Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red, White and Blue Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - All American Kid - Red, White & Blue - 14577
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So sweet
By Verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson looks adorable in his American Boy t- shirt!!
Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunter, TX) - July 1, 2018
Excellent exactly as shown Fast service
I LOVE THIS!
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, CA) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew for his first 4th of July and it was a big hit. Everyone commented on how cute his shirt was. Just didnt like that it was white because it got pretty dirty by the end of the night.
Personalized shirts
By Sheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit and quality
Kids looked supper cute on the 4th of july
Perfect for Baby's first 4th of July
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how excited I am to have my little guy wear this onesie! I got tired of looking at the usual stores for "Baby's First 4th of July" stuff and being disappointed. This was so easy to customize and being able to preview how the colors played off the design was what sold me. It ended up being about the same cost as a onesie from any other store but it is personalized and one of a kind. I can't wait to see the envy of the other moms on Facebook!
Greatv quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 27, 2015
Great quality, quick shipping. Would order again.
Lil Firecracker Tshirt
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tshirt. He wore it all weekend of July 4th.

Shipping was a little steep at half the cost of the tshirt.
Loved these shirts!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my kids. I loved them and got so many compliments on them as we'll!
Very Cute
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirt. Well made. Bright colors.
American Baby Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 25, 2015
Very nicely done but the quality of the material was not very nice. The fabric also had a strong odor which I hopefully will wash out without shrinking.
Sizing is incorrect
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , AR) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Mr. Independent onesie but unfortunately you cant return personalized items and the sizing on this onesie is way off. I ordered a 6 months Size for my grandbaby who is due Feb.2021 to wear for July 4th holiday but there is no way it will fit him at that time. It is tiny, looks more like a 0-3 months maybe. Im very disappointed!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice