Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Messages Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Inspiriting Messages - 14669
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great college dorm gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - September 15, 2019
Great variety of colors for any room, great quotes and love the personalization
Perfect gift with a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 27, 2018
I bought four of these canvases as gifts for gymnasts during their competition season. They all loved it and thought it was extra special to have their name on the canvas. I highly recommend this product.
I also bought the white easel to go with it. Great way to display and the canvas sits perfectly on it.
Side note...one of the canvases came with a slight hole in the bottom caused by the wall hanger that is sent with the item. I called PM and they replaced the canvas immediately. Great customer service!
Love it!
By Krystine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in black for my college aged son and love it! It was exactly as expected!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock , PA) - December 18, 2017
I was very happy with the gift I ordered. The quality was great. I will definitely use this website again for gifts
How you use the product!
By sylvia b. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift for a young man who received his white coat as he enters pharmacy school!
Perfect for graduate!
By angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apex, NC) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier in person. I am in love with this!!
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - May 7, 2017
The canvas print came very quickly. It was much nicer than I anticipated, vry nice quality.
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - January 7, 2017
I ordered 5 of these for gifts. They are nicer than they look online. They are also bigger.
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 19, 2016
The quality of the canvas print is top class. The verse is meaningful thus making it perfect for your office.
Cute!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, IA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this as a birthday gift and loved it so I ordered one for my niece's 1st Communion.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 24, 2016
A perfect sentiment and great quality. I bought it for a gift . It came quickly as promised. I was delighted with this product.
Extremely Satisfied
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than happy with this product. It was just as advertised and came out great! The quality was perfect.
Great gift ideas!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these with different sayings in different colors. Everyone loved receiving these.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 24, 2015
This was a second parting gift for a co-worker. We chose the "don't look back, you're not going that way" phrase because she was leaving us after 8 years. A lot heavier than I thought; it is a solid block, not a painted canvas. Again, she loved it.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2015
I bought this for a 9 year old's birthday gift...Something different and personal :) It looks exactly like the picture and has a heavy (not cheap) feel to it. I would recommend this.
Inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 23, 2015
I took a few hours looking for that PERFECT gift to send an individual in the hospital after thoughts of suicide. A small reminder to reflect on the goodness of oneself and look forward to dreams of the future. This was the gift!
Great Pick-Me Up Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - March 4, 2015
I sent this gift to a friend who has been going through a really difficult time and needed some self-confidence. She absolutely loved the gift, displaying it right on her desk so that she could use that inspiration each and every day! The quality of the gift is very good and so is the price. This is definitely something I will send again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 14, 2014
This item looks very nice in my office. It is a good conversation piece.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - November 30, 2015
Apparently, I didn't see the measurements - I thought it would be bigger.
Wish it was bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 25, 2016
Its good that they have the measurements in the product description; which is truly accurate. I would have liked to it to be bigger in size. looks more like a plaque than a canvas. Nonetheless, the overall presentation and personalization was exceptionally done.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice