Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Him - Photo Sentiments - 14474
Average Customer Review: star rating (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 22, 2022
My dad loved his mug!
Great Customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 7, 2022
I have been ordering photo mugs from Personalization Mall for the past several years. The last one I got had a tiny flaw and some of the enamel was flaking off. I emailed Personalization Mall about the problem and sent them pictures. They immediately sent me a new mug, no questions asked. They didn’t even ask me to return the old mug. It was very simple. I have been very happy with these products and I was really impressed with how they handled this little problem.
loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2022
super cute, awesome price! arrived ahead of time!! and Dad loved it!!
People love it
By Nanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out real nice. Came earlier then stares
Love it !
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cup with our grandbabies picture for my husband's birthday. It looks exactly as expected. Great quality. I am very happy with the cup I ordered. Very fast shipping, in this pandemic to get something shipped quickly is almost unheard of. I received it before they promised! I'm am a very happy customer!
Great gifts!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look professional and I love that I could include a photo and a quote. Gave them to my whole work team at the end of a project.
Excellent
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was in excellent condition and it looked very nice! And shipping was pretty fast.
Mug
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, IN) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is awesome
Wonderful
By Lydia C. (Colmar Manor, MD) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great mug and fantastic customer service!
OMG! I absolutely love the mug!
By Shreya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as I wanted it to be. The note is well written, picture looks great. Delivery on time.
Great product!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, it was shipped quickly. The personalization is perfect.
Perfect Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surry, ME) - January 13, 2021
Loved that this could not only be personalized with a photo, but also full text. We made several for the grandparents with a picture of the grandkids and a poem signed with their names.
Sentiments for Him
By Penni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift & was so happy. Not only was the product good quality with no graininess or distortion in the picture, it was one of the few that actually arrived on time.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - January 7, 2021
My mother in law lost her husband and she love her gift so much she even sent me a picture of her drinking her coco out of it
AWESOME FIND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodview, VA) - January 7, 2021
I was looking for a meaningful, thoughtful gift for a guy so proud to be the owner of his very first vehicle of his dreams. I had found other mugs with what I wanted on other sites for TRIPLE THE PRICE. This mug met ALL my needs, I got to include EVERYTHING I wanted (lots of space) and he was BLOWN AWAY by the personal effort put. It was even "the fav" present of all this year, per him. INCREDIBLE customer service. I LOVE Personalization Mall SO MUCH! It's my go-to place for unique, meaningful gifts (for myself and others ; ).
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 7, 2021
Great quality & picture came out perfect
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 30, 2020
I was a little hesitant at first regarding how the photo would come out. I was afraid it might be blurry, etc. Well it is perfect! High quality piece. I love that I could tweak the wording a bit too. Didn’t give it to my brother yet, but he’ll love it, too. It also came sooner than I expected! I’ll definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 22, 2020
This photo mug turned out so much better than I could have hoped! The quality of the photo is stunning. One of the nicest personalized mugs I’ve seen.
Amazing
By Candi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift! Very satisfied and beautiful item!
Big Cup!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a large cup (15oz+) and found this one to be perfect! It has a large handle opening and the picture and my sentiments were printed on the cup just as shown. One caveat, write or copy what you originally enter because if you exceed the lines allowed and have to start over, everything you wrote disappears and you have to recompose everything. I did not do as well as i would have liked, to repeat my words. Makes a nice gift.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - August 24, 2020
My husband loved it! It was great quality at a great price.
Grandpa loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - July 7, 2020
Lovely gift. Picture quality came out great! Writing is a tad too small for my preference, but I understand that space is clearly limited. Uncle and Grandma now want one of their own.. will buy again!
Perfect mug
By Gerardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme , CA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again quality was amazing
MY PAP LOVED HIS MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - June 24, 2020
Such a special gift for my pap. He loved it!!
Perfectly executed!!
By MARYBETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product! Very clear photo and sentiment!
Can't wait to give this gift to recipient.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Blanchard, OH) - February 21, 2020
This was the perfect gift for father & son. They loved it, it came out great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square , NY) - December 28, 2019
I love my new mug, the picture looks perfect!! wording could be a bit bigger but otherwise its awesome!
Beautiful cup
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this cup, as it shows all 6 grandkids. I have never been disappointed with any purchases from here.
Beautiful, quality product
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEVILLE, CA) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by the quality of the overlay and the vibrancy of the color and crispness of the print.
Personalized Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - August 19, 2019
The mug turned out beautiful! The photo was very clear and sharp. I choose this photo mug because it allowed several lines of personalization.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 27, 2019
I huge success with the husband. I love it!!!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 17, 2019
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The packaging was done very well and the product itself was perfect for Father's Day. I couldn't have been any happier with the purchase.
Great mug
By Katreena I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, great selection of sayings, very nice
beautiful
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, NC) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, every time I order from this company my item comes as described if not better
A gift
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor , IL) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my fiancé and he absolutely loved it! Said it was the best gift he ever got! It was perfect, just wish it was a little bigger.
Nice item
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennigs, KS) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, arrived quickly. My custom Outlander mug makes me smile whenever I use it.
Amazing Gift!
By Kathy V. (Merced, CA) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an amazing cup to give. I made one for my boyfriends sister and her husband as a gift for their wedding. Got two of the same cups but switched the Initial's around for both of them. I love how it came out and I will be ordering again to get my boyfriend's parents one.
Big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND BLANC, MI) - January 14, 2019
I bought various mugs for different family members for Christmas. I felt this was a great addition to the gifts & perfect for that someone that has everything.
Cup
By Jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect Christmas gift
So so happy with it
By Ashton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug turned out so amazing. I couldn’t believe how good the quality was. It came in a very timely manner, which I was very surprised about too! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he was so in love with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice