Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Anniversary Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Anniversary Couple - 14574
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 28, 2023
I love it and I know the couple will to, quick and easy process and shipping time was not bad got delayed by one day but the finish product is worth it
Excellent Gift Idea
By Leticia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this for our friends 25th Wedding Anniversary. Turned out exactly as the image indicated. They were so thankful. Great price and great workmanship. Will definitely be giving this as a gift more often.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Bonita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and was priced very reasonable. I hope my sister and brother-in-law like it. Gift not given yet.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale by the sea, FL) - November 19, 2022
Very happy with frame nicely done
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 5, 2022
My daughter ?? it
50th Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - July 7, 2022
Very pleased with the finished picture frame, exactly the way I wanted it.
I’m always ordering pictures frames for my family’s special occasions.
Nice frame
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the frame and the personalization. It was quick and easy to order.
Anniversary frame
By ROSAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how it turned out. My kids loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, PA) - September 21, 2021
My Sister and Brother-Law loved our gift for their 20 th Wedding Anniversary. PM came through again. Love ordering from your Company. Great and reliable service always! Thank you!
Awesome
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Gorgeous we Love it.
Great
By Evette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the results.
Beautify frame
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful, a very nice gift. Exactly as I ordered
Beautiful
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item for a gift for my brother and his wife. Beautiful quality. Love it. Found photo among my many treasures to put in it. They will be so surprised. I have never been disappointed with any product purchased at your company. Thank you.
25 Years of Love
By Carmen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was just perfect for my cousin's 25th Anniversary. They loved the frame and was so perfect for their living room. A treasure of a gift!!!
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - January 30, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase it turned out real nice and it arrived early very happy customer
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 14, 2021
I always struggle to find the right anniversary gift for my hubby, but this personalized photo frame celebrating our 35 years was absolutely perfect. I also appreciated that I could choose the color to match our decor. Great quality, reasonably priced, and quick delivery.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 19, 2020
It was the perfect frame for our 40th anniversary. It captured our sentiments.
Frame
By Terrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. This item was exactly what I ordered
Frame
By Terrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. This item was exactly what I ordered
The Happy Couple
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the happy couple and they loved the frame. Beautiful, artful frame that highlighted their picture.
Frame
By K M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is even nicer than I hoped. It is perfect for anniversary because you can place all of the personal information on it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - January 19, 2020
LOVE this frame. I bought it for our 30th Anniversary. LOVE the way it came out!
Great 15th Anniversary Gift!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quickly sent!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - November 24, 2019
Delivered exactly how I hoped it would be. Good job! Nice gift...
Anniversary Couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - October 13, 2019
I ordered this frame because it was my parents 50th wedding anniversary and because it was so personalized I had to get it for them. It came with their first names, last name, nicknames, and wedding year. They also insert the picture for you. I was very pleased when it came in the mail. The quality was perfect and my parents loved it :) I will order from them again!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - September 24, 2019
The frame arrive in great time. It is so beautiful and is better than we expected. The quality was great and the recipients will love it.
Wooden Personalized Frame
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and just right to show off a 25th Anniversary picture. It was exactly as described and the personalization was perfect. Exactly what I wanted and was happy to give it to my son and his wife as a present.
Wonderful gift
By S Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for several different celebrations. Each time the recipients have LOVED it. My go to gift of choice for fast delivery and quality.
Classy and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 19, 2019
I ordered this for some very dear friends celebrating their 50th Annuversary. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the elegant script of the personalization of their names. I was given option to include a photo which made the gift complete. I know this gift will be appreciated and liked. I know I would love to get this!
Fast service
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary picture frame, I was impressed with the quality and quick service. I ordered the gift box and it looked very nice. I would certainly order again.
Perfect frame for the occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - November 17, 2018
The frame was the right size and it has a nice smooth texture. The lettering was beautifully printed on the face of the frame. Very happy with how the 4" by 6" photo looked and fitted into the frame.
A Perfect Gift
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - August 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier than I even thought. Can't wait to give this beautiful gift
Great frame!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was a gift to my parents for their 55th anniversary! They love it! It came out great! It's more personalized by adding their nicknames. Paid the extra $2.49 to add an uploaded picture so all we had to do was wrap it when it arrived. Awesome product! Highly recommend it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, VA) - July 21, 2018
The frame is so lovely and of great quality. The personalization was done perfectly. Very satisfied!
Parents loved it!
By Daryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customization was very easy! Product was of high quality & our parents loved it!
PERFECT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice and all the personalization came out great. Very reasonable price and my friends loved it!
Perfect gift
By Debbie M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved this frame, it was cute with their names and their nick names on it. They were celebrating 40 years of marriage.
When I opened the box and saw it I knew I liked it and now I know they do too.
Absolutely perfect
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect. Every detail was exactly what I ordered. I know my son and his wife will be very excited.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved it!
Gwen
By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumiton, AL) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was gift and they loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice