Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Anniversary Memories - 14575
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very classy and cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - July 3, 2021
I bought this as a gift and the receipts LOVED it. Very cool design, cool concept. All around great product!!
Anniversary Memories Frame
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the rich appearance of the frame.The engravings are very clear and beautifully printed. I purchased the frame for a 25th Anniversary
Another beautiful anniversary frame from PM!
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these beautiful anniversary frames over the years. Everyone has been so surprised and very pleased with such a personalized gift. The quality is exceptional. I do have a suggestion for the PM team, bring back the grey frame. Grey is big in home decor now.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - November 20, 2020
The frame was beautiful. A great price for the quality. My recipient loved it.
Better than expected!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this beautiful modern white coloured frame and exceptionally impressed with it. Inscription is perfect.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - February 9, 2020
The couple that received the frame were so excited with the names, design and the year they were married on it.
Great frame
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
20th Anniversary gift. The frame turned out perfect. I got the black one and I love the contrast white and grey names. Always satisfied with all the products I have purchased. Highly recommend this company.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lydia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased product for 20th anniversary gift. It looks just like the picture. The craftsmanship and attention to detail was amazing. I am excited. about giving it to my brother and sister in law in August.
Nice 25th Anniversary Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a family member and added a favorite personal photo to it. Recipients were so appreciative and loved the frame and personalization. Nice solid frame and the personalization was nicely done. I purchased the black frame and loved how classy it looked. Would recommend this to others if you're looking for something nice to give.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - December 14, 2017
This is a really great gift at a reasonable price. For our 25th wedding anniversary, we put a picture of us kissing under mistletoe. We were married on Christmas Day.
The perfect gift for any couple celebrating an anniversary!
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for special friends celebrating their 55th wedding anniversary. I have ordered a few of these over the years and they always arrive promptly and with the personalization perfect! Great quality and a great gift reasonably priced.
great frame
By cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (village of lakewood, IL) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice, especially for the money.
FUN WEB SITE
By SUSAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREATOR, IL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE VARIETY OF ITEMS IS GREAT
THE DIFFERENT WAYS TO PERSONALIZE ITEMS ARE UNIQUE
FRAME PRICES ARE REASONABLE
REGULAR SHIPPING IS FAST AND WELL PACKAGED
WEB PAGE IS FUN TO SHOP AND VIEW YOUR CREATION BEFORE YOU PURCHASE
YOU CAN PERSONALIZE ANY WAY YOU WANT USING THEIR LETTER NUMBER GUIDE
EVERY TIME I SHOP THIS SITE, I'M THRILLED WITH MY EXPERIENCE


25th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALZELL, SC) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and easy to order, complete with uploaded picture.
Anniversary frame
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a 25th anniversary gift! Love the mock up sample to see before you buy feature. Was perfect!!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 4, 2017
Looked great. The receiver of the gift loved it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawn, TX) - February 16, 2017
The personalized anniversary frame is just what I'd hoped and more!
Roseville Shopper
By Natasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love it
Beautiful memory keeper!
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 25th anniversary. Love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - October 2, 2016
Bought this as a gift for my friend's 20th Anniversary. It is beautiful & my friend loved it. It looked even more beautiful in person. It also arrived sooner than was expected. I have purchased items before & am always satisfied .I would definitely recommend!!!
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 28, 2016
Beautiful accessory which matches photo ornament momento for a very special couple's first anniversary. Always completely satisfied so have become a loyal PM shopper.
Great Anniversary gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the item, and I love the modern design.
Anniversary Frame
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the turnout of this frame. It was for a special occasion gift and it did not disappoint!! Would order again.
25 th anniversary frame
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL and perfect for a 25th anniversary gift!
Picture Perfect
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband as a way to remember our 35th wedding anniversary. It was clear he was touched and delighted by the frame. The personalization is well done and is a sweet way to think back to our beginning as we continue to live our happily ever after. This would make a thoughtful gift that any couple would enjoy receiving.
I can't say enough good things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 25, 2015
about this frame. I've purchased it twice as anniversary gifts . . . The light and dark taupe are equally beautiful. Excellent quality at a very reasonable price, I'd definitely recommend this item.
LOVELY !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my nephew and future niece as an engagement gift. They loved it.
Loved personalized frame!
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my husband's sister and 'brother' who are celebrating their 55th wedding anniversary. I ordered this on a Saturday night and they actually received it on the following Wednesday which was a week before their anniversary. It was shipped directly to them so we did not see it. They love it and will have a photo taken to put inside. It is such a unique gift for a very special anniversary.
Beautiful!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a give for some friends. It is beautiful and the quality is exceptional! I received a similar frame for my 25th anniversary that was purchased from Personalization Mall and because it was so lovely I decided to purchase one for friends of ours. I'm sure they will love it when I present it to them later this month. Great buy, great service.
30th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - October 6, 2014
My wife really got a thrill when she opened the box,l liked myself.

thank you very much.
Nice but . . .
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was nicely printed & printed correctly. One of the back clips was loose & I had to tighten it. There is a plastic sheet instead of glass in front of where picture is to be displayed. Took full amount of time to get here.
LOVE IT!
By LILLY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRNAD PRAIRIE, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PICTURE AND FRAME. WAS VERY SURPRISED I RECEIVED IT SO QUICKLY
NICE ANNIVERSARY GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 29, 2020
I like the frame however I think it was somewhat overpriced. Also, it took almost a month to receive it. Luckily I was thinking ahead so it wasn't a problem. I know with the virus, shipping is slower than usual.
Great gift but better font for numbers needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 28, 2018
We bought this as a 50th anniversary gift. It's perfect, except the date looks wrong. Their anniversary is 1/4, but the stroke on the angled part of the 4 is so thin and faint, it looks like it says 1/1. I thought I mis-typed the number at first, but when you look closely you can see it's a four. For a product where the date is so important, all numbers should be highly visible and distinct.
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Gifted this and they loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice