Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition Of Dad/Grandpa Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - Definition of a Dad or Grandpa - 14427
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great item, clear picture, and fast shipping
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as I pictured
Coffee Mug
By Tanu T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this product. also the website in general! please add more designs for banners.
Nice mug
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve purchased this mug. My husband broke the first one and was upset. He said it was his favorite mug.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 24, 2021
He loved it
Perfect!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift always a winner!
daddy & Pawpaw mugs
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the mugs, grandkids like to give to daddy and pawpaw
Grandpa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - May 6, 2021
It is perfect as usual.
Great gift and frewar9 picture quality
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FENTON, MO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for my coffee loving husband. He loves the handle and the vivid colors of him and our daughter. A great gift and a great price.
Dad cup
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Arrived quickly and in great condition
Cute custom product!
By Cassondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customizable mug is great! The quality of the photo is fantastic. The process was so simple and the product was received quickly. I know my dad will love his new, custom coffee mug. Would absolutely recommend to a friend!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, MN) - March 6, 2020
I was so impressed with the mug I ordered! It came out better than I expected. I have already placed another order for some personalized items. I will defiantly be back for more items for birthday and other occasions!
Wonderful product
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came quickly and was excellent quality!
Grandpa mug
By Aaron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute personalized mug! The mug came in chipped from shipping, made a call to customer service. The customer service was amazing and I had a replacement with in 3 days! I will definitely be a return customer.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - October 12, 2019
Photo on the mug looks great, not stretched out or blurry like I’ve seen from other websites. I can’t wait for my dad to open this gift on Christmas morning!
It was absolutely perfect
By Devin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like its pictured in the preview when you order. I can't wait to give it to the fathers in our lives
Nice!
By Rosha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift from my 6 year old grandson! Such a keepsake with his picture and nice sayings.
Great procduct
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids got this for their papaw for Christmas! He loved it!
Great product Great customer Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bono, AR) - December 30, 2018
The coffee cup was perfect, I ordered a cup for son and one for daughter. Second one was accidentally shipped wrong, company fed ex the correct cup at no charge so I had next day! First mistake in several orders and they took control like a champion company. Would highly recommend!
Personalized Coffee Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - December 30, 2018
These gifts were a super hit! They were awesome and good quality !
Great quality!!
By Nicolette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved his gift
Perfect
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband from the kids for Christmas
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - December 10, 2018
Great gift with the photo personalization ! I bought a couple of these and they were a a hit.
LOVE
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so beyond happy with this item it was so cheap and so worth it
Perfect birthday gift
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for my husband. He is a new dad. It was fun to be able to "create my own definition," on the mug.
Came out PERFECT!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out absolutely perfect and really fast affordable shipping!
Perfect for any occasion!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - June 26, 2018
I had this coffee cup customized for our kids papa for father's day and it was perfect. The picture quality was out of this world and it was just super cute. He loved it!!! I will be ordering more of these for other occasions as well. I love this website!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville , OH) - June 21, 2018
Turned out great and shipped fast!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - June 18, 2018
I like how you can change the examples in your own words. My dad loved it and drinks out of it everyday.
Really cute
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase, came within 2days and wasn’t expensive at all for such a cute gift
options for picture is great. The lettering is very clear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - December 29, 2017
Great quality, picture looked awesome.
Great product
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug for my dad for Christmas with a picture of my boys, and it's customized sayings. Item arrived fast and was packaged nicely. It was a hit on Christmas, my dad and family really enjoyed it. Will be ordering again in the future
Loved this mug
By Elly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita , CA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great and shipping was quick. I'm very happy with my purchase
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 25, 2017
Creating a mug that was exactly what I wanted was very important. It also arrived within 2 business days. My Dad loved his gift! I am very satisfied. This is my first purchase from PM.com.....I would love it if I could get a larger mug next time, and maybe there was one but I couldn't find it.
Personalized Mug
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack , NY) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made
Love
By Jacquelyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene , OR) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Christmas gift!
Amazing
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uploaded my picture from my phone and still came through crystal clear!! Love it. And will use this site many more times
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 6, 2017
Step dad loved this
Fathers day gift
By CHRYSTAL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAINEVILLE, OH) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Wonderful Grand-Father's Day Gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this and personalized it for a father's day gift. We are told they loved getting it!
Awesome!
By Chastity M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is gonna love this gift. I'm so glad I found this website u guys are great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice