Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 5 1/2" x 11" Canvas Print customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Canvas Print - 5.5" x 11" - 14588
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Design Own Wall Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, IL) - August 26, 2022
I was a little hesitant on doing this, but it turned out beautifully! Just what I had envisioned. I have always received wonderful items from Personalization Mall. My go to website for funeral memorials also.
Great Quality
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - July 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see that I could creat my own design as we had a new grandchild born and a few years ago I had bought the Grandparents Greatest Blessing canvas. On the design it could hold the 12 names of our grandchild. Well we just had #13 and I needed a way to make one small canvas for this one so I designd my own to look as close to the other canvas as possible. It turned out great in color and almost looks like the other canvas. I added it to the bottom of the names and it fits in perfect.
Rasy to Personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - March 25, 2018
The tool to design my own canvas was very easy to use.
Perfect Space Canvas
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized 5.5 X 11" canvas turned out perfectly for a little friend of mine. I am mentoring a Confirmand from our church and had her favorite Scripture written on a canvas for her bedroom wall. Loved that I could personalize it with her favorite color (purple) also! Can't wait to make another one!
Canvas
By Justin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a canvas with letters and a picture and it came out perfect!
Geisha Canvas print
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how well the canvases turned out. Very pleased!
Great retailer and customer service
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this website four days before heading out of town to celebrate my son's engagement, and wanted to order a personalized canvas to bring along to give him and his fiancé. When I had some problems ordering online, Tracey W. in customer service was fabulous. She helped me find an appropriate gift, sent me a mockup, placed the order, and arranged a speedy turnaround. If Tracey W. is representative of the entire company, I'm sure their customers are all happy. My son & his fiancé loved the gift!
Romance
By Victor K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, I just received my romantic saying and it turned out amazing!! My GF will love this!!! Can't wait to give it to her .... I will definitely order more things from here!!! Thank you!!!
vacation remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - December 15, 2015
I took a photo in a tiny town I visited doing family history accompanied by my best friend. I made the a nice shot into a canvas and sent it to her 1500 miles from me for her birthday. I added a line about travels best measured with friends not miles. She absolutely loved it.
Excellent customization
By Agnijita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way there were so many options for customization. Also I am very happy with the delivery part.
Personalized canvas
By Tikia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved the gift and the shipping was extremely fast! I'm beyond satisfied.
Surprised!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kind of "fell into " this website. Looking for wedding present for nephew at end of June. Couldn't find the exact thing I was looking for but found that I could "design my own"! I am so excited and pleased with the outcome and the website! Delivery was within 5 days and everything turned out great. Can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
DESIGN YOUR OWN PERSONALIZED CANVAS
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. Received it exactly as the preview showed. I love it!
Makes good gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - April 1, 2015
I only had words on this canvas and it turned out just as I wanted! Good price too!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 9, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend... the fact that I was able to personalize it meant more to him than just buying something generic. This option is phenomenal and I would absolutely use the "Design Your Own" again! It looks great and we both love it!
Valentines day love plaque
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely LOVE this item, the quality was impeccable, and the product itself was just amazing it was so much more than I expected!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2014
Made a sign for my uncle's game room. Thought it was great and hung it right up. Product came out great, just as the preview showed.
Love to be able to personalize
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I was able to make a canvas for my daughter with her name and a personal quote that has meaning to us. The canvas came out perfect and was easy to do with the site's personalization tool.
I'm happy
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so glad to be able to put my own message on the canvas. I'm happy with how it turned out. Can't wait to give it for Christmas.
Great product and customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozawkie, KS) - September 5, 2014
It took me a little while to figure out the program for the Design Your Own Personalized Canvas Print, but once I did it was easy. The end result is exactly what I wanted. I'm very happy with the quality of the product. I am also very happy with the fast and polite responses from the customer service staff. Overall, it was a great experience and I will certainly be a repeat customer.
Really neat gift
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is perfect, very solid and looks exactly as I made it. If I was to change anything it would be being able to "view" my final product without the lines around it. Then I would have been able to center it a bit better...but that's my bad.
Came out great
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I needed for holiday gifts for co-workers. I loved being able to add every detail myself. I wish I could have figured out a way to have a picture and a border, but it was never formatting correctly for me. Other than that it was easy to create.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 22, 2017
Purchased this for a baptismal gift and it was well received. I ended up designing it in PowerPoint which gave me more options that the design interface on the website.
MADE MY OWN SAYING ....
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a special saying I wanted printed as a sign. It was a little small but the biggest available. Still turned out PERFECT !
Color choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 1, 2015
The custom plaque is easy to design and very nice. I would have liked it better if I had been able to choose a different background color. The white is rather boring. If there were other choices available, it was not clear in the options.
Accurate design user interface
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online designing interface is accurate and the final product was of good quality. If I were to have one suggestion it would be to enlarge the editing interface, it's very small.
Fun, easy, and came out great!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design-your-own tool was very easy to use and the finished product came out great. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no option to change the background color. You can add an image, but cannot change the color. I suppose if you really wanted to, you could upload an image of a plain color and change the background that way, but that's a lot of work. Otherwise this was easy and great!
A Little Short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - July 29, 2014
The print turned out okay but I really wish the picture would have wrapped around the edges. It stopped short of the edges and there was a white boarder around it.
Great idea but no stand
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst il, IL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product does not come with a stand like in the picture..i am very disappointed..it changes everything..otherwise i would have given it a 5 star rating
Photo Canvas
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some pictures were bright and others were dark.
Fair
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as expected
Design Your Own Personalized Canvas Print.
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fair. Wish I had been able to choose a different color background. The design was exactly as I planned it.
Smudged and frayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 7, 2023
I'm glad I only paid the sale price for this because it came smudged with dirty spots and fraying at the corner. It might not seem like a big deal but it's a gift, so it's embarrassing to give something that looks sloppy.
Done Twice, Still not Right
By TM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a canvas for my mother as her Mother's Day gift. It was sent the first time missing 2 of the grandchildren's names and the second time (after I had to completely redesign it) it was missing my brother and sister-in-law's names. The only solution was to give me a refund and a discount to reorder. Now, my mother has 2 canvas prints that she cannot use. Neither of them is a complete order. So frustrated!
Horrible
By steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Web site hard to design
No one looks at finished product it's just sent to printer
Would never order anything from here again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice