Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art Print - Kitchen Rules - 14682
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Kimual S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items! I always want to put my own special stamp on anything in my home. This canvas print was the perfect addition to my kitchen. Every time family and friends stop by never fail to comment on how lovely it is and they always ask where I got it. I recommend it to anyone who wants to add style and class to their kitchen decor.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 13, 2019
Great quality. Printing is sharp and clear. Easy to design.
Kitchen Rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melvindale, MI) - May 10, 2019
I just love it. It's exactly what I hoped it would be and the quality is great. Thank you.
Kitchen Rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melvindale, MI) - May 10, 2019
I just love it. It's exactly what I hoped it would be and the quality is great. Thank you.
Beautiful
By venus M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, love it in my kitchen!!
Terrific sign
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mayville, MI) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful sign for my kitchen. Fast service and very well made. Sturdy sign will last for quite some time. Colors are just as shown.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 4, 2015
I usually don't write reviews but I brought this Canvas as a gift for my Aunt to fill a bare wall in her kitchen. When she received the gift she was so happy and said it looked beautiful in her kitchen. I went to visit her and I must say I couldn't stop staring at the canvas it was so nice. I recommend this product for personal usage or as a gift.
Perfect
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, easy to use website, love the examples to help with phrases, we're very happy with the end result
Great concept, execution a tad short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooks, GA) - December 29, 2017
I really enjoyed being able to personalize our "Kitchen Rules." Material and construction are great. One slight problem came in the form of a smudged letter. Being rushed for time, I did not return the item. Recommend planning ahead for such a contingency.
Good, but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Bear Lake, CA) - December 31, 2019
Ordered this an Xmas gift and it came out more or less as expected excepting...

1) the canvas is a little offset to the right side of the underlying frame
2) the burgundy color is a little washed out compared to how it looked on my pc monitor
3) the script fonts are fairly thin so be careful what words you select them for

All in all a fun item.
The idea is great but the background coloring is awful
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an adorable canvas to hang in your kitchen (I love anything personalized) but.... when the light shines on it it's terrible!!!! It looks like dirty smudges all over it. Having a blue background you can really see it. I emailed customer service and they said there was nothing they can do thats the way it comes? I'm sorry but A) if a customer is unhappy with an item and is willing to ship it back something should be done esp since I am ready to throw it in the trash B) I would never want to sell an item that looks dirty.... Just Sayin!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice