Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 12" x 12" Canvas Print customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized 12x12 Canvas Print - 14589
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 25, 2020
I ordered a canvas of a photo and a poem for my daughter who had recently lost her father. The picture came very quickly and it looked great! Very happy with the gift and will order again. The only negative thing I could recommend is that the on your website...It was very difficult to execute the layout of my print. It took hours, mainly because I had to put each line of the poem one by one, size the font, line up each line etc...aside from that I liked that I was able to view the finished work.
The Greatest Gift
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is exactly what I ordered. It's made so professional and sturdy. I will definitely keep this company's name for next years gift.
BEAUTIFUL
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, OH) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for a friend as a gift and she was so excited over it. She has a small shop and that is where she will be hanging it, I am very happy with the way it turned out and I will be ordering through your company for CHRISTMAS .
Canvas
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out great! I was more than pleased with the quality and appearance!
Loved it
By Nora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect! Just takes alot of patience to create on the site.
Perfect Gift
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Design Your Own feature of this site! Canvas picture came out exactly as I'd hoped. Very Very Happy!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 21, 2019
Canvas turned out great. Will make an everlasting gift for the recipients.
Memories to last forever
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design part was a little tough for me, and required some patience, however the end result was beautiful and the gift receiver cried when she saw our gift to her. I would definitely do this type of canvas again for a large group. Awesome result!
Another Great Purchase!
By Shopper (CORNELIUS, NC) - January 27, 2019
Very pleased once again! Canvas is a heavy good quality product and colors are bright and vibrant! Love it! Also bought the wooden easel to go with it.
Another Great Purchase!
By Shopper (CORNELIUS, NC) - January 27, 2019
Very pleased once again! Canvas is a heavy good quality product and colors are bright and vibrant! Love it! Also bought the wooden easel to go with it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 6, 2018
This item is easy and fun to create! Will definitely create another one!
30th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overly excited about this gift to my husband that I decided to create myself about things we had done over the past 30 years of our marriage. I was stunned when the canvas print arrived, it is beautiful. More than I ever expected. I was a little concerned what the final product would look like but was very pleased at the final product. It's so impressive I'm having a hard time waiting until the day that he will open it himself. I was able to put where we met, things we did while dating, places we went on vacations, jobs we had done, our whole life together. Thank you Personalization Mall for having an option to create my own.
Framed Canvas Service Award
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance and custom ordered a service award "plaque" on canvas. The result was exactly as I had hoped! I like the personal look of a canvas better than a professional plaque since our recipient is a volunteer at our homeless shelter who doesn't want accolades. Placing the words, You Make a Difference, across the bottom of his picture (holding one of our resident children) added a special touch. Thank you for a quality product that met our needs perfectly!
Erfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - April 14, 2018
The design your own tool is easy to use. I love my new framed canvas!
custom sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 6, 2018
ordered on line and it was exactly what I was hoping for. It's beautiful! Was super easy to do and came quick.
Great canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, OR) - February 3, 2018
I was looking for a canvas that I could add my own picture as well as some words. This was a perfect choice and at a great cost. When I received it, it was exactly how I wanted it and was made with quality materials.
Really amazing!
By Dan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krugerville, TX) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived we were amazed with the quality. We used high definition images in JPG format and made a collage of them on the canvas (they were 3.5MB - 5MB each and we used 6-7 pictures).
I would advise that you go ahead and fill the space all the way to the outer edges, even beyond the dotted line border. That way you don't have white on the wrapped edge. We did have that in a couple places, but it was on top so it won't be very noticeable.
Made a wonderful gift for my parents.
Great Quality
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas print. The tools I used to upload my design were very easy to use. It is nice quality. I wish I had opted for the frame, but it is still nice without it.
Forever memories
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starr, SC) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a special print of our grandchildren that we know they will love forever (and their parents will be especially surprised). The quality of the print is fabulous, and we were able to personalize it so that the kids will foever know which day it was taken. Really love the frame!
Canvas
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is crystal clear. It came out really nice can't wait to give this a gift.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - August 14, 2017
I love this store, I have been telling all of my friends about it. I think personalized items are SPECIAL presents. I have NEVER had a bad experience with Personalizationmall. I order on a Tuesday and receive my gifts on a Friday, it is amazing. I love that I could create my own canvas too. It goes perfect with my theme in my dining room.
Special picture on canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 14, 2017
This wowed the person I gave it to and me too. The picture I uploaded was not so great but it certainly looked just like what we wanted. A keepsake for sure. I plan on getting another for a gift to someone.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 30, 2017
This look just like the picture that I uploaded. My original was a little grainy. But on a canvas, it was not quite as noticeable.
Excellent quality and service
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out GREAT and the recipient LOVES it! It was so easy to design what I wanted on the website and then get to see exactly how the finished canvas was going to look before I bought it. I needed this item in a hurry and Personalization Mall made it happen--they delivered a high quality product in a jiffy. (I did pay for expedited shipping, but it was well worth it.) I highly recommend this product and Personalization Mall.com!
Beautiful!
By John Gilbert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. I ordered a coat of arms on canvas print. The details were super sharp and the colors vibrant. It will make a very special gift. Thank you.
Extremely impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 13, 2017
I wasn't sure how this would come out, since I used a google image and then created my own verbiage but it came out awesome! I would highly recommend and will definitely use this company again in the future.
Gift for a lifetime
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never purchased Anything from PM that was not just right. Their "what you see is what you get" is true. This canvas was wonderful and so appreciated by the receipent.
Gift for a lifetime
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never purchased Anything from PM that was not just right. Their "what you see is what you get" is true. This canvas was wonderful and so appreciated by the receipent.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - January 27, 2017
had a close up picture of my pup and it came out awesome!
Hard to do..
By Sonja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my dad's funeral services. When I got the canvas I was so pleased with the final product brought me to tears... You can even read the words on the articles and the awards! Thank you, PMall
canvas
By Lesanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Love your products!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 22, 2016
This item exceeded my expectations! My daughter was looking for an inspirational saying to hang in her bedroom. I wanted to be able to create something more personalized for her. The canvas is exactly as I designed it online. The colors are rich and vibrant. Shipping was extremely fast. Can't wait for her to open this gift!
picture perfect
By LaDonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the most beautiful gift ever. Easy to upload the picture and get it onto the canvas. Was able to enhance picture before printing. Even added a signature at the bottom. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Even has a hanger to attach to it. Very pleased with this product.
Canvas Memory!
By louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great rendition of the photo provided. Very pleased with final product.
Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, OR) - December 15, 2016
Create your own artwork! I love that this option is available and so many possibilities. The quality is excellent.
Love it!
By Marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that my design wouldn't look the same as it did on the website, but I was so pleased when it arrived. The colors are vibrant, and it looks great. The price was low, and it arrived quickly. I highly recommend this company.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 4, 2016
This product is great. Exceeded my expectations. The color was very vibrant and the print was clear. Will certainly buy again!
Awesome Canvas Print!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased with the way my creation turned out! The quality of the canvas is exceptional and the printing, colors, etc., were spot on! (Please note that the picture was taken in poor light so the colors are much more vivid in person!)
Good Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 25, 2016
Great sign thanks
Canvas Quotes
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, KS) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the way they turned out!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice