Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christmas Blessings Personalized Canvas Art Print - 14672
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Canvas Art Prints
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Family Memories at Christmas...gave them all to 5 of my sisters and nieces. Loved them all!
Family
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has a little Christmas flair but could be used hear round.
Beautiful
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, and colors. This is a gift for a friend, will buy again for others.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 21, 2017
item was just as pictured; very nice quality.
Excellent gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts and everyone loves them.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - December 14, 2017
We were very pleased with the personalized Canvas prints they were so pretty & were ordered for gifts... I would recommend them for anyone!!
Great gifts for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - December 13, 2017
Beautiful! I love it
So cheerful and nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 6, 2017
I just received this today and it was engraved and it shipped really fast. They packed it carefully. I thinks its well made and I know I will order more later on for my friends and family. It will be a very nice gift. i have mine on my dining table with a lit Christmas tree next to it :)
Canvas art print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2015
Beautiful..purchased as a gift and now I want one! Love it!
Great
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for our family in their new home!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - August 29, 2014
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas gifts. I was very pleased with the quality. I plan on purchasing small black easels to go with them.
Exactly as shown.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 17, 2021
This is as beautiful as it appears, and quality is great. The only thing I was expecting (I don't know why?) was that there would be a picture hanger on the back. I didn't purchase a holder...and I will be trying to put a holder on the back because I wanted to hang it, not sit it on something.
Very satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my grandmother. I definitely like the final product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice