Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Granddude Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Grandpa Shirts - Grand Dude - 14438
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Big hit
By Selena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. I had all his grandkids and great-grands names listed in order by age including a greatgrand that's on the way. He was so surprised to see the additional name. Everyone loved the shirt!
Grandad shirt
By MICHELLE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FENTON, MO) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually placed several different orders with this company. EVERYTHING I received as beautiful true to size & color. This is my go to company now for everything personalized. Thanks for making our Holiday special!
surprise
By rosemarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when i received my shirt in such a timely matter. With the holiday season I thought I would have to wait. Thankyou for the excellent service. I will be ordering again soon. Thank you again.
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - April 7, 2018
Excellent shipping, easy to use website with a,array of products and choices. The shirt was well made lettering looks great. My son said he wants one
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts neck , NJ) - March 18, 2018
Loved it.
Papa
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt very pleased great price
Nice sweater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 25, 2017
This was exactly as pictured, and it was true to size. My Dad love it! Very happy with purchase.
gift for grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 12, 2017
My grandfather will love this gift
This turned out amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar , OH) - December 10, 2017
This product turned out amazing for my Dad’s Christmas present! The shirt is really soft and the personalization was spot on!
Pappy shirt
By pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out exacty as i hope.. Only negative is the strong chemical smell
Dad/Grandpa loved it
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha , IA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and affordable gift for my dad. He loved it!
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 17, 2016
Got this as a gift for a first time grandpa and he loves it.
What do you get for an 80th birthday
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daddy is turning 80. What does he love? Talking about his precious grandchildren. This is a starting point about talking about his precious grandchildren. All 3 of them have special names and special stories. If you get him started he will talk and talk and talk. This gift was chosen so that you will ask about them. I tried to figure out what to get an 80 year old man who is slowly losing his memories...this is a perfect gift.
great gift for grandpa
By LaShana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift!
Perfect gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his sweatshirt and the grandkids all loved finding their names on it! The sweatshirt is top quality and the printing looks great!
Sweatshirt
By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lady lake, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered fast! My Dad loved it!
great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - December 26, 2015
Grandpa enjoyed his tshirt with all kids names on it!
Perfect gift
By Lavonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it love it love it I love it so much that I'm going to buy myself one
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - December 15, 2015
I love the product !! It is well made and beautiful !! I will continue to shop here !!
Awesome
By Deena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy. Order shipped fast. T shirts looks amazing. Prices were great. Will be ordering soon and I have told a lot of my family members about you all.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - September 27, 2015
Decent quality sweatshirt and Nonno loved it!
Proud Grandpa
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandad really loved his gift, just gave him something else to show off and to prove he's #1. Personalization was awesome
Perfect Gift
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my Father in law and he loved it!
The process and shipping was fast. Quality of the fabric is above average. It's warm and perfect for cool and breezy weather. What a great gift to make a love one feel special on any occasion!
Adorbs
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt, looks great! No complaints!
t shirt
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my father in law!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
As always, Pmall has quality clothing made to last. Personalization is perfect. Love my sweatshirt. Keep up your superb work and customer service.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Ordered this for myself. Lots of compliments from the family. Great gift!
fantastic
By Ruth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Faat shipping really nice
Grandpa loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 29, 2014
My Dad said this is by far the best Father's Day gift I've ever given him because he can wear it over and over again!
Fathers Day shirt for Pop Pop
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his tee shirt from his grandchildren for Fathers Day!!! He opened it, saw their names on it and got filled up. It was a perfect gift!!!!
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 18, 2014
Shirt is nice quality and what you see is what you get. Makes for great gift.
my dad loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 16, 2014
I bought this t-shirt for my dad, thinking he might wear it to the gym, however when he opened it up for Father's Day, he immediately wanted to put it on! He loves it!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 9, 2014
I'm very pleased with this purchase. The tee shirt material is a good quality shirt and true to size.
Nice sweater
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect except for the fact that I think it may be too large for my FIL. Oh well, hope it fits.
Great!
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Pictures showed great.
Grandpa
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice although because he has only one grandchild it kinda looks so plain with one name on it. I don't know I think it would be better if there are more than one name on this shirt.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice