Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You & I Tabletop Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Print - Wedding & Anniversary  - 14665
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CAnvas
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was good quality and made for a nice engagement gift
Cavas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - June 17, 2017
Love it! Came out exactly as expected! And shipping was fast.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 21, 2016
It looks perfect and only hope that she loves it when I give it to her
Couple's appreciation gift
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was for friend's of mine that are renewing their wedding vows. I used a recent pic of them & I will give it to them as a wedding gift. I love the quality of the canvas & am very thrilled at the way it turned out.
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING WORK
By GRISSELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tabletop canvas photo prints were done with such amazing character. I absolutely love the work that was done. AMAZING!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - February 16, 2016
Great product. The wife loved it!
Canvas Print
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I gave it to my husband for a Valentine's gift and he loved it as well. Thank you for such a great product it is beautiful now I wish I could have gotten it larger it's just beautiful.
Awesome
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Turned out better than what I expected. Great quality.
Nice quality print
By Luying J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality canvas print, no blurring.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - June 24, 2015
First off, I received this item a week after ordering and we absolutely love it. Such a beautiful piece and sits beautifully in our master bedroom. Thinking of ordering a couple more for my office at work and living room. Just beautiful.
Beautiful
By wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband, they love it. They couldn't stop thanking me. I love all products by personalization mall. My go to place for gifts...
Engagement Pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - January 28, 2015
Can't wait to give this as a gift to my daughter for her as a pre 6 month before her wedding gift as this is one of her engagement pictures and also a save the date picture as well. It is absolutely beautiful!!
Out daughter Wedding picture!!
By jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing Quality!
slightly disappointed with this one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 16, 2014
I have typically been very satisfied with my PM purchases, but this one fell short. On several edges of the canvas, the photo looked as though it had been scraped off, leaving a white scratch showing instead. In the corners where the canvas was folded to fit around the frame, it appears to have creased, resulting in more white showing through. This definitely takes away from the quality of the product.
Canvas pic with a big letter on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - June 13, 2017
Don't like the big letter on my picture. Thought it was just a water mark for the company so someone couldn't print there own without paying. Ended up with my personalized pic with that big dumb letter on it. Yuk!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice