Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kisses and Cookies Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Kisses & Cookies - 14493
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 19, 2022
I had been given one as a gift several years. I purchased this for my sister-in-law since she is a new grandmother.
cookie jar mom
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality perfect
Love the personalized cookie jar!
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this personalized cookie jar for my dogs treats, since we call his treats "cookies". All I can say is we love it! It holds a large amount of doggie cookies! He's part of the family sooooo there's that! :)
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 17, 2022
I love it! It’s adorable and perfect for cookies for my grand babies
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 26, 2021
This is a beautiful cookie jar. It’s made really well and a nice big size. The personalization is perfect and makes it look special. I can’t wait to give it to my mom for a gift!
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NJ) - August 7, 2021
Perfection
Size coloring of the letters
Soooo nice
This is you third time buying cookie
Jars for gifts
Gee & Pap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 28, 2021
Adorable! The grandparents loved the cookie jar.
KISSES & COOKIES PERSONALIZED COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - July 4, 2021
This cookie jar was purchased as a gift for a special friend's new home. It arrived on time and intact and she absolutely LOVED IT!! I do too!!
Personized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2020
Pretty sturdy tight lid. I really love it. Bought it for my cousin.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - December 5, 2020
Absolutely love this beautiful jar. I know my daught will cherish it for many years
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 2, 2020
ABSOULTY LOVE MY PERSONALIZED COOKIE JAR. ITS BIG ENOUGH TO HOLD ATLEAST 4 DOZEN OF COOKIES PLUS IT HAS MIMI ON IT THAT MAKES IT ALL THE BETTER
perfect
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cookie jar is beautiful....gave it to a friend for her birthday (she is a fabulous cookie maker) she absolutely loved it !!
Perfect for Grandparents!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this cookie jar to be perfect as a "1st Grandparent" gift. It is larger than I expected and the quality is great. Love that you can give it some personal touches.
My daughter loved it!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and she just loved it. Nice quality!
Hugs and Kisses Cookie Jar
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. I had to order another one because the first one came to me broke. The 2nd customer service lady was excellent. She took the information and got it in the works for another one to be sent to me. I received it within less than a week.
I love ordering from Personalization Mall..
Thank you.
Perfect
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cookie jar and I know my daughter-in-law will too. She loves to bake
Above Expectations!
By Celeste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is much nicer than I expected. High quality, attractive, and just perfect! I filled it with homemade chocolate chip cookies and wrapped it up for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. Holds about 3 doz cookies, too.
Great gift!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her birthday and she loves it!
My wife loves it!
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my wife! Excellent quality I would highly recommend it!
Grandmother Remembered
By arhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave a monogrammed cookie jar to each of my granddaughters. It is such a marvelous way to leave a remembrance through the years...
Love This!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford , NC) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift loved by the person I purchased it for!
Sweet cookie jar
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loves this sweet cookie jar that I gave her for Christmas. It is so special to give personalized gifts to everyone because they know you created it specifically for them. I love ordering from Personalization Mall.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 23, 2017
Absolutely would recommend this site and this cookie jar. Looks great and shipped quick! No problems at all!
Great
By Chyvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cookie jar for my mom's sweet fifty first birthday as I called it haha. At first I was unsure to purchase it because I didn't know if it was good because of it size, but when it came in I check it out and it was huge!!! Fit about 4 different types of cookies and filled up the whole jar. My mother loves it great price for an well made quality product. Love love love it.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 5, 2017
This cookie jar is absolutely precious, even more so in person. The design was perfect. The product actually got damaged during delivery, but the sales team took care of the issue immediately and before you know it, a new one was shipped out. Very happy with the quality of the product and my mother in law absolutely loves her gift!!!
Quality Jar!
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this jar; nice thick ceramic and the lid had a thick heavy seal too!
The personalization is very crisp and clear making the item look very professionally done.
Perfect
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image on the front of the jar is very cute and quality and that your size is perfect
I love it!
By Brittany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like it did online! It shipped very quickly,and was here within the week! It's going to be a wonderful present!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - September 10, 2016
I loved that I could personalize this...my grandchildren call me Heya...not your average grandma name...I was very impressed with the quality...Great purchase
Superb Quality Product
By Cindy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is amazing! It turned out to be so much better than I expected. It's large, well made, and the personalization was perfect! It was a gift for my sister and she loves it! Thanks Personalization Mall!! I highly recommend their products. They are of the best quality and their shipping times are super fast!
Great quality
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDIAN, ID) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we ordered. Quality was great. I think she'll love it!
Perfect!
By dacierl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift from my kids to their grandma. It was a perfect present! Shipping was fast, and it came a day earlier than expected. The jar is big and can fit lots of cookies! Has a rubber seal in it as well, to keep cookies fresh.
Grandkids Love It
By Jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is perfect for my grandchildren big enough to hold cookies for all four of them and looks great in my kitchen! Very heavy duty too can take wear and tear from little hands!
Love it
By Tisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new cookie ??jar great job I absolutely recommend this product to everyone looking for that special personalized gift
cookie jar
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its gorgeous made thick and heavy. wide enough opening for even a large mans hand. the writing is perfect. looks exactly like the preview. I would definitely use your site again for anything I want personalized.
Also was delivered in a timely manner, as promised.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Carolyn E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annpolis, , MD) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tight seal of the lid keeps contents fresh for a very long time. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
fabulous jar!
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and beautiful jar, perfect size, seems can fit 2 dozen of cookies!
mother's day
By Alysia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She almost cried when she opened it.
Perfect
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cookie jar came exactly like the picture. The personalization was perfect and the jar was ceramic. I couldn't have found this anywhere else and it turn out like this. I absolutely can't wait to give it to the grandma's for mothers day!
Kisses and Cookies Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 11, 2014
Absolutely beautiful cookie jar. I ordered one for my two daughters and my mother for x-mas. It is truly amazing. I know they are going to love it. I give it a five stars.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice