Recipients

Shop By Recipients

So Many Reasons Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Coffee Mugs - So Many Reasons - 14621
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!!
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!!
10 Reasons I love being a Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 22, 2022
I love love love this oversized mug that has the names of all ten of my grandchild!I use the mug for everything, water, tea, coffee, and when it's empty, I just enjoy looking at it. I highly recommend.
Very Awesome
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad he was so proud of it. I gave it to him from the grandkids. He was very happy with it. It turned out very nice and is perfect.
MIL Christmas gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana , OH) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MIL loves it so much!!! She cried happy tears! We weren’t sure what to get her because she just gets herself whatever but this was the perfect gift!! She’s excited to use it!!
Cutest mug
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the cutest mug. My Mom loved it
Cup
By Tania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

My dad loves it
Great Grandpa coffee mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father in-law for his 97th birthday. We had the 15 names of his great grandchildren put on the mug. The names were placed on the mug in a readable, colorful design. Excellent workmanship in design and mug quality. The mug was shipped in a few days directly to my father in-law who was thrilled with it and we are thrilled with the ease of creating it and having it shipped.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - February 13, 2021
recently had new baby and what a fun way to celebrate with the new daddy
Cute cups
By PAM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect size and so adorable
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 7, 2020
Turned out perfect. Just wish it had more faces/styles to choose from.
Mugs
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, ME) - January 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent value..solid product
Love this size of the cup!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callaway, MD) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my friend, she absolutely loved it with her grandchildren names on the cup,
Gramps Mug
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item. Only disappointment is with myself. I should have used the spaces to put month and year as it is part of a Christmas collection
Family Grandpa mug..
By georgia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fishersville, VA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicely done with no one omitted.... all 15 Grandkids.Loved this mug..Great quality and shipping was very fast..
Awesome dad was in tears
By Mindi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected
Great Mug!
By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I can put ALL of the grandchildren's names on this mug for my dad. It's difficult to find a product like this that will hold a lot of names.
Nana mug
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had another addition to our family so HAD TO LIST HER. Now I have ALL my grandchildren listed..... love my mug.
Polly
By Catherine B. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy my mug every day.
Great
By Karley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - October 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the 3 items I bought, this was the only product I was actually satisfied with. The text was large enough to read, thankfully. Great gift.
Perfect size and excellent quality!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and the recipient absolutely love it too!
My manager loved it!
By Marwa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it for my manager on his birthday and he had a kick out of it and loved it!
Great product and quick service
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your quick service and prompt delivery. The mugs were ordered as Christmas gifts and arrived just in time. The printing of the letters is of good quality and have no wear from several dish washings. I highly recommend this product, and will probably order again.
Amazing Mug Gift
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST CARONDELET, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was simply amazing. Love it and so did the person that it was gifted to.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 27, 2016
I gave this to my grandmother for Christmas, and she absolutely loved it! So easy to order and came quickly. I would definitely consider this again!
Wonderful Gift for those that have everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2016
Glad to have found a company that was able to accommodate our extended family! Created and shipped ahead of scheduled day!
So cute
By Desiree' U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have zero complaints. This mug is super cute.
2 personalized cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - December 18, 2016
I ordered 2 cups for my grandsons great grandparents. They are awesome. Had 13 name's put on each one. Not 1 mistake. I love this company
Loved it!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer Park, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandpa will remember how much his great grandchildren love him when he drinks his morning cup of coffee. He loves it.
Grandpa Coffee Mug
By arthur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estero, FL) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and price I am very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it
Very good quality
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison , KS) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was so much better than I imagined it would be for the price!
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 10, 2015
I was so happy to find this for my mother-in-law. With such a large family it was hard to find something that fit all of her grandkids names on. She is going to love it and I can't wait to give it to her.
11oz mug
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very cute
Very nice mug
By Detredra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love....this us a beautiful mug that i think my son teacher will love as part of her gift from the students for christmas this year. I love the black handle and blackness around rim of mug. It looks more expensive than 9.95. I love i was able to include every students name and a pic that actually favors the teacher. I love i was able to add my own title to include 4th grade.. This is the best inexpensive personalized gift.. Definately recommend purchasing.. Thanks pm.
Cute!
By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom with all her grandkids names, she loved it!
Pleased Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
I have bought several things from this website and have never been disappointed. Everything comes out wonderful. This mug was for my grandfather, who absolutely loves it. The writing is clear and exactly like the photo. Personalization make gifts so much better.
overly happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 17, 2015
So pleased with this product. The turn around time was amazing. Ordered one day and shipped the next day.
Great!!!!!
By Selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great products!!!
Great gift for a grandparent
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! I was able to put all 25 grandchildren's names on the mug. A one of a kind gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 2, 2015
Personalized Coffee Mug was awesome! Loved the personalization, picture and text on it! Would recommend this item as a great gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice