Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Little Boy Blue Personalized Baby Bib - Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Bibs - Little Boy Blue - embroidered - 14614
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bibs
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great. Well made. Very happy with my purchase.
Bibs
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great. Well made. Very happy with my purchase.
Cute Bibs
By Webb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a timely manner.
Look so cute. Great size for an infant just being to eat. Great baby shower gift.
Very Special for a newborn
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bibs I ordered are great! Great quality and name embroidery is excellent!
Good Quality
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Grandsons bibs. They are a little big right now but they will be just right when he needs them in a few months
"My go to for a great gift!"
By kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these bibs multiple times! They are perfect gifts and practical. They are always received with a smile!
Perfectly Done!
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bibs are of great quality and the monogramming was absolute perfection!! Can’t wait for the parents to be to open this gift!
Cutest bibs!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Twp, PA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized bibs numerous times. I give them as baby gifts and they never fail to meet my expectations. They arrive quickly and personalization is such a nice touch!
Cutest bibs!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Twp, PA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized bibs numerous times. I give them as baby gifts and they never fail to meet my expectations. They arrive quickly and personalization is such a nice touch!
monogram bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - August 14, 2021
perfect
Beautiful bibs
By Meagan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are so soft and beautiful in person.
Velcro closure on bibs for added ease and comfort on baby's neck!!
By Bonnie Hicks G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NC) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Velcro closure on bibs for added ease and comfort on baby's neck!! Good size bibs to cover front of baby's clothes!! Beautiful material and personalization is so pretty and nice to use when taking baby out to eat or at family homes!!
Awesome Bibs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 13, 2021
I originally ordered 3 packages of these Bibs for my grandson for Christmas. They fit him PERFECTLY and I put the different nicknames that we've given him as a personal touch! We actually like them SO MUCH that we've ordered two more packs! They are WELL WORTH the price!
Perfect Gift!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for a friend/coworker who is expecting. She absolutely loves them.
Baby boy personalized bib
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. This website deserves 5 stars. They never disappoint me.
Adorable
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bibs were beautifully embroidered and on quality material. Everything about them is adorable. AND they arrived amazingly fast!
Little Boy Blue Bibs
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Boys will be boys!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the personalized bibs in fun blue fabrics for a dear friend’s new grandson! Even when this baby boy will be messy while eating he will look styling!!!!
Wonderful baby gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these personalized bibs for several babies. Everyone loves them. Well-made and quickly shipped. Will buy again!
Great gift
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of these bibs was very pleased with the quality and how cute they turned out! I am pleased with the speed if arrival! I would order them again!
So cute and good quality
By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bibs, I know they'll be appreciated by the new mom I bought them for. The bibs are quality and the embroidery is perfect. Thank you!
Mommy loved
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anticipating saving alot of "what's the baby's name?" Questions
Perfect for the baby!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this baby gift....new parents get tons of clothes and toys...this personalized item will be used for months and is special with his name on it!!
Baby bibs
By Maira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful excellent quality love it
Gift
By SHARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my granddaughter and she loved them. Thanks
Great couldn't be more satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - August 9, 2020
Absolutely wonderful
Adorbs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - July 28, 2020
Cute little bibs for newborns to soak up spit up or protects outfits and baby’s skin from getting damp with drool. Nice quality of cloth and personalization.
Little boy blue personalized bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , MA) - July 28, 2020
Little boy blue personalized bibs
Gave as a gift. I was very satisfied with the quality and personalization of the name.
Personalized bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - July 4, 2020
Really cute and well made.
So cute!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this adorable set of bibs. It is not as easy to find cute personalized items for boys so I was happy to find these. Bibs seem well made and are a good size for protecting clothing.
Baby boy bib set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - March 24, 2020
I ordered these bibs for my grandson. They are very cute and a nice size. I would order these bibs again!
Personalized Baby bibs
By Phyllis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bibs for my great nephew.They are beautiful!
personalized bibs
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown in the picture and very good quality. I am very happy
Gorgeous
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece for my great nephew. She absolutely loved them! The colors are so cute and having his name engraved on them makes them very special.I would definitely buy these bibs again as gift for a new mom.
Awesome
By GRELYNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buying from this website and i'm in love with it . I'm coming back to purchase more items
gift well received
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these three bibs to my neighbors 1st born boy and she was completely thrilled. very excited to have for her Son his 1st bibs (personalized)
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 16, 2019
Mom love the gift for her handsome baby boy.
What baby has enough bibs?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 4, 2019
Great quality,style and price.
Adorable
By Rosemary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southborough, MA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bibs!! Material is very soft and absorbent.
Love these!
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully made and love the shades of blues. Thick and absorbing bibs to protect your baby’s clothing...All 3 are different too! Love the personalization also!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice