Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Polka Dot Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornament - Baby - Polka Dot - Double Sided - 14641
Average Customer Review: star rating (704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 18, 2023
I have been having 1 a year made for 5 years and this year I have had 7 made as keepsakes for friends and family. Everyone I give them to love them. They are great keepsakes for years to come
Did a great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - January 8, 2023
I love it. the ornament came out great.
Great for Personalizing Sports not available!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 6, 2023
I used this more open-ended ornament style to produce a themed ornament for my grandson’s sport climbing! Other kids have specific icons but you can’t find this. SO I used a photo of his climbing for his ornament. Then the second side had room for more text than just name. Works very well!!
new baby gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been giving these ornaments to all babies I know that were born in the current year. The parents love them.
Baby 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2022
The ornament is beautiful! Far exceeded my expectations!! This is the 5th ornament I bought for Xmas this year! On their website they have so many options for personalizing so many things! I will be buying more items from this seller in the near future!
Ornament ribbon hole placement
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament but wish I knew to move my grandson’s face a little lower so the ribbon hole wouldn’t go through the top of his head. Otherwise, all good!
Beautiful
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. The picture was clear and it looks great in the shiny finish. I am excited to gift this to my family.
Christmas Ornament
By Meridith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair, MI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so beautiful!!! I will continue to buy from this company.
Picture ornaments
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great. It was easy to order and quick delivery considering the holidays. I would definitely order from here again.
Fabulous
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. So easy to upload! Great quality and value for the money!
Polka-dot ornament
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Better late than never
By Phyllis M. (Estero, FL) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is truly more than I expected, size, material, color....but I feel you need to address a different method of shipping because I paid for expedited shipping ( which was more than the ornament). I know this is not your problem but you need to address this with Fed Ex.
Nice quality
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was very clear and the ornament quality was great!
Super cute ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this style multiple times. Good quality and works well for gift giving.
Very pleased
By celia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality colors on photo good
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 14, 2022
I was very pleased with this purchase. It is just what I wanted for my granddaughters first Christmas.
beautiful xmas ornaments
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out beautiful
5 stars
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - January 14, 2022
Every year I purchase an ornament to follow my nephews lives. Now their parents can see them grow up on the Christmas tree.
Christmas 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 13, 2022
Loved the high gloss glass ornament. My granddaughters face is so clear. Bought another one
Ornament
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTERVILLE, OH) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast & accurate
Cute!
By Gerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, MO) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a cherished memento of Christmas 2021 on our tree for years to come!
It is well made and exactly as described on the website. I will definitely order
from here again!
Precious baby ornament
By Danna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OK) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to commemorate my granddaughter’s first Christmas. I love the fact that one side has her picture and the other side has the wording. It looks wonderful on my tree. My family loves it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, WI) - January 3, 2022
Ornament is beautiful, exactly as pictured.
Polka Dot Xmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 28, 2021
I ordered these items last minute for my siblings as a stocking stuffer from their new niece. It was a hit! Came out beautifully and arrived promptly (despite ordering them only 4 days before Christmas)!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 27, 2021
Perfect size for tree.
Polka dot Christmas photo ornament
By Joan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful ?? gift. My kids loved it!
Just as ordered
By Kasia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a personalized ornament every year and only once have I ever been disappointed and they made it right!
Super fast service!
By Marion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it Friday night, it was made and shipped Saturday morning and received on Monday! Wow! Thank you for the fast service for Christmas! Love the ornament!
Photo ornament
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved the ornament and said it was great quality.
Love it
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo ornament is such a cute way to capture memories and makes a great gift
Special ornaments
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved all the photo ornaments…bought several for my grandkids. They LOVED them!
Ornaments
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order one of the double sided ornaments every year and have never been disappointed. Hoping next year there are some new designs. I keep doubling up.
Love, love, love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 24, 2021
A treasured Christmas present!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 24, 2021
Came out perfect!
Beautiful item!!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNERS GROVE, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this ornament for my grandson's 1st Christmas and it came out gorgeous. Will order again for other occasions.
Great
By Leticia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product delivered safely and beautifully packaged, and in record time!
Quality product
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT MATILDA, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have purchased a customized ornament for my son. It is something that he looks forward to every year. The quality is exceptional and it is a great way to capture a favorite memory!
Polka Dot Christmas ornament, 2-sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruffin, NC) - December 21, 2021
Ordered this ornament for my great-granddaughter for Christmas. Hardest part was finding a photo to use that would fit but was successful. Good quslity, and received as promised
loved it!!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, LA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is wonderful. The colors and picture came out just like in the preview. Very pleased and will be ordering again.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice