Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Will Always Be...Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - You Will Forever Be My Always - 14608
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great c ard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - January 26, 2023
Everything was perfect!
Card
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect I bought this for my fiancée that passed away. He is my forever love and I still wanted to celebrate Valentines day with him.
Nice
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card
Beautifully designed card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAEFORD, NC) - March 17, 2019
This card adds that perfect finishing touch to our Anniversary gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 5, 2019
Loved the idea of having a personalized card with what I wanted to put. Loved it!!
beautiful high quality card
By katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card that is absolutely stunning! Its a great value and excellent price!
Nice touch and cost less than a Hallmark card!
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNERS GROVE, IL) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an add-on to a birthday gift for my husband and he loved it. It was hard to stay within the character limit once I started gushing memories, but that was my problem -- the allowed space is plenty enough. At $3.95, it was less expensive than most greeting cards I buy at the store! Very nice touch.
Very pretty card
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this card and the fact that you can customize the inside. Normally I hate buying blank cards because of my messy handwriting, so I always spend forever reading cards at the store trying to find the right one. This year I opted for this card, which is the perfect alternative. I get to choose the message, and it comes typed so I don't have to worry about my handwriting.
Personlized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 12, 2018
The card was very attractive, glossy appearance and made with a high quality material. It’s worth more than what I paid but I got it at a discount. Very impressed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 9, 2018
Beautiful card . Very happy with the product
Loved the card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 16, 2017
Very good and very touching
Beautiful Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 3, 2017
I always turn to Personalization Mall for my special cards! They are delivered within days. Price is always less than what I would spend at another store. They always seem to know what I want to express in a card.
MY LOVE LOVE IT
By Jeffery F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE LOVE THE CARD AS IT MEANT A LOT TO HER. I WAS HAPPY TO SEE HER SMILING FACE AS SHE READ THE CARD. IT REALLY MEANT A LOT TO HER. I PERSONALLY THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING ME TO HELP MAKE THE CARD SPECIAL TO HER!!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood , GA) - March 2, 2016
This was a great add on to the gift. Very nice paper stock.
Beautiful Personalized Card
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves cards and I thought it would be fun to personalize one this year for Valentines Day. It turned out beautiful, and I was able to write my own poem/sentiment. He will love it. And it was very reasonable, under $8 with free shipping. I would have paid $5 for a generic one at the grocery store.
one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 8, 2016
Perfect and can't get this at any store
I love giving personalized gifts
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came out exactly as I wanted. I love the preview feature. It allowed me to see what my item would look like before ordering. It was inscribed just as it looked on the preview. Perfect.
Personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 30, 2015
It was perfect! I loved the personalization..it was an anniversary gift and my husband loved it too...he asked how I did it. Your website is my little secret!
NEVER DISAPPOINTED
By Mary M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED IN MY MANY ORDERS. I loved the greeting card and the price. For all occasion gifts, I always look first at the website and hope to find the perfect gift and I usually do. Try this company so you will not be disappointed and everyone will love their gift. NO WORRIES!
great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebuck, SC) - February 18, 2015
This is a great way to give or send a card that is personalized with exactly what you want to say! It also costs less than buying a run of the mill card at the store but it is just as good quality and more personal. I highly recommend!
Greeting card
By Miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia , NY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. Card came with a pretty shiny silver card holder. So worth the pice. The card is great quality and very sturdy. Will def. Buy again.
Perfect
By Jessalynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little iffy on ordering my girlfriend an anniversary gift online. This was one of the two items I purchased, and both were perfect. The card got to me in perfect condition and looked better than the preview. I absolutely love it and I will recommend it to all of you!
Awesome card
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that I was able to share my own thoughts and it be printed on the card. Very good quality.
Ok card
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that I was able to personalize a card for my husband. It was basically thick card stock that was laminated on the outside though. I guess it felt kind of plain to me. It was still a good price and turned out well.
Card
By Jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - November 4, 2014
The card was made well & I would have given it 5 stars but you don't have the option of different colors or print styles for the name you want on the card or the option of being able to type a 4 verse poem inside the card. Instead, I had to order it blank inside & put the verse on it myself. Other than this..it was a nice finish to go along with the anniversary gift my boss gave to his wife.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice