Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Bar Monogram Personalized Flask customer reviews

Personalized Flask - Vintage Bar Sign - 14466
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Time to drink
By Elijah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend they loved the quality and personalization of there gift
Unique one of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhope, AL) - December 9, 2017
Very pleased with the flask and glad I found your site, I was looking for something different
I purchased 3 for friends, I love them.
Satisfied
By Tomekia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, AL) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for him. He was speachless, in a good way.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2016
colours are nice, lettering very good, sturdy
SIMPLY AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYNE , LA) - September 29, 2015
I HAVE NEVER DISAPPOINTED WHEN I ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM. MY BOYFRIEND IS REALLY ENJOYING HIS FLASK. THANK YOU!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 18, 2014
I gave this flask to my boyfriend as a birthday present. He loved it and thought it was so thoughtful and cool. I left the part that said "Liquid Sanity". His job stresses him out, so he thought this was hilarious. The symbol is a great color and so is the design. The flask holds a good amount of alcohol as well.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island , FL) - December 26, 2017
Smaller then I thought but nice gift
Love It!
By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and he just loves it. The only downfall is that it didn't come with a funnel, otherwise so worth it.
Great Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2015
Very happy with the flask, the printing is perfect and am sure the gift will be appreciated
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice