Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class of...Personalized Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Graduation Suncatcher - Class Of - 14586
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Grad Gift
By Leteria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a co-worker she loved it! Great quality and just for her!
Beautiful ornament
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even prettier in person. Very good quality and etching is so pretty. Will look nice on our grand-daughter’s Christmas year every year.
High quality at a reasonable price
By Laury F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is always the case, Personalization Mall does a wonderful job. Products are as depicted, the personalization is accurate, and the pricing means there is something for everyone and every occasion. The turnaround is quick too. Thank you SO much!
Pleased customer
By Patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product.
Quality & prompt service.
Loved it!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as beautiful and well done as expected! My daughter loved it!
Fast service, good workmanship.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 27, 2021
I ordered this ornament at the last minute and it still arrived 2 days before the estimated delivery date. The etching turned out great.
Ms
By Denice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Graduation Ornament
By Michelle M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWANDA, PA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation ornament is just what I was looking for. It is simple, but not plain. It is easy to get the important details, without having to put EVERY detail on the ornament. I am excited to see how the Christmas lights shine through this pretty, clear ornament.
HIGH SCHOOL REUNION ORNAMEN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - November 18, 2021
These were GREAT! Everyone loved to receive a little memento, and the hardest part was taking out of the bags and tieing the string to them! Great!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - November 13, 2021


I am very pleased with the three ornaments i purchased and received. The glass graduation ornament, the unicorn and the ballerina outfit. The monogramming was perfect and the quality of the materials used were sturdy. Thank you.
Monogramming outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - November 13, 2021

This ornament was done beautifully. The glass was not too thin and the packaging was lovely. My grandson will always remember his moving up.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - November 12, 2021
this is perfect for my daughter
Very nice memory ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for nephew’s graduation. Nice quality and I’m happy to give it to him
Beautiful keepsake
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty keepsake, nice gift for graduate.
Fine work
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are very well done. I’m pleased. Anything I order from this business is very satisfactory.
Graduation Ornament
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter's upcoming graduation.
It is the fourth one like this that I have purchased over the years.
The quality is very good. The etching is clear. I think it is a unique design and will be a special ornamental keepsake for her.
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 6, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for as a graduation present.
Quality!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved and quality glass.
Great Graduation gift
By Mika O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as ordered in time for Graduation and Christmas.
Memory keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum, SC) - December 28, 2019
This ornament will be on the Christmas tree every year. The etching is beautiful and classic. It was packaged well and in perfect condition on arrival.
Superior customer service
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this ornament a lot. It’s simple but pretty on the tree, especially if you place it near a light. Be careful of how much you request to write. It will allow you to enter several characters but it was so tiny I couldn’t read it. When I called Cust. service they were excellent. We worked together to come up with wording that worked at no additional cost. My daughter will love it. Thanks so much.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 17, 2019
Nice ornament. Exactly as described
Perfect smalll graduation keepsake
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and is perfect for the annual tree trimming as a reminder of the years of school.
Amazing workmanship
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always, after three orders , have been totally
Amazed with the workmanship of this beautiful ornaments.
Repeat Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 20, 2019
This year, I purchased two of these ornaments for two nieces who will graduate from college. In the past, I had ordered one of these ornaments for another relative. The ornaments provide adequate space for the graduate's name, initials of a degree and the college or university attended. I have always been very pleased with personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall.
Gram makes another mistake
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is awesome. I on the other hand am not. I ordered this same ornament last year, then remembered he did not graduate until this year. I ordered it again right after graduation so I would not forget, BUT yup I spelled something wrong after I checked it! So I just ordered it again!! I hope the third time is the charm. Just goes to show you how much I like it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 29, 2019
Really loved the ornament. Very well made. Price is very reasonable and turn around time was very quick.
Tag on gift
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great tag on all my graduation gift this year
Exactly as it looks in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - May 27, 2019
Personalized glass ornament is sturdy-you can easily read the inscription and it is very nicely done. It arrived faster than I expected. I would buy this again.
Graduation Remembrance
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, MN) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this gift for any graduate. I have gotten very positive feedback from the graduates I have sent it to. It makes a wonderful remembrance gift and is a quality item - very nice. Buy the stand to go with it so the graduate is able to hang it for everyone to admire, including the graduate!
Very nice touch classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - May 26, 2019
Is very nice when arrive I was actually impress of how well it looked and the impresión on the person I gave it to was very well too
Better than expected
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament popped up during check-out as a cheap, last-minute offer. Boy am I glad I took it! The quality of not only the ornament, but the etching of my niece's name and high school, is fantastic. It arrived in a lovely black velvet pouch which makes it look even more expensive.
Simply put... great product, great price, satisfied customer!
glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, NH) - May 25, 2019
Awesome... really like it and it will last for a long time, and will be cherished forever.
Personal Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 19, 2019
Very pleased with this ornament and it's lovely packaging! Ideal High School Graduation gift.
Graduation ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - May 5, 2019
Graduation ornament. Actually I ordered two of these one for each granddaughter who is graduating. They came quickly, they were very pretty, engraving was very nice, would buy from this vendor again. Alice
Graduation items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOUNTAIN INN,, SC) - May 5, 2019
Thanks for good work and prompt delivery
beautiful glass ornament
By DONNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 ornaments with 3 different colleges for my children. One graduated in Dec. and the other 2 this coming May. I put them in their Christmas stockings. What a memorable piece.
Have ordered several different items from them in the past. Signs, glasses, ornaments, blankets and have only had received one damaged item. That was last Christmas and the replacement arrived before the holiday. This is a great company to do business with. Thank you!
Glass Graduation ornament
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the graduate at Christmas time.
Great!
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , UT) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for granddaughter cause she graduated from College this year. Very nice writing, and very clear to read. Very happy!!
graduation ornament
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldfield, IA) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice! perfect weight. excellent quality material.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice