Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rose Romance Personalized Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Etched Crystal Vase - Rose Romance - 14447
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful vase
By Christopher N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for wife for 15yr anniversary. It is well made and beautiful. She loves it.
Beautiful
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it’s beautiful. Bought as a gift. The only thing I think would be better is if you could choose the type of writing on the vase. The rose is awesome.
Gorgeous Crystal
By Finis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was seeking something to commemorate my anniversary and this vase was a perfect ideal! The detailed etching added personalization to the vase and I love it!!!
Beautiful vase
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality heavy, large vase that is well worth the money. It is beautifully engraved.
Vase for wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - July 28, 2021
This vase arrived in perfect shape and exactly as pictured. Very pretty. It came very quickly. Not disappointed with it at all!!!
Gorgeous
By Eveline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys never disappoint! Thank you for the vase, it’s absolutely beautiful and my mom loves it!
Crystal vase
By Lani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive; quality product; excellent gift, with a personal touch, for special individual or couple who enjoy displaying cut flowers.
Perfect
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on line without really seeing the vase, it arrived in perfect condition before the wedding. It is beautiful and the bride used it the next day to put her bouquet in. They loved the gift and I am very happy with both the price and product. I will order again
Rose vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTLEVILLE, MO) - September 10, 2019
Great product.
Better than expected quality, and speedy delivery.
Beautiful Vase
By Katheryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - August 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is just beautiful! My Aunt and Uncle will LOVE IT! Thank you sooo much!!
Rose Vase
By LIZ E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOPLIN, MO) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful vase, the rose etching an extra plus. Website is easy to use. It is extra nice to view what you are wanting engraved.
Wedding gift
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase I purchased was beautiful and actually exceeded by expectations considering that the price was lower than anything comparable that I saw.
incredible!
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
have always liked the way you can "view" the item being personalized and it's even more lovely in person! it's a heavy vase which was a nice surprise. Cannot wait to give this at the wedding.
Gift for organzation President.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2018
Was just what I expected. Arrived sooner than anticipated.
Great forever purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 23, 2018
i was blown away and so was my wife.
Friendship gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 19, 2018
I ordered this as a work anniversary gift for my friend and it was beautiful she loved it!!! The rose was gorgeous and I picked a special inscription about friendship
Graduation Gift
By Umeki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is extremely beautiful and the engraving made it even more beautiful.
Rose Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - March 19, 2017
This is a very large vase,, I bought for my son and daughter in law,, To celebrate The Rose Ceremony used at the wedding.. very nice quality crystal..
Bridal gift
By Malinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crystal vase is beautifully put together ! It's a great deal for the price. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
Mahalo (thank you)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - November 22, 2016
I bought this as a wedding for my daughter andson-in-law. It is very well made, actually very heavy, and beautifully ingraved. i was very happy with my purchase.
20th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Rose Romance Personalized Crystal Vase as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law for their 20th Wedding Anniversary. The engraving was beautiful. Additionally, I had a florist add a flower arrangement of lillies to the vase. My daughter and son-in-law really loved the personalized vase, the flower arrangement was an added bonus.
Rose romance crystal vase
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousins wedding gift. She replied to me that it was beautiful, very good quality, and they love it.
STUNNING!!
By Johnny Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do the product justice. It turned out way better than expected and great quality. My girlfriend was ecstatic with the vase
Beautiful!
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture does not do this vase justice. It's even better looking in person. Very happy!!!!!
Christmas Gift
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this gorgeous vase for our friends that were married this past June 2014. She loves crystal and he is a big TEXAS fan. So the rose...Rose of Texas is perfect.
I have order before from Personalization Mall and the recipient was very pleased.
Love your products.
Excellent quality
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks green , PA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase much thicker and heavier than I thought it would be. Personalization was as advertised, all around great quality. Very happy with this purchase.
Elegant
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NJ) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase and quality are beautifully made. The only problem is that the "R" in last letter of the month used overlapped the number 1 a bit even though there was a space left between them when writing the engraving inscription. That needs to be corrected by PMall! You need to leave 2 spaces with R ending months and may fall a character short if a double digit day.
Mom's Birthday Gift
By Tequila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful, heavy, and the engraving is an beautiful added touch. My mom loved it! Everything I get from here I love. Always satisfied and I love the quick turnover time.
vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 10, 2022
the year 2022 should have been smaller than ROSE. Nothing is more personalized than your first name.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice