Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Party It Up Personalized Funny Quote Flask customer reviews

Personalized Flasks For Her - Funny Party Quotes - 14460
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - April 1, 2021
Sister loves her gift
GREAT PERSONALIZATIONS GIFT
By Nalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter Love Her Birthday
Gift!!!
Loved
By Nadirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a bunch of these for a cousin's birthday trip. Great!
Love it
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's marvelous!!! And many compliments!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2018
Perfect gift for the girl who loves to drink! Very well made and very well received as a gift. Can't wait to bring this on our upcoming cruise.
As shown and delivered on time....
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a last minute Christmas gift that was personalized, this website had more than enough to choose from, and they delivered on time for Christmas.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 24, 2018
I bought this as a fun gift for my sister and I and they were a HIT!!! So cute, exactly as pictured and it was delivered in less than a week.
Personal flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 20, 2018
I was very pleased with the flask.I purchased it as a birthday gift for my cousin. She absolutely loves it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 7, 2017
My friend absolutely loved this. Came exactly as ordered and shipped quickly.
Great Gift
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - October 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flask was exactly as advertised--good quality.
Highly recommend
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, NJ) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I askes for. Got to me fast! Highly recommend!!
Fun gift!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend for Christmas. It looks great!
gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for a coworker - fun girl and this fit her perfect
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - October 25, 2016
Loved the item I got! An amazing job was done. Only wish was for the name to be on back instead of the front
Awesome
By Shelethea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my sister. She loves it!
Flask gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 24, 2016
Love it! Was exactly how it previewed on the site! Great quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , CA) - January 9, 2016
This made the perfect gift for my aunt! She loved it. The purchase process was quick and seemless!
very nice!
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Personalized Flask
By Nekesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland , MS) - October 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love It...it fits me!!!!!!
I absolutely love the flasks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 21, 2015
I bought five flask for my bridesmaids. They're perfect,nd I know my girls will love them too.
Awesome Flask
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Friend who is turning 50 ---- very cute ---- priced right and was shipped in a very timely manner!
My MA, GRANDMA, AND AUNTIES LOVE ITS
By Shanika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER SIX OF THESE BUT THEY EACH WERE DIFFERENT AND ALL HAD THIER PERSONALIZE NAME ON IT. ALL I HEAR, SINCE I GAVE THEM TO IS THAT THEY LOVE THEIR GIFTS AND THEY ARE ABOUT TO PUT IT TO USE.
Nice gift, happy with purchase
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my bridesmaids. The flask is a good size, made of good metal. It's actually bigger than most flasks I saw online that were more expensive! Super cute, great price, really happy with them!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 15, 2015
The product turned out great!! Very Pleased, this is the third time I've ordered from Personalization mall and I love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - November 24, 2014
I got this for my bridesmaids and maid of honors in my wedding. The quality is great. Looks just like it does in the image!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - October 27, 2014
I got this flask for my friends Bday & she LOVED it! I was very pleased with it too. As always, very happy with my order. My friends have been asking where I've ordered some of my special personalized gifts & my answer is personalizationmall.com. :)
Fun for All!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Although this product was marketed in a "girls night out / bachelorette party" section, I thought some of these are not gender specific, as I ordered as a gift for a 20 something male friend. Blue and purple works for the guys!
Such a fun gift idea!!
By Devan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flask for a birthday gift for my best friend! I chose the phrase "Girls with class don't need a glass", in the blue and purple lettering. It turned out gorgeous!! I couldn't be happier with how fast it arrived! The personalization is amazing! I can't wait to give it to her and see her reaction! It definitely is worth the price! Thank you again personalization mall! You never disappoint!
Great custom gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - February 14, 2022
She loved her flask!
Cute
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a cute gift. The name is a little smaller than I expected but other than that its cute with bright colors.
Sturdy
By Desmond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pretty happy with the flask. It is going to make a nice gift. I was a bit nervous because of the cup i purchased last year was not good quality but this is much better quality
, very sturdy and solid. I only gave it 4 stars because of how slow it came in the mail.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice