Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Boxes - Happy Couple - 14507
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubertus, WI) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the perfect shower gift. Both the bride and groom loved it. Ordering was quick and easy with a fast turnaround time. I will definitely order from here again.
Handsome recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, OH) - January 28, 2018
This recipe box with the correct personalization arrived in a timely manner. It is very well made and very attractive. I am extremely pleased with the purchase and would use this site again.
Perfect!
By Serafina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected! It's perfect!
Always a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 6, 2015
I have given this gift out about 5 times now and every time, they love it. To make things more personable, I always include several of my favorite recipes inside the box. Great gift!
Recipe Box
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , WV) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...Wonderful wedding gift...fast service
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 9, 2015
Really great! Looks exactly as it appears.
Excellent Idea for Bridal Shower!!!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item . exactly as described. Make sure you order personalized recipe cards to go into the box. Have Bridal shower guests fill in the cards & bring them to the shower ... to personally put into the box ... excellent keepsake for the Bride & Groom to be ...
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 21, 2014
This is one of my favorite gifts to give to people. I think this is the 3rd or 4th box I've created. It is a great gift idea and you can even fill it up with your own favorite recipes. Highly recommend!
family recipes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 1, 2014
We collected our families history of recipes and put them on the personalized recipe cards and placed them in this box. Best wedding shower gift she loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - June 10, 2014
I love my new recipe box. The quality is wonderful!! This will be my new go-to gift for newlyweds.
Recipe Box
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxborough, MA) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is nice; however, I wish the monogramming was darker. I'm a little disappointed as it's a gift for my daughter and her fiancé.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - April 6, 2015
I bought this recipe box as a bridal shower gift and made 3x5 recipe cards for guests to fill out and put inside. It would be much better if it held 5x7 recipe cards, as 3x5 makes for a very small recipe card. The box is nicely made, but it bugs me that the two lines at the bottom (for the names) are centered between the card holder line and the edge of the box, instead of between the card holder line and the start of the beveled edge. It just looks a little funny in my opinion.
Not great for intended purpose
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice recipe box if you don't mind using blah 3x5 index cards....purchased this not realizing it didn't fit standard recipe cards....4x6 is the typical size...missed the part in the description stating it holds 3x5 recipe cards...unfortunately there are very little to choose from in that size and they are much pricier...a better option for this would be selling a more standard size recipe box.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice