Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovebirds Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Lovebirds - 14508
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutting Board
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and simplicity of this. Bought for neighbors who recently got engaged.
Sturdy Board
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro , OR) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy bamboo cutting board. It has nice little hand holds cut into the back. This makes it easier to pick up off the counter. The engraving is nice, but it is a little finer than I expected. I am sure the newlyweds will love this board for a long time.
Great quality!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for my nephew. Of course I had to take a peek to make sure all was good. This board is such great quality! The inscription was just as described and pictured. It was absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. The recipients loved it! It is beautiful quality, just as beautiful in person!
Beautiful solid piece
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineyard Haven, MA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cutting board that is well-constructed & solid. The color is rich & the engraving is high quality. I am very happy with the size & it is well worth the cost. My only comment is that I wish the names were a little bigger. I highly recommend this cutting board as it is an excellent value for the money & seems quite durable.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 16, 2021
Ordered this for my inlaws and they loved it. Makes a great gift!
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 30, 2021
The cutting board is well made and the inscriptions are clear cut into nice wood grain. Have cut outs on the underside for easy holding.
Very Nice
By Rafael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing, beautiful and perfect.
Beautiful Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 26, 2019
Bought for our anniversary. Hubby loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera beach , FL) - June 4, 2019
This is the second cutting board purchased here and they were both incredibly beautiful. Great gifts for weddings or Christmas.
Cutting board
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
Solid
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality cutting board! The engraving was perfect too!
Lovebirds personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Ken P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbell, MI) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cutting board, the engraving is very legible, not too deep. The couple I bought it for were very pleased with the product and commented that it was almost too nice to use. It was a house
warming gift.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 25, 2017
Gorgeous! So much so that my son said it was too beautiful to use! So, today I ordered him an easel! Timely delivery, quality product —-highly recommend
Amazed at quality of product!
By keshri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in aww of how beautiful and well crafted this product is. It's incredibly sturdy and you certainly get your money's worth. It's too beautiful to be a cutting board, so the friends i purchased for have decided to use as a fruit, meat and cheese board!!
Great!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cutting board and the personalization came out beautifully. It also shipped in two days!
bread board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH SCITUATE, RI) - January 11, 2016
This was a belated Xmas gift for newlyweds. It arrived very quickly & the couple love it, saying they lacked 1 bcuz they could not find 1 as nice.
Great Purchase
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. Received them very quickly and was impressed with the quality! Great item for the price. Wish I would have ordered a few more for family. Excited for the receipients to open!
Cute!
By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and engraving looks awesome with it. My friends are going to love it!
cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 20, 2015
I have ordered 4 love bird cutting boards and everyone has loved them I'm very pleased with item. Makes a nice gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for a friend who loves to cook for her new husband. They absolutely loved it and was a big hit amongst the family. Would highly recommend for newlyweds who love to cook.
Perfect!!
By MARLO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin & her fiancé absolutely love the personalized wooden cutting board we got them as a wedding gift! It got to them on the day it said it would get there...so fast! We will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall again!!
Bamboo Board
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this board as a wedding gift!! Love that it is personalized which the recipients find more special!!
The hit of all of my Christmas gifts this year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 22, 2014
I had four cutting boards made for friends this year from this company, three of them in this Lovebirds style. Because I had them shipped to my father's address in another state where I would be traveling to, I was not able to see them until right before I was going to give them as gifts. I opened the boxes first to preview them and was thrilled. They were so well done and looked amazing and it was such a wonderful surprise to my friends that they were personalized. Truly one of the best gift ideas!
Very nice cutting board, love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift. I loved it, I have yet to hear from the newlyweds. :)
Great Housewarming or Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - October 2, 2014
Great quality and look. It was a hit at a wedding shower.
Beautiful gift!
By Marilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for a cousin. I'm not able to attend the wedding so I wanted something cute but not so expensive. This is perfect!!! I'm sure she will appreciate even more then an expensive -
But indifferent - gift. The quality is great, I was really impressed when I opened the box.
Beautiful cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 9, 2014
I got this as a present for someone and I think it is beautiful. The wood block is thick and sturdy. It is on the small side, but I knew that from the dimensions on the website. It would be nice if they offered a larger size. The engraving is very pretty too, but the font for the names could be a little thicker so it would be a little more obvious. Otherwise, it is a very nice piece of wood and a great deal on a Black Friday sale!
Somewhat satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 12, 2019
Though the couple I gave it to really liked it, I was a bit disappointed in the engraving...it appeared too light to me and was running into the wood grain and to me could have been a bit larger and darker to read better. But I did receive it very quickly. I also wish there was a choice of fonts.
Nice concepts but don't work well together
By Annie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board itself is nice looking and good quality but the personalization was very faint due to the dark grain of the bamboo. So the lovebird option is cute but it has no pop on the bamboo (or at least the one I received).
Poorly Done
By Lori T. (Carson City, NV) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks like it was done in a hurry. It’s not defined in color or in depth. The love birds sitting on a branch appear so lightly in some spots that it looks unfinished.
Personalization is poor engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - February 17, 2016
I've never been disappointed until my recent order due to the personalized on bottom of bamboo cutting board is awful. We can barely read it. The photo below is not how the actual engraving looks on our bamboo cutting board. Only the top part of the words are printed correctly and bottom half of words are faded... not readable. Very disappointed!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice