Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Tote Bag - 14616
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
New Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - February 1, 2023
My friend loved her new bag celebrating the birth of her first grandbaby. She said that I got the sentiment correct.
Exactly Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PADUCAH, KY) - January 12, 2023
I purchased the smaller canvas bag and it turned out beautifully.
If I had one thing I’d change; I’d really love to be able to print on both sides.
Large canvas tote bag
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Rock, IA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I got this for a gift for my grandson he will love it
Testimonial Bag
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my testimonial bag! Hopefully it will encourage others!
Great all purpose Canvas Bag
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great priced gift that I was able to personalize for a friend. Great for the summer too!
Strong bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 12, 2020
This bag is very durable and easily cleaned. The personalization looked just like we hoped it would. A great gift for a teacher who is carrying planners/books and such back and forth to school. A great gift.
Perry Mason Tote Bag
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tote bag, it will get plenty of attention when I am out shopping.
Personalization Mall did a beautiful job.
Tote Bag Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - May 27, 2019
The bag quality is great, was delivered as expected, the custom design print was colorful and nicely printed. These are being used as a gift for volunteers and will be a great gift.
Perfect!
By Kellee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlnds, CA) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these bags as "gift bags" for a group of friends going on vacation to Cancun together. They came out perfect! Now I can start to fill them! :)
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - November 20, 2018
This was a perfect gift to thank my realtor for all she did for us. She absolutely loved it.
DESIGN YOUR OWN TOTE BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELFORD, NC) - November 3, 2018
High quality bag, and personalization looked fantastic!!
BAG
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE OPTION
SO easy to design
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give personalized gifts and PersonalizationMall makes it so easy and affordable. I designed a bag to use to package a gift for my sister's 60th birthday. A useful memento that she'll like more than the gift inside, I am sure.
Exactly as shown
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all of the products I've experienced thus far (I believe I'm on three with this one), this came out perfectly. The bag is sturdy, yet soft, and the picture I designed is clear.
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake, CA) - March 29, 2018
The bag is great quality. It’s a nice medium weight canvas. The imprint is beautiful!
LOVE this bag!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ALLIS, WI) - March 4, 2018
The bag turned out exactly as I hoped. Quality is good and the service was excellent!
Great gift for one who needs nothing
By Denise B. H. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for spin instructor to carry her towel, etc.
The message said, "Leave it all on the bike."
She loved it! (still killed me in spin class)
Fabulous gift for the Creative Woman
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of this item is above & beyond outstanding. I ordered 4 with different logos pertinent to the recipient. All were spectacular. Can't wait to see them open this gift for XMAS.
Tote Bag
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom's extremely difficult to buy for. Since I'm an artist, I had this bag made with one of her favorite pieces of my artwork. Everyone needs a tote bag now and then. Can't wait to give it to her!
surprised!
By Susanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering tote bags with my art images and am usually very disappointed . When I received my shipment last week of three totes that had been personalized, I was so surprised ! They were great and colorful and moderately priced. I will be ordering more of these, very happy with the results.
Quality tote
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tote to present a client gift in. It is taller than it is wide. I liked that it was starched and stiff to hold it's shape. I recommend this product.
Breast Cancer Tote Bag
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tote bags to sell at a charity fund-raiser. They are sturdy canvas, well made bags, and the pink breast cancer ribbon and writing came out perfectly! I am very happy with them.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bracey, VA) - June 26, 2017
I bought two totes as gifts and they were both extremely well received. The quality of the canvas tote is excellent and the print designed turned out beautifully. I am so pleased that I've been thinking of other gift ideas for PR and Marketing. Thank you for a terrific product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 26, 2017
Awesome quality and price.....a great go-to special gift idea!
Great beach bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - February 18, 2017
Designed beach bags for our group of 6 going on a trip to celebrate friend's 50th. Each "favor" the guests are getting has a logo on it that I created and this bag came out great with the logo I sent as a PDF. Great price for the item.
Fabulous!
By Cathie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how my design your own bag turned out. It was so wonderful, I immediately ordered a t-shirt and mug with the same design! High quality products, with great reproduction of my photo.

I plan on buying more - and can highly recommend!
Great quality
By Natalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear, the bag quality was great, and it shipped fast.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABERDEEN, MD) - February 7, 2017
Perfect boy bag for my grandson - personalized with his name & the graphic 'lil tool guy'! His sister has a girl bag like this one - now he has his own! Such a happy guy!
Grandson Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 7, 2017
Bought this for my oldest Grandson, something to carry his extra stuff in. He loves it.
Fantastic!
By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hummelstown, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I designed it, and it looks fantastic!!
My Sister The artist is going to love this
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bag for promotion.
MS NICOTRA
By Andrew S. (Queens village, NY) - November 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE BEST TEACHERS TEACH FROM THE HEART NOT FROM A BOOK

MS NICOTRA
Create a bag Rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - October 31, 2016
I am using this bag for advertising purposed for my home based business and I LOVE the quality and the quickness of delivery! I will order again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 30, 2016
Photo and bag excellent quality.
They're great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 27, 2016
I ordered 4 bags for friends. I sent in a photo that wasn't the highest quality and the pic still turned out great. I've ordered from personalization mall several times and have enjoyed every single item.
Exactly what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 19, 2016
Very happy with the ease in getting my design on the product and the quality of the product. I placed this order (4 items) on Monday night and received them on Saturday. Couldn't be happier and would definitely order again!
Loved the outcome
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll order from here every time because all my purchases came out amazing.
Tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenrock, WY) - July 22, 2016
I love it! This size is exactly what it said and the design we did was wonderful. Thank you so much!
"Camp" bag for granddaughter visit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 28, 2016
Love the whole look, and she will keep and use it for years i am sure!
"Camp" bag for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 28, 2016
Perfect! The printed logo came out just as expected on the bag. Love the quality of the bag - not too heavy, just right size.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice