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came on time and exactly how i wanted it! it was a wonderful gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Palo Alto, CA) - June 25, 2018
Love this frame. I gave it to my hubby with a picture of him with the kids and I love that the picture is added for you! It makes it so easy. Fast turnaround. Good value.
Beautiful
By Nisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came perfectly created and well made. I purchased it on behalf of my newborn daughter and 5-year old son and my husband loved it! Gave the picture of my babies a little extra. :)
So sweet
By Jena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with vivid colors
Picture Frame for dad
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came exactly as pictured in preview before I purchased. Good size for a 4” X 6” picture and arrived on time as stated when shipped out. Loved the framed when it arrived!!
UNIQUE, LOVED THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - June 20, 2018
I was looking for something for my son-inlaw and I didn't want typical Daddy items, I wanted something different but timeless and this is it! My grandchildren are little but this frame is not only wonderful for little ones but the difference is it will be perfect for years to come!
My son-inlaw loved it also.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg , FL) - June 19, 2018
This product came just as it was shown, and I was even able to have the picture I wanted placed in the frame and it arrived perfectly, My husband loved it, It was his father's day gift!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2018
Great gift for father's day. Exactly as described!
First hero/love photo
By Diamond N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid the extra fee to have them print out the picture and add it to the frame and I must say it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I’m very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! This product is beautiful. I’m very happy with it.
Super cute!
By Lani A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute!
Excellent customer service
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame for a special picture of my father and me. It came and had been slightly damaged. One phone call and a quick email and a new one is on the way. Thank you for such wonderful customer service!
Great frame
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband for Christmas. It is very nice and came very quickly. Would recommend to anyone
Beautiful Quality
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this frame looks. I also really love the fact PM will add the picture for you. That’s one less shopping trip we have to make. It looks beautiful and I can’t wait for my husband to see it.
Nice frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out great, just as expected. Beautiful quote. Hubby loved it as his birthday gift from the kids. Would recommend!
A picture is worth a thousand words
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame arrived with a slight defect, box was in tact but the frame was bent in the corner. I contacted Personalization Mall I was instructed to take photos of the damage and email a person in their cutomer service department, Shana R. The replacement frame arrived the Thursday just before the holiday, but it was the incorrect frame :O( (I originally ordered(2)frames). I contacted Shana on Friday to advise. She could not have been more empathetic to my issue, but I explained that in the scheme of things in this world, this was not an issue, just wanted the correct one re-done. To my utter shock and disbelief, the correct frame arrived the NEXT day and in time for the holiday on Sunday. Cudos to the CS, shipping, and FedEx team involved in making this happen. Loved Personalization Mall before but now I am forever a indebited to them for going well above and beyond the call of customer service. THANK-YOU!!!
Great Product
By Angelica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a Beautiful Frame!! My husband Loved it!!
Father's Day Gift for my husband
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was more than I could have asked for. It is so beautiful and a great size.
Dad's favorite frame
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice and probably the BEST gift I have ever bought. I HIGHLY recommended it.
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - June 19, 2017
Gave this to my husband on behalf our our kids...he absolutely loved it.
For the Dad Who loves His Children
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved this with his children in it the kids surprised him it was amazing thank you so much
Perfect Fathers Day gift
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in Navy as a Fathers Day gift for my husband on behalf of our two children. He loves it! The personalized frame and photo turned out perfectly. Thank you!
Great picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview , NY) - June 17, 2017
The best part is I could clearly look, review and edit my personalization and it ended up exactly the same way it was seen in the computer.
Dad frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - June 13, 2017
Perfect Father's Day gift. Nice quality!
Father's Day personal frame.
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product good quality, website easy to follow, delivery awesome!!!
Fathers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - June 3, 2017
I absolutely love it, the frame and it's quality is wonderful, the writing on it is perfect and just the way I wanted it, it was done perfectly, I will always order personalized things from this place and no other ones!!!!
Perfect gift
By Mitchell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son-in-law, who now has a two week old daughter and a two year old son. He loved this perfect gift!
Loved it
By Safia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, made him cry.
Love to shop for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 18, 2016
Love the combination of both son & daughter on this one as my son has twins - a boy & girl. Love the personalization as always!!!! Good quality & price.
For the Dad who has it all
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this in your mailed catalog and immediately thought of two dads for whom I could not think of a better gift. Great that you can design it for the father of one gender child or both. They were well received by both.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - June 23, 2016
love this frame. it is good quality and super cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice