Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Him Tabletop Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Tabletop Canvas Print - Photo Sentiments for Him - 14473
Average Customer Review: star rating (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great value for the price, also the quality of the canvas is outstanding. I am ordering two more copies.
For him
By Jeannette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and on time
Beautiful
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father’s Day and it’s perfect. Even better quality than I expected.
Heart felt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 26, 2022
The quality was exceptional!
Canvas print
By Angie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tabletop canvas print
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque features my two granddaughters and is a gift for their Dad. It's beautifully done and the sentiment, which can be customized, will make my son tear up. I'm 100% satisfied with this product!!
Made a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington , NY) - December 16, 2021
I made this for my husband, first time dad this year. I used possibly the best picture ever taken of my husband and son together and used the recommended quote and it came out perfect!
Amazing
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out amazing. It looked so good in person and was so happy with the end result. Would definitely recommend this item and also will be ordering again!
I love it
By Daylin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a perfect and sentimental gift. I really loved it.
Lovely gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to seeing my dad's face when he opens this gift on Father's Day.
Tabletop Canvas
By Heathyr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much thicker, heavier, and sturdier than I expected. The photo quality is excellent!
Exactly what I ordered
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father who has been acting some health problems and I got it within a week of ordering (standard shipping). It is exactly what it looks like on the website but even more heavy duty than I was expecting. The 8x8 is the perfect size. I can’t wait to give it to him and show it off.
Excellent company
By Dave L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been buying from Personalization Mall for many years. They are Great to deal with and have excellent custom made products that won't break your wallet.
Sentimental small block pic
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a poem by you and it brought a tear to the recipients eye. He loved it! Black and white looks awesome
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kori E. (Madison , TN) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out stunning, looks just like my picture. My hubby will love this!
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - July 7, 2020
I had this made for my son for Fathers Day. Didn't have it by Fathers Day but that's ok. He loved his gift and I loved it also.
??????
By Gerardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme , CA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way.
Not to big not to small. Fits perfect on the dresser
Beautiful Sturdy Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 26, 2020
I loved the way this came out and it was very much appreciated!
Amazing!
By Ayano A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was wonderful! The canvas was beautifully made and heavy, not cheaply made. I’m so excited to give this to father in law for Christmas.
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FWB, FL) - August 3, 2019
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and let's just say it was the perfect gift because he cried! That's a great reaction so it was worth every dollar!
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FWB, FL) - August 3, 2019
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and let's just say it was the perfect gift because he cried! That's a great reaction so it was worth every dollar!
Great Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - June 24, 2019
This is my second time ordering from Personalization Mall and I have nothing but great things to say about this company!! Both of my orders were last minute gifts and were delivered on time! The quality of the work was beautiful. I was leary after reading other reviews online, but I'm glad that tried my luck and was not disappointed at all! My parents loved their gifts and I will continue to do business with them for years to come!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rutland, MA) - June 23, 2019
My husband absolutely loved it as a fathers day gift . it came out perfevt. It's great quality and just was amazing !!!
Tabletop canvas
By Marilesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tabletop canvas that I personalized for Father’s Day was outstanding. I was amazed out how great it turned out. The picture I used for the canvas, quality turned out to be better than expected and it was an amazing gift. I’ll definitely recommend this canvas
Amazing
By Megha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out perfect. Excellent quality. Highly recommended.
Order so much from here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - June 18, 2019
I have ordered so much stuff from here and it comes out perfect each and every time !!!! This is by far my favorite place to order nice creative gifts ??
Beautiful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, DE) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 x 5 canvas' turned out great. Easy process to create with my selected photo.
Never disappointed
By Udoness R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is my go to for gifts! It’s makes all my gifts so personal! This was perfect as a Father’s Day gift for my husband’s office!
Charming product
By Michelle A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas is beautiful and sentimental with great photo quality. Wonderful staff.
Better than I thought
By Rosha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is nice and a better quality than I thought. It has some weight to it and is solid, not like the usual lightweight canvases I’ve used at art studios. Also, the picture quality is nice. This is great on the wall or on a stand. I purchased the bigger size.
Love it..
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this canvas. Quality is great. Picture on it is very clear..
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
By Steve F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my nephew using a photo I had on my computer. Once received, it came out lighter than I had hoped. I had less than a week before I was to give the gift to my nephew. I contacted the company and explained my disappointment with the way the photo looked. They immediately adjusted the photo, making it so much better than the first 'go-round.' Then, at no additional cost to me, they overnighted the new version, so I would have it to give to my nephew on time! I am so grateful and so impressed! This kind of careful consideration of the customer is rarely found these days! Huge kudos to Personalization.com; I will definitely be using them again for future gift purchases, and I HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone else that wants to feel secure when purchasing something on-line. Thanks!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 28, 2018
As always I am totally satisfied with this product. Quality is outstanding and my boyfriend loved the beautiful picture of the two of us with words I chose myself.Well done again, PMall!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife Lake, MI) - July 7, 2018
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EASY TO CONTACT AND VERY HELPFUL. THE GIFT WAS PERFECT. WE LOVE IT! THANK YOU
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 18, 2018
I purchased this canvas for my boyfriend for father’s day. The picture as well as the poem I put on there turned out absolutely perfect!!!!! I loved it! He loved it! I recommend this product 100% I have zero complaints about it!
Memory captured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 16, 2018
Great Fathers Day gift. Had a precious photo of my Son in law with his 7 yr. old son and newborn son that I wrote a Heartfelt message on and he loved it.
Thoughtful
By Terrilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
Great and heart warming
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband. I am big on pictures and this was perfect!! It is big enough yet small enough for his desk at work!! He gets lots of complements on it all the time!!!
Love it!
By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chicago heights , IL) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my purchase, the quality is amazing,shipping is always fast, and customer service is excellent. I have ordered from here several times and will continue.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 15, 2018
It is absolutely stunning. The weight and size is great. He is going to love it, somehow I forgot to buy the easel so don't forget yourself.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice