Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Sentiments Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Prints - Wedding Sentiments - 14510
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - February 26, 2022
I bought this Canvas in Memory of my late fiance. I chose The poem {From this day forward} which describes us and was perfect for this. I shine a spotlight on the canvas and he looks like a real Angel with the light. It's just beautiful, I love it.
Wedding canvas
By Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawler, IA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, nicely done and will lovely memory.
Great pic
By Sheena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, TN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy and exactly what I wanted
They’re going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - October 22, 2020
I was worried since the preview looked so light that it wouldn’t turn out, but it did! The couple didn’t get to have their wedding so I though this would help make the day a little more special.
Better than perfect!
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. My wife loved it. Communication and shipping times were great! Very pleased with our order
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 7, 2020
Took a pic at a friend's new mountain getaway and turned it into a canvas print for a housewarming gift. It came out perfect!!!
Wedding Gift Canvas
By Debby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairville, KY) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they will love it, I certainly do. The canvas has such good quality and clarity. Workmanship is excellent.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 3, 2019
The picture is magical. I am gifting for Christmas to the newlyweds. It looks beautiful on canvas. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Kandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the photo canvas my son and his girlfriend loved it .What a great gift for their wedding
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 9, 2019
I love it, just wish I had a option to change the color of the print for the poem
Daughter Loves It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 13, 2019
Purchased for my daughter and her husband. They absolutely love it.
Wedding sediments photo canvas 16 x 24
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor, FL) - December 31, 2018
I bought as a gift , it came out perfect! My brother and sister in law keep talking about it. I had some problems getting the writing exactly where i wanted it . I called the contact phine number and the representative was very helpful. Very high quality and worth the cost!
Thank you, i will use this company again :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley, FL) - December 29, 2018
I love it!! I ordered it at the last minute (few days before Christmas) and it still arrived before Christmas. Highly recommend!
Wedding gift
By Sami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the words of the song my friends danced to at their wedding along with one of their favorite photos from the wedding and they loved it. Nice quality for an unusual and personalized gift.
Beautiful Canvas
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grand Daughter and her family. She loves it and it turned out so great. Great quality as always.
Perfect
By Jesica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this canvas!! It turned out beautifully.
Amazing!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this purchase. Top quality!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - August 5, 2018
Purchased with upgraded frame. Excellent quality and my wife loved it.
Will definitely purchase from site again.
CANVAS photo
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! So did my husband when I showed him. Definitely going in our bedroom. Better than I ever dreamed.
It's perfect
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I literally order all of my personalized gifts from personalization mall!! Everything is always as perfect as I could imagine! This gift specifically is my favorite. My best friend passed away and I had this made for his wife.... she loved it and I couldn't be more pleased by this. I would give ya'll a million stars if I could.
Canvas
By Kimmarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, great quality!!!!
Beautiful
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised at how nice this canvas was. I was worried when i sent the picture it was only rated as good so i thought maybe it would be fuzzy but it was beautiful and the bride used it at her reception
High quality
By Racine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this,took the risk and I am happy I did ,very good quality
The perfect Christmas Gift
By Kelsee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. They loved it and I loved the price. Anywhere else I would be paying over double what I did. Will order again!
Loved it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my brother and sister in law. they absolutely LOVED it.. It was not blurry or cheaply made.
Wedding Memory
By Melina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a wedding canvas for my son and daughter in law and it came out beautiful!! This is the 2nd wedding canvas I have ordered and they do an outstanding job and you can't beat the price. This is a piece they will have for a lifetime.
Canvas wedding pic
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, OH) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great color and detail.
Very satisfied overall.
Wonderful
By James E R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clever, MO) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done!! My wife loved it! I love this site! I ordered it it on a Friday and had it in my hands on Wednesday, super fast!
Lovely
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to make a personalized canvas print for my in laws....using my photo and my own poem. The process was easy and I was able to see how it would look before I ordered. Once it came in, I was so happy because it was even better than I'd hoped! I've ordered a few things through this sight for gifts and am always happy with the results. :)
Love It
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a wedding present. Came out great.
Better than expected
By Shanynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really NICE
I did upgrade to have the nice Premium Gallery Wrap
Its my favorite purchase so far
Canvas pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrtanna, PA) - June 12, 2017
Love the canvas it was beautiful.the ship fast
Its awesome
By Asha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaithersburg, MD) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order canvas photo print and it came as I expected and I the quality is good.i thank personalization team members.
Wedding sentiment photo canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous! The photo on the canvas was & print was perfect! I'm definitely going to get my wedding pictures done too!
Beautiful!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas to put over our fire place. It is beautiful my husband loved it. The colors and quality of this canvas are great and you can't beat the price either. I have purchased several items from this site and have yet to be disappointed. I would definitely recommend, you will not regret it.
Sentimental Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 28, 2016
This was one of the best purchase I could have made. I got it as a gift to one of my close aunts of both of her deceased parents and it was a great gift for Christmas Loved it.
Wedding Canvas Photo
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier with the quality of this beautiful canvas!! The look on the recipient's faces was priceless! I was very proud to give this and they were overjoyed to receive it!
Easy but thoughtful gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, NJ) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a canvas with a pic of where my husband and i got engaged and put a marriage quote on it for his 13th wedding anniv gift. It came out great! Great quality and fast shipping. My only advice is make sure your pic is large enough to meet product requirememts. Would use again.
Another great purchase
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item truly took my breath away..My husband to be really loves it...Wishing I could of gave it a 10 stars in rating..One of many happy purchases from this site with many more to come..
Beautiful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a recently married friend. It turned out beautiful. The only thing I would like is if I had more control over the words. Because of the color of the picture, I was wishing I could make the words a little different so the white letters don't disappear in the colors of the photo.
But the quality of it overall is wonderful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice