Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hooked On You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Coffee Mugs - Hooked On You - 14619
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
5 star quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 8, 2021
Again, PMall has amazed me. This is a gift so I don't know how he feels about it but I'm sure he'll love it.
Customer service went above and beyond also. When it first arrived the handie was broke. I called and had a replacement in the mail and I had it 4 days later. Thank you. I will continue to buy from here
Happy Husband!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this mug in different colors about 4 times. My husband loves it so much that when one breaks he's not happy with any other mug we have. He says that the handle is extremely comfortable. This last mug I ordered was to replace a badly chipped mug. I ordered it for next day delivery as I wanted him to have it for his birthday. It did arrive in time!

Father's day gift
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing and so great for father's day
Grandpa loves his mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - June 15, 2021
Couldn’t ask for a better mug. Grandpa loves the big handle, an improvement, he says, over the last one. We were able to add all the grandkids too, plenty of space. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Great
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality cup with cute label. The kids loved it, loved seeing their name on hook!
Love It??
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and everything was more than expected especially the delivery time...came 3 days early! We just had our ninth grandchild when it arrived!! Thank you will order again
Love my " Grandpa" mugs
By Shopper (Easton, PA) - February 2, 2020
This is my second one, had to add two more Grand kids, so I got a second one. I just ordered one for Grandma. I had my first one for 3 years, I use it every day and love it.
Excellent
By Emina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for the perfect father's day gift!
fishing mug for grandpa opa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - February 1, 2019
I love it he will receive it on his birthday ..he will adore it as I do
Amazing
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the mug and it made a great Christmas gift! Definitely recommend! It also shipped extremely fast!
So cute
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly after oredered. Very pleased with this purchase.
Loved It
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly and exactly the way we ordered. Looks great!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - December 14, 2017
This was a great gift idea for my father-in-law. He loves fishing and his grandchildren.
coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - October 8, 2017
like always in the past very good quality and service
Father's day gift for Papa
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOVERSVILLE, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly came packaged very well only things I wish were different 1) that you had a choice of color for the names and 2) more names allowed I had to double up my twin's to have enough room and I'm sure many Papa's have more than 10 grandkids. Well worth the money
Quality
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dayton, NY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice and heavy duty. The writing is very nice quality. I highly recommend
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 31, 2016
My father in law loves his mug with all the grandkids' names. This arrived before expected and in time for Christmas. Will be ordering again in the future:))
Great service
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , LA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized fish mug. It is perfect & I received it sooner than expected!
Cute mug!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift for the fisherman in your life!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 8, 2016
Great gift!
Good
By Ashley Rae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the way it looks. Cool gift!
Great gift!
By Daria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. He loved it.
Make It Your Own!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of Dad I wrote Grandfather in Polish, or at least the way our family does.
Instead of grandchildren's names I wrote the special qualities my grandson has with his Jaju. I chose the special "bonds"they share. Years from now they can look back and remember.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - December 9, 2015
This will be the perfect gift for my father in law! Great quality and great price!
Second order of this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 7, 2015
Made a Poppy really happy with this mug. It is really cute and I love that we can personalize it. Ordered another one recently for Christmas for my grandchildren's other Papaw. He will love it.
Grandpa will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - November 3, 2015
This turned out to be nicer than I thought. This will be a Christmas present to Grandpa. It is hard to find things to put 8 or more names on, so this was the perfect gift for a man that loves fishing and his grandchildren.
personilized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - June 28, 2015
I love all the products.
They are done so nice and are delivered within days
personilized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - June 28, 2015
I love all the products.
They are done so nice and are delivered within days
Perfect!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loves his coffe mug! He drinks coffee everyday. Personalized with 6 grandkids names.
Personalized Mug
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelville, OH) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Just as appeared on website!
Love It
By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law and he LOVED it!!! Great gift at a great price!!! I can't get enough of this website. I think this is my fifth item i bought this year.
Loved
By Selling W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father just loved this from me and his gran babies, perfect spelling and everything, thank you so much
Love it!
By Shopper (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 4, 2015
Had this mug personalized for Father's Day from the Grandbabies. It is adorable. Just as described and shipping was super fast. Can't wait for him to see it!
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - February 26, 2015
I bought this for my dad and he loves it!! It looks nice too!
great gift
By ashleigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry, GA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely pleased. Perfect gift and it turned out amazing.
Great item!
By Alan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckholts, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for anyone, male or female, any age. The cup is sturdy, the sharp graphics are excellent, and the design is really cute. Great item!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - September 29, 2014
Great grandparent gift,he loved it...
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 11, 2017
This is a cute mug for a grandfather. My only issue is that it's a rather small mug. The picture online made it seem a lot bigger than it really is. Either way, my husband will love it with our grandchildren's names on it.
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - June 24, 2015
Grandpa LOVED the mug..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice