Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Couple Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Aprons - Happy Couple - 14504
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Shopper (lynnwood, WA) - August 26, 2022
I used these aprons in a date night themed bridal shower gift basket. My theme was Christmas. We used the aprons, gingerbread house, cookie cutters and cookie mixes. The bride loved it all but especially remarked on the aprons.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Shopper (lynnwood, WA) - August 26, 2022
I used these aprons in a date night themed bridal shower gift basket. My theme was Christmas. We used the aprons, gingerbread house, cookie cutters and cookie mixes. The bride loved it all but especially remarked on the aprons.
Mr. & Mrs. Aprons
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses aprons are nicer than expected!
Purchased for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, IL) - October 21, 2021
The aprons are amazing. The fabric, lettering, size....all top-notch.
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - October 14, 2021
This is a gift for my grandchildren. I bought both him and her aprons. Always good quality from personalization mall. And they always get it right!
Happy Couple Aprons
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved the aprons. Elegant exquisite gifts. As described on website. Prompt delivery.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Khandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parents 27th wedding anniversary. They are part-time caterers and they fell in love with them. The great quality and the personalization was a hit.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 24, 2021
Good quality!
Great quality
By Shopper (San Diego, CA) - March 23, 2021
Great quality, looks professional. Came in good time. Great present for the bride and groom.
mr & Mrs aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 14, 2020
Very high quality. We loved them!! Perfect.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 10, 2020
Aprons were made of good quality material and well constructed.
Aprons
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking gift!
Cute gift for 2nd Anniversary - cotton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - September 2, 2018
Ordered for my daughter and son-in-laws 2nd anniversary. Came quickly and as described.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - July 17, 2018
I think this apron is adorable, but I bought it for my grand daughter for a bridal shower gift.......I think she’s going to love it.

One thing I have to say is her married name will be 13 letters long, and this company gave me no problem at all printing the name whereas other companies said it was too many letters.
Pizza set
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered comes with three pieces and the pizza box was a great way to wrap the gift. I would recommend the item
They keep getting it right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - December 29, 2017
Better than the preview photo. Great value for the money. This is my third purchase and each time it’s as promised.
New Mrs!!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron turned out perfect! Very good quality! The font was so pretty....My daughter just got married and loves to cook so I purchased it for her and had it personalized with her new "Mrs" name...so cute! She loved it!
quality merchandise & delivery
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our aprons. They are for our very best friends in Europe. They are for a Christmas Gift. We will let you know what they think of them once they get them, which will be next month. However, for now, we love the aprons. They are top quality, something lacking in todays business world. The delivery was as promised, which is also lacking in todays world.
Kindest Regards
David G
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 3, 2017
Love the quality. Bright white, sturdy fabric, printed properly, bright black print. As pictured. Tie strings and neck loop are one piece, so the neck space adjusts, which is great. The best design. Also, the tie cord is plenty long for a large person to wear. Pockets are wonderful too. Everyone at the party agreed that these are cute, appropriate, usable for years. High Quality.
Very pleased with product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - July 9, 2016
Super fast shipping and was super pleased with product
Hats off to the Chefs!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple who cooks together stays together! Wonderful product - quick service! This is perfect for my brother and his wife to wear at the brunch they're giving the morning after their wedding!
Perfect
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my daughter's bridal shower. She is a kindergarten teacher, and it will be perfect for her room. She absolutely loved it, and is thrilled to have it. She will love wearing it at cookouts at her house also.
His/Hers apron
By Lourdes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, cute personalization. I got both (his/hers) for a couple's gift. Elegant,simple, and personalized gift cannot go wrong.
They should have better price for purchasing both.
Happy Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 16, 2015
These aprons were purchased for a gift for couple that loves to backyard entertain around the grill. I am very excited to give them as they are a sturdy fabric and the printing looks great!
Perfect
By brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have any thing bad to say All the letters were nicely done it fit my wife perfectly
Love it!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a big hit!
Very nice
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aydlett, NC) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - November 24, 2014
Great quality apron, nice printed design. Thanks!
Newlyweds loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - October 4, 2020
Newlywed couple loved it but short on a tall man. Should make longer ones for this reason
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice