Recipients

Shop By Recipients

He Deserves A Cold One! Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can & Bottle Wraps - He Deserves A Cold One - 14499
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Can Wrap
By Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea. Turned out perfect. Great quality and fun!
Koozies -wrap around
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered, for them for my husbands 50th party in Vegas for our guests.
Very happy??
Shopper
By Sabah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATESVILLE, NC) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the can cozy. He is very happy with the item i purchased. If he's happy, I'm happy.
Thanks
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - November 6, 2020
Product came quickly and as advertised. Unique gift.
You never fail me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - August 27, 2020
I've ordered a number of items from Personalization Mall over the years and they fail to disappoint. This item was for a bunch of buddies who have been part of an annual long golf weekend at my cabin for over 20 years. With Covid, we decided to cancal this year and I wanted to commemorate the occasion even though we couldn't be together. Personalizing anything from this site is so easy and there are so many items to choose from in every category. Can't recommend them enough.
Fun
By Jolynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun personal birthday for my stepson's 21st...
CAN AND BOTTLE WRAP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADIN, CA) - October 24, 2017
THIS IS A FUN GIFT CUZ YOU CAN PUT ANY SAYING ON IT YOU WANT.LOVE THIS GIFT.
Wonderful
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Better than expected!
Unique
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffer for a coworker. Love the ability to personalize the message.
Personalized can and bottle wrap
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun product and we were very happy with it.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2015
Great design, quick fast production. Would use again.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - April 17, 2015
These are great!
Beautiful
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, thanks a lot
Cute Gift
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my co-worker, he's the warehouse manager at my job. Thought he might get a kick out of it, which he did. Good quality product. I would certainly order another in the future.
Nice !
By Sandy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased :)
Huggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 27, 2014
I got this for my step dad who loves to drink cold beer, he loves it. said it was a little snug on the can though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice