Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Flask customer reviews

Personalized Photo Flasks - Picture Perfect - 14461
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for any occasion!
By gretchen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased a few of these with different pictures of friends for a new years gift. Everyone loved the quality and personalization. A great gift for any occasion!
Totally impressed
By Sapphire T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous because the picture had white in it and in the product notes it said white wont show so i was like ughh ! But when it arrived I fell in love with it. It came out perfect! It was a gift for my mom and she loved it
This site caught my attention while scrolling! The process was simple and the pr
By Teka T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEARDEN, AR) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. Thanks
Flask came out beautiful!
By Tamika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flask came out exactly how I ordered it. The picture and wording were clear.
Would recommend to others
By Jamal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. An amazing gift
Very Nicely Done
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift so I cannot comment on the quality of the flask in actual use, but I can say that I was very impressed with the way my picture and text turned out. Very sharp and clear! There is some type of clear coat finish that gives a nice sheen and looks like it will protect the image/text through normal use. Great looking gift!
awesome awesome awesome
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allagash, ME) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it ya did beautiful job! will be doin more business in the future
Personalized flask
By Tamekka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loves his gift the picture came out clear n perfect
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 1, 2020
Looked exactly as I expected and came very quick.
Great gift!
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, lots of options
picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville , MA) - July 7, 2020
yes i like it im very satisfied thank you so much i so happy ????????
Beautifully done !!! So happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 22, 2020
I ordered this custom personalized flask for my sister graduating from West Point. It came perfect timing for her graduation. And it was absolutely PERFECT! I was a little scared the picture I attached for the front would not come out clear but it was just great. Thank you so much!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 29, 2020
Good quality, Great product
Love it!
By Rhoda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't used it yet. It's a gift. Love the way it looks..
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2019
Flask came out GREAT! I can't wait to gift it!
Great holiday gifts
By Charllette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flask and custom pillow and blankets turned out perfect! I will definitely be ordering more stuff in the future
Perfect custom work
By Rachael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, IL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the custom printing on the flask. Quality and finish was great.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - December 19, 2018
He is going to love this. It came out so good. They only thing I have to say is it came in on time and it was worth it.. I will definitely order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windcrest , TX) - April 16, 2018
Very cute
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven , CT) - January 1, 2018
Another great product, came out great
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - December 26, 2017
Brought it for husband he love it would buy again
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 17, 2017
Everyone was impressed that the picture came out so nice
Great product
By Dominique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keenesburg , CO) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast and quick, picture looks awesome. I'm glad I made this purchase!
So happy with this personalized flask!
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized flask with a photo as a gift for a dear friend. I was so happy with the quality of the item when I received it. It is just beautiful, and so well made. Thank you! He absolutely loved it!
Amazed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 24, 2017
I was pleased of the results of the way the picture came out. Would highly recommend this gift to any one.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, MD) - December 26, 2016
I got this for my husband for Christmas. Great idea! The flask came out beautiful. I order from your site every holiday and have never been disappointed.
Awesome
By Abegeal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus christi, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend is a DJ and when we saw this idea we couldnt pass it up! We personalized it with his DJing photo and tossed in a bottle. Safe to say we're gonna put him in good SPIRITS this year haha
Great Gift
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to upload a picture and add words to this gift. If the picture wasn't big enough, it would prompt you to either go smaller or bigger. I wasn't able to left justify on both top & bottom font, which was kind of odd, but I was very happy with the overall product.
She Loved It!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for my daughter's bday and when her boss saw it, she asked if I could purchase her one. I did. Had it shipped to her job and she was surprised!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - March 5, 2016
This will make a great gift for my best man. The photo I used was old, but it looks great!
Excellent
By Lesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was above expectations! Fast delivery. I will be buying from here for now one!!
Flask
By Jenna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized flask! Gave to my brother as a gift and he loves it and shows it to everyone. Would definitely order from here again.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Camanita I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's nothing more special than a personalized gift. Thanks for making this years gift giving much easier. Thanks for all that your company do.
Personalized Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 23, 2015
I am VERY happy with how all of my personalized gifts turned out! Great quality. Quick delivery. I will definitely be shopping here again in the future.
Love it
By Marva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, IA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great on the flask and the gift was a hit thank you!
great gift!!!
By christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!! I have purchased many items with this company and I have never been dissapointed. Great quality and unique items and monogramming is always beautiful and perfect!!!
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - August 1, 2015
I got the product do quick and it looked amazing!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 7, 2015
the photo flash will be a great gift for someone special I put pictures of 3 of our friends to remember forever.
Amazing job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - May 1, 2015
I ordered a personalized flask for a wedding gift for the groom and I expected a decent picture on metal flask. The flask I received was beyond my expectations!! It looked as if the flask was made with the picture and text and myself and the bride and groom were beyond excited!! It was wayyyy better than the picture! The shipping was fast and the shopping experience overall was quick and painless and a GREAT PRICE!! I will definitely be back for more in the future
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - March 30, 2015
Was a gift for my husband... He Loves it because the PACH from his motorcycle club came really nice. I was happy to see his face. He likes it that much that he order 4 for his friends.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice