Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Distinguished Monogram Personalized Flask customer reviews

Personalized Drinking Flask - Distinguished Monogram - 14464
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - January 5, 2021
This was a present to my brother. He loved it.
Perfect Size
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stylish, nice silver finish, just the right size for an urban man. He loves it! I'm ordering one for myself.
Monogrammed flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , CT) - December 26, 2019
Classic and beautiful
Great Company Good Businesses
By Glenn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product on time delivery, it’s a real pleasure doing business with you, I look forward to doing business in the future keep up the good work, I will spread the word. Thank You! GT
Love it
By Inez B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! It is well made and arrived exactly as I ordered. I have ordered tons of items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed! I Highly recommend them!
flask
By Archana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it turned out to be the perfect gift for my 21 year old son's birthday!
Super nice
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my husband. I can't wait for him to open it.. it is so nice and greatly made
Flask for my Grandson's 21st birthday
By kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR HAVEN, MI) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase came sooooo fast. I couldn't believe it. I looks just like the picture and he is going to love it! This is not the first time I have purchased from your company and it won't be the last. You do good work!!!
Very pretty!
By Vilma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice gift for my nephew who just finished his doctor's degree..very pretty for the price!
Monogrammed flask
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Orleans, LA) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality product shipped in a timely manner. I highly recommend!
Great!
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my son. He loves it!
Perfect gift!
By River F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself as a Christmas gift and loved it! It's way bigger than I expected which I loved. It also shipped and arrived to my house so quick! Within a week I had it. Very sturdy and monogram mint looks perfect!
Monogram flask
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value! Areived when promised
Excellent Workmanship
By Sara T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these flasks for my mother, my sisters and myself for no special reason. They are quite elegant, and my family loved them. The quality of this item is excellent, and I do intend to continue to purchase them in the future as special occasion gifts.
Perfect Little Sidekick
By Ginny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flask for a friend and will present it to him with a bottle of Jamison. The flask is good quality and the monogram complements it nicely. The packaging insured that the item was delivered with no damage. I am very pleased!
Classy Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paired this flask with a nice bottle of whiskey. My friend loved it.
Product is just as described.
Personalized Flask
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the flask. It's creative and appears durable. The shipping was fast .
Nice Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 8, 2018
It was a gift that was liked.
Gonna love it
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a dear friend. It is lovely and of good quality. He's gonna love it!
second broken item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - March 7, 2015
Ordered one of these, and it came with crossed threads. Was a bigger pain to ship it back, do I just ordered a new one, and it has the same problem.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice