Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Years Together Anniversary Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Canvas Print - Our Years Together - 14636
Average Customer Review: star rating (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wife loved it!
By Doug C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered. Looks great. Faster than I expected.
Beautiful product!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond impressed with the quality of this product. I have now ordered a few items from your company and every product has turned out perfect! I will continue ordering from your wonderful company!
Excellent beyond expectations
By Richi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the most beautiful piece of art i own thank you so much
They liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 7, 2021
They really liked the gift and it looks great in their home! Thank you all!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - June 7, 2021
Gave this as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. My parents loved it. I recommend this for your family.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 19, 2021
My wife absolutely loved this. Even though I screwed up the date. It was perfect. It was delivered fast and was early and looked amazing.
Very pleased with my purchase
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a print for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. Very impressed with my print. Like the many styles of print that was used for the different lines. Print size was very easy to read/. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend and purchase from them again
Very pleased with my purchase
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a print for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. Very impressed with my print. Like the many styles of print that was used for the different lines. Print size was very easy to read/. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend and purchase from them again
Very very nice!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas! Beautiful, vibrant color! Looks great in my home. Highly recommend
PERFECT
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ARRIVED JUST AS IT SHOWED ON THE PREVIEW, GREAT QUALITY AND SHIPPED EXTREMELY FAST!
Very unique & personal gift
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I celebrated our 40th anniversary last week. I was trying to find something that was unique and personal for such a milestone anniversary, this was perfect. It was actually a gift for both of us, one of a kind, that we both love. Personalization Mall were very fast from order to shipping during a busy time. Thank you so much for a very special gift that will be seen for hopefully many years to come.
GREAT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2021
THIS GIFT WAS CHERISHED VERY MUCH. IT WAS A BOARD OF MEMORIES THAT WON'T BE FORGOTTEN.
My parents loved it!
By Jaimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my parents 50th anniversary and they loved it. Said it was the perfect gift and hung it up right away.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 14, 2021
This was given to my parents for their wedding anniversary and they loved it. Very sentimental and much appreciated. Thank you so much for your quick turnaround during the Christmas holiday as their anniversary is the day after Christmas!! Thank you so much. I will be visiting you more often for gifts for sure.
My parents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - January 14, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my parents anniversary. Needless to say they loved it
Very well received!
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, ME) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Best Friends. They were both Very pleased with the items 1)size 2)color 3)layout. Thanks!
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - October 29, 2020
This is great. I bought it for my sister and brother in law for their 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely love it and it is already hanging on their wall. It’s a walk through memory lane for them.
Very well made and mailed quickly.
Came out way beyond expectations
By shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I/we got this for my/our parents 55th wedding anniversary and to see their faces light up seeing all of the numbers since they married and the tears of joy was simply priceless.
Perfect Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - October 3, 2020
Super easy to order and loved the choices. Came quickly and packaged well. The picture is a high quality and exactly as described. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Anniversary gift
By TERRY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time and was a big hit . Quality is excellent
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewy Rose, GA) - October 1, 2020
This is a really nice addition for our home. It looks good on the wall and is always a conversation starter.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - August 23, 2020
Loved the canvas print but wish the walnut frame I paid extra for was wood not plastic.
Also Fed Ex delivery left package at the end of my driveway near major hwy instead of bringing it to my porch. Fed Ex is getting lazy.
Stunning Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - August 21, 2020
I ordered this for my 20th wedding anniversary and it came super fast. The product itself was very well made and just breathtaking. I probably would not have stopped on this google search if it wasn’t for the promotion of half off but I am so happy that I did. Also, if you can pay for the larger size it will be so worth it.
Wife loved it!!
By Breon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i wanted to give ny wife and she loved it.
anniversary canvas
By amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my children's Anniversary, and they absolutely love it. The look is professional and clean. Easy to read and hang.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - June 24, 2020
Was better than I expected. Shipping took a long time because of COVID -19
They loved it
By ZELNOLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , LA) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Professionally done. Quality canvas.
Unique and personal
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personal to commemorate our many years together. My husband loved the thoughtfulness and we have it hanging where all can see. It arrived quickly after I ordered it and everything was printed just as I typed it. I'm so glad we have it!
Anniversary gift
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Kingston, RI) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and I'm sure that my wife is going to love it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - November 26, 2019
My parents loved their anniversary gift.
Anniversary Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - July 22, 2019
This item was for my husband to celebrate our 10th anniversary. He loved it and what it stood for!
Memories
By Albertee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memento is ideal. It gives a visual into the years and memories shared. Great workmanship. Highly recommended.
Precision and speed
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega, AL) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The precision with which my item was produced is unreal. It is perfect in every way. The speed of delivery is 1st Class also. Very easy to track your order as they will keep you updated thru the entire process. Awesome company, I will be back!
Fantastic 50
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2019
I bought this to celebrate my parents’50 Th wedding anniversary. They were beyond thrilled and I was so pleased with the outcome. It is perfection
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor, FL) - May 27, 2019
Great gift to buy. You can personalize it as you want. The only problem is that for some fields you have to go with what is given in the example and can’t switch as for example vacations or trips could not be switched for something else. Other than that it was wonderful and my daughter loved this gift.
Excellent Customer Service
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, UT) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was damaged in shipping. I contacted customer service and within days we received a replacement item. No hassle no time wasted. Thank you!
Beautiful memento
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A 25th anniversary gift for my husband that came out beautifully! Creating it was a fun mini walk down memory lane in itself. Item appears exactly as pictured. The background is a bit on the dark side for legibility, but that's the only critique I might have. Love it and hubby did too!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our friends for their 25th Wedding Anniversary and they loved it! It was fairly easy to order once I decided what milestones I wanted to highlight. I did have to start over a few times if I needed to make a change after proofing it. But once I finalized, ordered and confirmed, we were on our way. The price was amazingly reasonable for such a lovely and personal gift. And it arrived quickly. Great service. I will be ordering again and again.
My Parents will LOVE it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2019
I ordered this piece for my parents anniversary coming up in two weeks. You have to see this piece in person to appreciate it. The shipping was fast and it was packaged securely. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again. Thank you!!!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Roland R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are celebrating our 50th in a week. Wanted to give her a gift that she would enjoy to commemorate our important event. This product was a great way to do so. Our daughters thought that it was very special and unique. I know she will appreciate this gift and cherish it for a long time. Thanks for making a great product and allowing us to be part of your story.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice