Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Am Special Birth Info Personalized Canvas Collection customer reviews

Personalized Baby Wall Art - Baby Birth Info - 14687
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I am a special birth personized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen cove , NY) - January 8, 2023
Just love it!!! I had purchased another canvas for my older grandson 4 1/2 years ago.
birth canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - September 28, 2022
Beautiful canvas item with all of babies birth details imprinted. Great quality, colors and design. My son and daughter-in-law were so pleased with it as a gift for their first child.
Have ordered several times from this company and have always been very satisfied with all items. Highly recommend this company.
Personalized canvas
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a baby gift. It is adorable! It was very easy to create and order. The parents loved it. A great gift
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 22, 2022
Canvas beautiful and looked as described. Great colors, material, and backing. Great purchase!
Birth canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - July 20, 2022
I ordered this birth canvas for my granddaughter. I chose neutral color's and the canvas came just as pictured.
Excellent Birth gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - July 6, 2022
We’re very happy with the product! So nice. Fast Delivery. Good communication. We recommend.
Birth canvas
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. It arrived quickly, it looks exactly as pictured and is hanging in her room.
Love my granddaughter!
By BERNADETTE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas with birth information. Arrived very quickly and looks great. My daughter was very happy with this and will be displaying it in the baby’s room.
Perfect Gift
By Virgie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and she loves it. Keepsake gifts are the best gift you can give.
Very happy
By Cecilia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product. It's heavy, not cheaply made. The one thing I don't like is, I don't know how to hang it. On the back it has a spot that says "hanger" but there isn't actually a hanger as far as I can tell. The 8×8 is a little small I wish I had gotten bigger but it's going on his bookshelf so it's perfect for that. If you plan to hang it I suggest bigger.
Baby birth announcement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - October 14, 2021
This is a great keepsake for the newborn. Artistically done and family adored it. Went well with everything in their nursery.
Beautiful for a new baby
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew. I got the expedited shipping it came 2 days earlier than it was supposed to. It was made beautifully. My sister and brother-in-law love it as do I. I definitely suggest it for any new baby to hang in the nursery.
Canvas
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome. Works great for a baptismal gift or a birthday gift.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - August 19, 2021
Looks very nice, good quality and it will make a beautiful birth gift for this special baby boy.
Isaac
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 10, 2021
I was very satisfied with the item. Your staff has been very helpful
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 17, 2021
My friend loves the baby gift
Personalized Canvas
By BEVERLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & wife just love the personalized canvas I ordered for my new grandson!
It was a perfect gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 25, 2021
Gave the personalized canvas prints as a gift to parents of quadruplets. They were a hit!
Just wish both the weight section would allow for 1/2 oz (in addition to Lbs & Oz), similar as it does in the height section.
Amazing
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Jack, AZ) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 1st grandbaby- it was delivered so fast & perfect! highly recommended them for life long memories that you'll have everything you see it
Perfect!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth plaque not only is so fun to have hanging in the nursery but it’s stunning as well!!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - May 4, 2021
Great quality. Perfect for baby gift and will be cherished by the new Mom.
New Granddaughter
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Colorful and lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - March 18, 2021
I bought this gift as a new baby celebration and the parents were thrilled. they loved the colors and hung it in their new daughter's room immediately. You won't go wrong ordering this for new parents.
Great!!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friends new baby- arrived very quickly and they loved it! She wants to order one for her other kid because they were so shocked at how this came out!
Perfect Gift!!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas I sent as a gift to my cousin who just had a baby! She absolutely loved it!!
Perfect!!
By Lloyd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! I needed a piece for my son’s wall and this was the perfect piece to bring his wall all together with the facts from his birth!
Perfect
By Marina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not expecting it to be heavy. Can be used as a weapon lol but perfect. My cousin had her first child and it was for him. They loved it. Hung it above the crib.
Cute
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESCENT CITY, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Truly special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - October 5, 2020
This canvas is so cute and looks darling in his bedroom. Nice way to display our baby's birth info.
great grandchild
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out amazing. I have been buying from you for years and I am always highly satisfied with your products.


Thank you.
It was a babybgift
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New albany, IN) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A baby gift for my daughter she loved it
Great nursery addition
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was beautiful and well constructed. I added a frame to really set it off. It will be a great addition to the nursery.
Birth Info personalized canvas 12X12- perfect
By Lily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I expected. Great quality. Wonderful memory piece. Very Happy with the gift. Success!
wonderful purchase
By Steph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we were looking for! Perfect display of my girls birth information!
Beautiful
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly bad pictures. Beautiful
Did a great job and cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 24, 2020
Personalization Mall did a great job on this gift for my niece. It was completed and shipped very quickly. Very happy with this order.
Beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is perfect! The size and quality are exceptional for the price.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured and described. Nice quality. Did not know how to leave a section out so contacted company via email and they got back to me in a timely manner. Maybe that info should be explained somewhere.
great GIFT
By charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters , MO) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife were very pleased to get this and hanging it in his room
Wow!
By Cherie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple love, loved this gift! They had never seen anything like it and it matched the nursery perfectly. They were really excited about it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice