Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Canvas Print Wall Art - Our Family  - 14678
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift. There are a good number of customized fields which makes it a perfect and very special gift for the couple. Excellent quality and framing of the canvas. I also purchased the frame which was also nice quality and weight. The only negative was that the canvas was loose in the frame. I eventually found very small, flat, brads which I assume are used to secure the print to the frame, but these were loose in the packaging. The brads had fallen behind the canvas and its framing and were only found because I heard rattling when I shook the canvas. I believe the print should have been secured into the frame at the factory, and directions should have been provided.
Love it!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a memorial gift and the recipient loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 17, 2020
Omg I'm so in love. The picture came fast and represents my family & myself!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - April 15, 2019
High quality and fast delivery, I'm very satisfied with the purchase. Will come back to get more.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 3, 2019
I Love it! It is beautiful, the quality is great. The sign was even prettier than I imagined it to be. It looks beautiful in my entry way. What I love most is that I was able to customize it to our family, rather than putting up a generic sign. It makes a beautiful impression, and we have gotten a lot of compliments.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 8, 2019
My sister in law n husband loved the memento canvas! It came quickly, the quality of construction as well as fonts used made this picture so beautiful to display on their wall. Their children were so impressed with the design!!!! We found the perfect 50th anniversary gift for our loved ones at your company!!!
Absolutely Amazing
By Catrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City , IL) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece to hang in our living room since I was redecorating. I have to say, My husband loved it (surprised him with it) and everyone that walks in our door compliments us on it. I love, love, love it.
Amazing
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scio, OR) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and shipped fast!! Great quality item and recipient loved it!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 4, 2018
This was the perfect gift for the couple that has everything. The quality is great and it arrived so fast. I ordered another already!
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 6, 2018
This Canvas lights up my room. It’s really pretty on your wall. I love it!
Great gift and great quality
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift
Awesome Family Piece
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love-Love-Love This....
BEAUTIFUL.
VERY VERY VERY HAPPY
Wedding gift
By Leisje R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything I have ordered from the website. People love the unique gifts I have given. Highly recommend.
Another winner!
By Selma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with products from Personalizationmall.com! I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed......always exceeds my expectations! This canvas turned out perfectly and can’t wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Personalized canvas print
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the print came out with all our family information easy to use. Looks beautiful in the family room displaying all our names and dates. Good quality for the price. I would recommend buying.
Great!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Veguita, NM) - March 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great store and great deals!
Amazing work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage , PA) - December 26, 2017
Absolutely loved the turn out and the gift was very much loved
Great Quality and a Fair Price
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something extra for my wife this Christmas and ran across this while looking. Went ahead and ordered and when it arrived I was very pleased with the quality of the item. Just what was ordered.
Perfect
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently bought this as a gift for my parents. It is high quality and perfect! Heavy duty!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - September 10, 2017
I designed this for a "blended family" 1st anniversary and it is perfect! Everyone loved it! I have it hanging on the wall next to wedding pics ; )
Family Personalized Canvas Art Print 20 x 30
By Rosanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a house warming gift. It's nice to be able to personalize it but wish there was a little more flexibility for kids names. Nice quality canvas print.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 2, 2017
This is the perfect gift for any family! I have bought this many times. It is a huge hit! You will be thanked over and over! Great quality!
Awesome!
By Ekestly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe it was my fault for not reading unless it doesn't describe the material. I thought it was a block of wood not a canvas. But over all, I love it!
Beyond perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes , IN) - February 22, 2017
Item came in and my wife loved it for Valentine's Day. The picture online doesn't do it any justice to how nice it is. The detail and personalizing made this amazing . The quality is excellent. I chose for the thicker material and it was well worth the money . This will be a keepsake for our family for years to come !! Thank you so much for all the amazing product you offer and for always putting a smile on my families face !!
First quality at bargain price
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 16 x 20 family canvas print. It was delivered exactly as shown on the website and received in just a few days, much faster than even promised. Exceptional product at a very reasonable price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 11, 2017
I got this for a very close friend ..it came out beautiful ...can't wait till she opens it ....Thank you so much ..!!
Family Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 23, 2017
What a beautiful tribute to my son's family. They LOVE it. So nicely done by this company and it looks beautiful on the wall. I bought many items from this company for Christmas and was totally pleased with the product and the service. Turn around time was amazing! Thank you very much.
Love It!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with this personalized canvas. The quality is done very professionally. I am using this canvas with a family picture collage. It is perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - January 4, 2017
My mother in law loved her personalized canvas. It was perfect.
Very nice product
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , PA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the order process and ability to view the item before completing order. Item came sooner than expected and turned out very nice. I would defenantly recommend this item to other shoppers.
Bringing Memories to Life
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've created several of these montage canvases and each recipient was thrilled to tears!! This product is an excellent way to provide a unique montage of memories for any occasion!! This is a sturdy canvas that is personalized very quickly and reached me in a couple days. I highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Cherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell Hall, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it and so did everyone else in the family. It was Perfect!
Great quality
By Sande H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative and different as a holiday present, I found this on the internet. I was pleasantly surprised at the amazing ease to designing it and the quality. I received it in less then 10 days after ordering it. I will definitely use this company and this product again
Love, Love, Love It!!!!!
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled with my purchase!!! Excellent quality, exactly as ordered. My husband hung it up immediately for me. It looks perfect in my room. I upgraded to a little thicker of a canvas and I'm glad I did, although the quality is really nice so truly it might not have even been necessary. This was my first purchase but definitely not my last! Thank you
Canvas art prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes , WA) - December 2, 2016
Extremely pleased with the quality of the two canvas art prints I received. I read other reviews
before ordering, and they were all positive. The 2art prints I received were in no way disappointing.
I would not hesitate to order again.
Love it!
By Laure Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized canvas is super nice. I will be giving it as a Christmas gift to my 91 year old mother, who lives in a nursing home. She will love it!
Retirement gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UXBRIDGE, MA) - July 23, 2016
What to get someone that has everything. My Mom was retiring after 50yrs in Social Services. I had no idea what to get her till I came across this site. I loved how the sign came out. Excellent quality. After I hit submit, I noticed I made a mistake. A big mistake.. I called the company they were supper nice & very professional (thanks Dawn) I loved this product so much I purchased another one for my husband for his birthday. I also plan on ordering in the future.
All the kids
By Brocha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to fit 20 kids names. Some of us have two names. Plus I put the year when parents got married.

11 kids. Five spouses and four grandchildren name and my parents loved it. They were impressed I fit everyone on. It came out looking amazing.
Perfect
By Zoltan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. Very fast service!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - March 11, 2016
I ordered this as a wedding gift and I could not be more satisfied! I would definitely order this product again! I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and am always thrilled with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice