Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'll Drink To That... Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Happy Hour Home Bar Slate Plaque - I'll Drink To That! - 14688
Average Customer Review: star rating (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Sherri’s Place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 6, 2023
I absolutely love this sign for my remodeled basement ! It will go perfect over my bar !
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASPETH, NY) - July 14, 2022
Gave this to my son for his new outdoor bar and he loves it. Just the perfect touch. Great quality.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - January 21, 2022
High quality and very nice
Well made
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is super cool and made well.
I’ll Drink to That Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - October 19, 2021
This sign is great, quality was perfect! I also purchased the coasters, both were a hit as it was a gift. A+++
Fun Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - September 27, 2021
This sign is not only a fun addition to our collection, but it is also very sturdy and well made.
Perfect
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is perfect, exactly what I wanted. Shipping was early, great price.
Slate Plaque
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is sooo awesome. It makes my kitchen feel like a bar.????
Perfect Gift
By LYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the personalization and the gift was a hit, combined with the coasters and rack..Highly pleased
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 8, 2020
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and I was floored by how nice it was! It is definitely not flimsy and is a very sturdy sign. I would recommend this product and in fact will more then likely order another one for someone with an upcoming birthday.
They loved it!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, ME) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality stylish and personal
I’ll Drink to that plaque
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed my husband love the product and would highly recommend
Love this!
By melba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boiling springs, SC) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great shipt hermleigh and great work!
Love it beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 27, 2020
The sign is made of extremely sturdy and well created materials. It’s just as in the sample and I love it!!! It also arrived earlier than anticipated.
Pool patio decor
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of heavy slate tile, good quality
Awesome Plaque
By Keyona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! This plaque is more than I expected!! It looks better in person!! It will be the perfect addition to our den area!! It’s very sturdy, I thought it was made out of wood....I guess I didn’t really ready the description. I can’t wait to hang it up!!
Nice quality and detail
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful slate, heavy and sturdy, great quality and fast shipping!
Excellent
By LaDarius W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves it. Good quality(not light or flimsy) and looks great.
Great buy !!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person.
It’s heavy not cheap looking at all and great details and color !!
Another loved product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland , NJ) - August 10, 2019
Was a gift for my mother and she loved it!! So happy with the end result and shipping was fast! Thank you!
Great Sign for a Bar
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the slate and product is excellent!
Wine drinker’s sign
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this. Said it was very nice. Well made.
Very Nice
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty. Very nice!
Love it!
By Rhona L I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque looks better in person & was heavier than expected. It’s worth the money & looks excellent at my bar! I will shop again soon!
Anniversary Gift
By karene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister and her husband loved it. They hung it up just as soon as they opened the box. I love your site because I always find the most unique gifts from you!!
Love my plaque
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the plaque is excellent. Nice and heavy. Also, shipping was super fast with good communication as to status of order; shipping information. I will continue to use this company for high quality items. Thank you.
Beautifully Made!
By Tammie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful piece, that was a lot heavier than we expected. Very well done!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 10, 2017
Purchased this along with the coasters and tray that go with this set. My daughter and Son-in-law just bought a home and have a bar in the basement. I wish I could display a picture but already wrapped same for Christmas! It is so nice in person!
Cute sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, OK) - December 8, 2017
Happy with the way this turned out. Great gift idea
What a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 1, 2017
This exceeded my expectations! I wanted to get a little gift for my in laws and they just redid a bar in their home! I couldn’t believe how great this product was it’s is a real piece of slate and was heavy and authentic! They thought the gift was so nice and were also impressed with the quality! Worth every penny! The picture on the website doesn’t do it justice!
Nice job!!!
By CYNTHIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly, was easy to order and is very nice quality and looks great!!!!
Housewarming gift
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and I'm very happy with it. The material is a very heavy stone-like material and the printing was very well done. My only concern is the hanging strings may not be strong enough to reliably hold the stone plaque.
Custom sign
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product,quality and delivery!
Awesome!
By Kali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAGINAW, MI) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome, great gift for my brother for graduation!!! Love it!
Basement Bar Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - April 18, 2017
This sign is great! Perfect gift for me to bring to my hostess. Great quality, couldn't be happier!
Looks Great!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earleville, MD) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice. It is so heavy. Not cheap at all. Can't wait to hang it in our new bar.
LOVE IT !!! IT IS PERFECT
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also ordered this door mat. All i can say is WOW and so many compliments. LOVE IT
LOVE IT !!! IT IS PERFECT
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even better then we expected. We will be ordering from y'all again. :-)
Beautiful
By Lorri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she loved it!
Great Product
By Kelsey Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign as a Christmas gift, and not only did it arrive more than on time even after ordering shortly before the holiday, but it was in great shape and looked fantastic. The lettering was just as expected with no mistakes and the slate was heavy-duty.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice